FASTSIGNS® of Durango, CO Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   737 Reviews
1139 Main Avenue
Durango, CO 81301
(970)247-8000
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 17, 2017
R.S.
Durango
The staff is very helpful and very friendly. I love working with you all!
January 10, 2017
T.G.
Durango
Great people !!!!
January 9, 2017
M.H.
Durango
Had to call a total of seven times to get window signage changed, each time speaking with someone new who was unaware of the situation and required an explanation of events. Proofs were e-mailed to the wrong address, resulting in delays, no compensation or apologies offered.
January 9, 2017
M.S.
Durango
Fast, flexible, accurate and friendly staff and service. Great communication with the staff and the products are always exactly what I have in mind.
January 2, 2017
H.P.
Durango
Everyone is always extremely helpful, friendly, and they fulfill orders very quickly.
December 27, 2016
P.E.
Durango
timing of install and original designs.
December 19, 2016
T.O.
Durango
The staff is passionate about helping our company grow with better promotions and new website
December 16, 2016
K.C.
Durango
Did not deliver... I have spoken to managers and many people kindly and with shared concern and nothing. Now I am actually helping more by filling this out. This is strangely incredible the complete lack of customer servic
December 13, 2016
L.S.
Durango
Good solid customer service. Always happy and professional! Thank you FASTSIGNS
December 8, 2016
K.K.
Durango
I ordered a banner and it turned out perfect! Great customer service.
November 28, 2016
J.B.
Durango
The professional end result and the exceptional staff that works selflessly to get it done for you!
November 25, 2016
J.E.
Durango
Before working 32 years at the Railroad here in Durango I worked for a company called Artworks. I was a sign painter and graphic artist. I am impressed with the products you provide. Your staff is very professional. I will recommend you!
November 17, 2016
N.A.
Durango
More consistent communication would be all. Thanks for all you do!
November 15, 2016
M.B.
Durango
You have heard our complaints before, but I'll state them again. It took several months to get the proof for my husband's decal on his truck and then, after a failed attempt to apply the original vinyl to his truck, we had to contact you to set up another apt as no one ever called back. THEN, the final application was crooked and remains crooked on the back of his truck window. Absolutely disappointed with the service as a whole.
November 15, 2016
J.M.D.
Durango
Competitive pricing and great customer service. Thanks Jessica.
November 11, 2016
C.J.
Durango
Nothing yet! Just getting started, but the team in Durango are a delight with whom to work. I most appreciate their guidance and advice.
October 31, 2016
D.V.G.
ABQ
Efficient, lots of communication and high quality product.
October 20, 2016
K.C.
Durango
More attention to detail on the original request. FASTSIGNS staff should be proofing the work they do before sending it out to the client. I had to reiterate the same requests over and over, because only parts of the order were being addressed. I felt there was a lot of back and forth on proofs that could have been better managed internally. I had to continually ask for the status and new versions. It was quite frustrating. I want to ask one time, for what I need, not ask for the same thing over and over again. This resulted in having errors on the final product and a lengthy process for simple work orders. Thankfully, FASTSIGNS remedied the problem and I do really appreciate that.
October 18, 2016
M.D.
Farmington
timely responses, installation was done per directive, completion photos were shared immediately after the install, and most importantly our client was pleased with the results
October 12, 2016
B.H.
Hesperus
I thought that the placement of my ad was less than desirable, so low to the ground. Are you rotating placement or are all the boards stationary? [NAME REMOVED]