FASTSIGNS® of Downtown Minneapolis Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1144 Reviews
110 S 8th St, Ste 101
Minneapolis, MN 55402-5786
(612)338-2629
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 22, 2017
M.K.
Minneapolis
Nice people, friendly and informative gave me what needed fast
May 22, 2017
P.N.
Minneapolis
Friendly, easy to work with, no-nonsense kind of people.
May 22, 2017
J.F.
Shoreview
Very easy to work with, high quality long lasting signs for our open house and home for sale signs.
May 19, 2017
K.W.
Chandler
The signs you made for us turned out fabulous. We had a few hiccups in the beginning because of some personnel changes at Fast Signs but Alyssa made it happen. She was fabulous in getting the signs turned around and printed for us very quickly. So kudos to her she is very much appreciated.
May 15, 2017
A.K.
Minneapolis
Very responsive and competitive.
May 15, 2017
C.G.
Minneapolis
Friendly and helpful customer service.
May 15, 2017
B.B.
Minneapolis
Great product- fast turnaround
May 8, 2017
T.H.
Minneapolis
The customer service AND the production service and quality are top notch! ALWAYS! Unless they go out of business I can't imagine using another printing company!
May 5, 2017
P.S.
Minneapolis
Great customer service, quality and pricing. Coleen was great to work with.
May 1, 2017
K.M.
Minneapolis
We always use FastSigns in Downtown MPLS as it's close to our office, provides excellent customer service and executes every job precisely as requested. The team there is incredibly helpful, they offer great recommendations, provide clear answers and are willing to meet our tight deadlines.
April 29, 2017
C.S.
Chantilly
Fast. Reliable. Flexible
April 28, 2017
P.S.
Minneapolis
Staff members are very friendly and knowledgeable.
April 25, 2017
L.J.
Mankato
It was fast and although I haven't totally inspected it yet, seems accurate. High quality work
April 25, 2017
R.L.
Minneapolis
Great service. Steve Hanson at the Minneapolis office is very attentive and patient with our needs. We'll be sure to keep coming to FASTSIGNS in the future.
April 3, 2017
R.V.B.
Minneapolis
Don is always very responsive and easy to work with. The product that he and his team have provided always exceed expectations.
March 31, 2017
K.W.
Lindon
Exactly what we wanted!
March 26, 2017
R.S.
Golden Valley
Timely, accurate (almost always) friendly and reasonably priced.
March 20, 2017
C.H.
Minneapolis
Understood the project and quick turnaround.
March 20, 2017
J.G.
Minneapolis
You guys are so easy to work with!
March 10, 2017
L.B.
Lakeville
Don was great to work with, helped me create a banner on very short notice, and it looked great! I will definitely use FastSigns again!