FASTSIGNS® of Downtown Baltimore, MD Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   412 Reviews
312 W. Lombard St.
Baltimore, MD 21201
(410) 468-3278
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 31, 2016
J.H.
Baltimore
Quality and service.
December 19, 2016
J.E.
Lutherville
The company was easy to work with. The design that was approved is the design that made it to the building. The customer service was fast and professional.
December 15, 2016
A.S.
Baltimore
Very Professional.. friendly staff who is knowledgeable of their products, awesome customer service and very fast turnaround.. We do not use anyone else. For our emergency signage needs - FastSigns of Baltimore is and will always be our #1 choice.
December 12, 2016
S.B.
Baltimore
I love you guys services.. You all are very appreciated, accurate, and professional.
December 1, 2016
S.O.
Baltimore
Bob was very helpful in updating our account and taking our order. His feedback on picture quality was much appreciated as well.
November 27, 2016
S.M.
Baltimore
Bob Jordan helps us out quickly and was a pleasure to work with thank you! [NAME REMOVED] Delta Hotels by Marriott Baltimore Inner Harbor
November 12, 2016
K.Q.
Baltimore
The experience was seamless. I really enjoyed the install the gentlemen who came was super personal and friendly.
November 7, 2016
T.P.
Baltimore
Incredibly quick response with a reasonable quote, and super speedy production & delivery! Thrilled with my experience, on this large gatorboard print job, that I needed rushed. Thanks FastSigns!!
November 7, 2016
T.M.
Baltimore
Responsive and adaptive to changing needs
November 7, 2016
C.D.
Baltimore
You guys are professional
October 31, 2016
P.K.
Baltimore
I love this company! I would use them again in a heart beat. There customer service was amazing.
October 9, 2016
L.W.
Baltimore
The team had great customer service from beginning to the end. They did great work and made the process simple and easy.
October 3, 2016
B.B.
New Orleans
Zero complaints. Fast and accurate production. Great communication throughout the whole process. We are very happy with the entire project from start to finish.
October 2, 2016
B.B.
Baltimore
Our retractable banner worked out great and was very visable at our event. Thank you Josh for designing it!
October 1, 2016
S.G.
Baltimore
Bob and his team on Lombard were extremely friendly, accommodating, and flexible when we needed signs fast. I've been using them for four years, and they are fantastic at what they do.
September 30, 2016
M.N.
Howard Beach
Quality products, great service
September 26, 2016
L.R.
Upper Marlboro
Fastsigns has the best customer service! They are extremely reliable and their quality of work is awesome.
September 26, 2016
J.E.
Washington
Fast turnaround on the estimate and was able to get someone to install our sign
September 25, 2016
D.P.
Baltimore
Super responsive and helpful
September 16, 2016
A.K.
Baltimore
Promt respond! Very profeccional and doena a great job.