FASTSIGNS® of Dublin Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1250 Reviews
7660 Amador Valley Blvd
Dublin, CA 94568
(925)828-4561
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 23, 2017
M.S.
Pleasanton
This is a pro operation. Great communication and support throughout the process and high quality products. I don't have any reason to go anywhere else. - [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
July 11, 2017
M.M.
San Francisco
I worked with Brett Howell on a very challenging and difficult project, one that I confess to modifying far too much once we got started. Brett never batted and eye. He promptly answered calls and emails. I may have tested his patience, but if so, he never showed it. When I asked for advice or recommendations he really helped me make the finish line. Pricing was fair, and the work done and help provided far exceeded my expectations. Brett was so professional and flexible I wish my own employees had half the knowledge, skill and manner of Brett in their crafts. I also got to interact with Vic who made many of the graphic changes look stellar. Cannot imagine any other shop could have made me as happy as Brett at Fast Sign.
July 10, 2017
L.M.
Pleasanton
Fast service and the signs look fantastic. Thanks!
July 10, 2017
S.L.
Dublin
Fast, prompt, clean, honest.
July 7, 2017
F.R.
Livermore
You are fast and have great customer service.
June 27, 2017
J.L.
San Ramon
The Quality was good and it was done FAST! :)
June 25, 2017
C.W.
Pleasanton
The product was exactly what I wanted. Bret was amazing. Very thorough and on point. I dont have any concerns about service. The service was a 10. My main concern was the pricing. I received a bid for 3900 from fast signs and one bid at 1340 and the other at 1500. That is my issue. If you would like to talk to me you can call me at [PHONE NUMBER REMOVED]. Again...i have absolutely no complaints about the initial job and the service that I rec. The second job was quoted way to much.
June 20, 2017
D.D.
Avon
Excellent customer service, great feedback and response time
June 19, 2017
A.A.
Dublin
Very friendly service and super quick turn around time! The whole experience was smooth from start to pick up.
June 19, 2017
L.Y.
Livermore
Quick, easy and friendly service.
June 19, 2017
H.N.
San Ramon
The signs are made of quality and are made to order. Customer service is phenomenal even after I requested a rush job and was a stress case. :) Thank you Matt for always being there in my time of need. We passed our fire inspection because we had our signs in time. You guys are the best!!
June 16, 2017
J.M.
Livermore
Professional service and quick turnaround!
June 13, 2017
S.N.O.
Livermore
Great quality and quick turn around!
June 12, 2017
R.M.
Dublin
Great Service!
June 11, 2017
L.D.F.S.
Livermore
Brett and his staff are the best! I wouldn't think of going anywhere else. The product is high quality and the customer service is top notch. Fast Signs in Dublin has been our supplier for all our sign and decal needs for over 10 years and we look forward to many more.
May 30, 2017
N.G.
Pittsburg
They did a great job at the Dublin, CA store. Unbelieveably fast turn-around!
May 27, 2017
K.M.
Pleasanton
Great service, quality of products and FAST! : )
May 26, 2017
B.H.
San Ramon
very responsive, easy to work with
May 23, 2017
M.B.
Dublin
Brett was very knowledgable to work with. We felt very much at ease while working with him.
May 23, 2017
M.C.
Pleasanton
quality and competent