FASTSIGNS® of Dublin Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1233 Reviews
7660 Amador Valley Blvd
Dublin, CA 94568
(925)828-4561
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 20, 2017
D.D.
Avon
Excellent customer service, great feedback and response time
June 19, 2017
A.A.
Dublin
Very friendly service and super quick turn around time! The whole experience was smooth from start to pick up.
June 19, 2017
L.Y.
Livermore
Quick, easy and friendly service.
June 19, 2017
H.N.
San Ramon
The signs are made of quality and are made to order. Customer service is phenomenal even after I requested a rush job and was a stress case. :) Thank you Matt for always being there in my time of need. We passed our fire inspection because we had our signs in time. You guys are the best!!
June 16, 2017
J.M.
Livermore
Professional service and quick turnaround!
June 13, 2017
S.N.O.
Livermore
Great quality and quick turn around!
June 12, 2017
R.M.
Dublin
Great Service!
June 11, 2017
L.D.F.S.
Livermore
Brett and his staff are the best! I wouldn't think of going anywhere else. The product is high quality and the customer service is top notch. Fast Signs in Dublin has been our supplier for all our sign and decal needs for over 10 years and we look forward to many more.
May 30, 2017
N.G.
Pittsburg
They did a great job at the Dublin, CA store. Unbelieveably fast turn-around!
May 27, 2017
K.M.
Pleasanton
Great service, quality of products and FAST! : )
May 26, 2017
B.H.
San Ramon
very responsive, easy to work with
May 23, 2017
M.B.
Dublin
Brett was very knowledgable to work with. We felt very much at ease while working with him.
May 23, 2017
M.C.
Pleasanton
quality and competent
May 16, 2017
G.S.
Livermore
Aly was a real pleasure to work with and fully understood what I needed to design a banner with 12 company logos. Your 24 hour turnaround time is a great feature. I'll be using you again next year..thanks, [FIRST NAME REMOVED] Scott
May 13, 2017
A.R.
Pleasanton
Tony Esparza continues to provide excellent and professional customer service, he always replies to us quickly and delivers proposals, proofs in a fast turn around. The installations are executed perfectly. We never think twice on calling any other company for our signage needs.
May 9, 2017
C.E.
Dublin
Excellent service!!
May 6, 2017
J.W.
Livermore
Brett and his staff are extremely helpful and professional. I will absolutely continue to utilize his services and I will refer him to others.
May 5, 2017
V.C.
Pleasanton
You have a great, friendly staff who will help produce top quality signs....FAST. I needed a sign for a new home I was putting on the market quickly, Fastsigns came up with a design and had the sign ready for pick up withing days...not weeks like the other guys. Thanks Fastsigns!!
May 2, 2017
M.G.
Livermore
Fast response and Tony is very easy to work with
May 2, 2017
K.S.
Pleasanton
Very Timely and communicative