FASTSIGNS® of Downtown Oakland Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1594 Reviews
1901 Franklin St
Oakland, CA 94612
(510)465-7788
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 17, 2017
S.H.
Alameda
Quality service
July 17, 2017
R.D.
Oakland
Michelle and the rest of the team are very responsive and a pleasure to work with! Thank you!
July 17, 2017
A.N.
Oakland
Great job!! Thx fast sing team. AnhNg
July 13, 2017
Y.C.
Oakland
Expensive.
July 10, 2017
M.N.
Berkeley
Excellent customer service and quality, and they work with our sometimes crazy schedules.
July 5, 2017
J.P.
Michael Mahl D701460
More communication during proofing and production of project.
June 26, 2017
E.B.
Oakland
You really went above and beyond for us!! Oscar and other associates were helpful and patient, clearly understood what we wanted for our final product, and helped make sure we got our order on time and as we pictured it. Your staff were helpful, professional, put in a rush order for us, made edits to our files for us, advised us what material we would want to print on and more- truly helping us every step of the way to make sure we got what we needed.
June 26, 2017
J.C.
Alameda
Quick and inexpensive, Staff are excellent to work with. Knowledge and Design are great. Installation is good.
June 19, 2017
L.J.
Oakland
I have been a FastSigns customer for years and am always so impressed with their quality and service. I highly recommend them to everyone.
June 17, 2017
Z.S.
San Francisco
Over all everything is good but prices are bit higher.
June 16, 2017
M.V.
Oakland
I just absolutely adore Michelle Darnell! She's such a pleasure to work with and always gets the job done right the first time with high quality products! Thanks and cheers to many years of doing business together :)
June 15, 2017
J.F.
Alameda
Great product and customer service!!!
June 12, 2017
S.C.
Oakland
Fastsigns did a great job- excellent quality and very prompt. A pleasure to work with!
June 11, 2017
C.C.
San Francisco
Good Afternoon, My name is [NAME REMOVED] and I work for Herrero Builders Inc. My first time working with Fast Signs was on a Alta Bates Summit Medical Center project called Admin. At 5 East increment 2 with Michelle. My experience with fastsigns was quite good and Michelle was very helpful and professional. Directly because of this experience I have suggested using fastsigns for all future Alta bates projects as we have a contract with Sutter for many small projects currently out at the Oakland campus. I really have no criticisms concerning the work performed and final product. We very much appreciated the hard work put forth by Michelle and her team and look forward to working with Fastsigns again in the near future, as Michelle he just recently supplied me with a proposal on my request for the Cath Lab 1 project. I can be reached at the following number and email address if you would like any further information. [PHONE NUMBER REMOVED] [EMAIL ADDRESS REMOVED] Thank you again for both your hard work and teamwork. [NAME REMOVED]
June 11, 2017
M.H.
Oakland
I liked the personal attention, and being able to talk with Marie on the phone about what size lettering to get. I like that she had technical knowledge and aesthetic awareness/insight.
June 5, 2017
S.B.
San Francisco
great quality! they are on time, patient and honest. We will see them again very soon!
June 5, 2017
E.M.
Oakland
Great place to get prints done at, an overall 10-stars rating with the time the staff is in contact great customer service and great get back time. We needed last minute prints for an event they were able to complete it within the next 4 business day. Great staff yet again!
June 5, 2017
K.M.
Oakland
Oscar is the best. we love you guys!!!! Your crew is super!!
June 5, 2017
D.N.S.
Oakland
responsive, flexible with options, helps to solve problems. Michelle Darnell is great to work with.
May 30, 2017
C.T.
San Francisco
good design and fast courteous service