FASTSIGNS® of Downtown Calgary, AB Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   52 Reviews
931 6th Ave SW
Calgary, AB T2P 0V7
(403)775-6633
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 21, 2019
M.K.
Calgary
Salman from FASTSIGNS store 2189 was great to work with. He met our very short timelines and his work impressed everyone from our C.E.O to our neighbors.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Downtown Calgary, AB
May 22, 2019
I am glad that they like the work we did. It was indeed a very tight timeline, I think we did it in less than six hours.
May 11, 2019
N.N.A.
Calgary
They were able to accommodate my last-minute request for an order and I truly appreciated Salman's willingness to help!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Downtown Calgary, AB
May 22, 2019
I am glad that you like the sign and we did it in less than 8 working hours. Kudos to our suppliers who stood up with us.
April 26, 2019
T.W.
Calgary
Very fast friendly service! The design was very well done.
April 22, 2019
W.T.
Calgary
Great service and expertise.
April 17, 2019
S.R.
CALGARY
Very good and fast service
March 25, 2019
W.M.
Calgary
Very Fast and efficient ..
March 16, 2019
I.F.
Calgary
Professional and delivered prior to deadline.
March 11, 2019
H.A.
Calgary
FastSigns team has been great to work with - collaborating on-site and delivering prompt solution inspite of inclement weather conditions.
March 5, 2019
R.G.
Calgary
Great, fast service!
March 4, 2019
C.C.
Calgary
Very fast and efficient service. Thank you!
January 29, 2019
R.S.
Calgary
I really liked with working with Sam. He was patient and helpful while we placed our complicated order. Quality and professional service!
January 4, 2019
J.J.
Calgary
Salman is awesome - has provided our company with fast and excellent product and service.
December 17, 2018
L.M.
Calgary
Great quality, and very responsive to customer needs. Able to turn around a big project on a very short timeline.
November 26, 2018
H.Z.
Calgary
Customer services was exceptional. Contacted several times, always given a quick, concise and to the point answer. Delivery date was met with a generous margin. Suppose they have made a permanent customer by their services. A definite recommendation from our side. Thank you for your efforts. Appreciated
November 19, 2018
B.B.
Calgary
The service was quick. Would be better if the edges on the signs were sanded smooth so our customers won't cut their selves. We had to sand them.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Downtown Calgary, AB
November 20, 2018
Thanks Bonnie for the feedback. We will make sure this does not happen again.
October 27, 2018
D.D.B.
Calgary
Great quality and fast service!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Downtown Calgary, AB
November 16, 2018
We are proud of the work that we did with you and look forward to our next project!
September 18, 2018
S.L.
Calgary
Great work, fast service and affordable
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Downtown Calgary, AB
September 30, 2018
We are so happy you liked it!
September 17, 2018
D.M.
Calgary
was easy and friendly and affordable
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Downtown Calgary, AB
September 30, 2018
We are so glad that we were able to meet your expectations!
September 11, 2018
S.A.
Calgary
I am so sorry for first time comment it was mistake Salman is a great person and he did a great job at my store in NEW HORIZON MALL I was second store to be opposed in the mall it was very short deadline I had to open because of my branch head office pressure. I called him and he did my sign job in 5 hours and what great team he have I had my store opening in the morning and every one was shocked how did I do that but thanks to fast sign they are for sure very fast and excellent work Thank you Salman and I will recommend to all my new business opening in this mall and where ever Best wishes for your business Keep the good work
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Downtown Calgary, AB
September 30, 2018
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your experience with us. We hope to work with you again in the future!
September 4, 2018
M.W.G.T.
Calgary
Friendly, competent, fast, and flexible. Appreciate your service.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Downtown Calgary, AB
September 30, 2018
Thank you for entrusting us with your project!