FASTSIGNS® of Dublin Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1136 Reviews
7660 Amador Valley Blvd
Dublin, CA 94568
(925)828-4561
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 8, 2016
M.G.
Pleasanton
Tony is so great at meeting our needs. He makes sure that we are taken care of no matter what. I have been working with him for over 11 years and he is always fast, accurate and a joy to work with.
December 3, 2016
M.B.
Very good customer service and speed of service.
December 2, 2016
K.M.
Livermore
I have really enjoyed working with Fast Signs. I've worked with Matt Ward on a couple of projects, and he is always super helpful and friendly! The jobs are completed quickly and the quality is great. I would definitely recommend Fast Signs!
November 29, 2016
D.V.H.
San Ramon
quick to respond and detailed on work performed
November 21, 2016
M.M.P.
Pleasanton
The following: -Great customer service -Quick turn around time -Friendly and talented staff -Delivery service -They are able to meet my needs for custom and unique projects
November 20, 2016
D.W.
Pleasanton
Very responsiveness & professional staff. The quality of the output was awesome.
November 20, 2016
J.W.
Alameda
Great service! Fast delivery as promised
November 17, 2016
D.G.
Pleasanton
Friendly staff that was willing to work with me on the design and pricing of the products. They also were willing to meet my schedule and were flexible to change when the original schedule had to be changed. The final results were outstanding and have received numerous rave reviews. Thanks FastSigns!
November 11, 2016
Y.K.
Pleasanton
Quality, promptness, and ease of order
November 8, 2016
T.F.
Dublin
Local, very quick turn around time, got exactly what you promised by the time you specified. Also like the fact I could give you a basic design and you could improved upon it with little input from me, as I am not artistically inclined.
November 7, 2016
G.R.
Pleasanton
I felt like Kim was amazing to say the least. She Kept in contact with me at all time and made sure that I understood all details of the purcase.The sign we receive completely exceeded our expectations, we would definitely come back.
November 6, 2016
T.A.
Pleasanton
Great customer service! Matt Ward is exceptional and goes out of his way to make you happy! They do a great job and always comes through.
November 4, 2016
S.A.
Pleasanton
Excellent Team and customer service!!!!!
October 29, 2016
K.Z.
Danville
Brett is very thorough and patient:) love our signage!
October 27, 2016
R.D.
Dublin
Great fast and friendly service.
October 21, 2016
S.S.
Pleasanton
Professional looking signs. Receive proofs back very quickly and they are accurate and easy to view.
October 21, 2016
S.M.
Pleasanton
Excellent, speedy Customer Service and good quality product as well.
October 20, 2016
B.M.C.
Dublin
Very responsive to short lead time projects. Exceptional quality at reasonable prices with professional installation.
October 18, 2016
C.L.
Dublin
The Fantastic follow through, the timeliness in getting everything in time for an event or program and the very helpful and friendly staff...You're wonderful!
October 18, 2016
K.L.P.
Pleasanton
Great customer service!