FASTSIGNS® of Durango, CO Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   693 Reviews
1139 Main Avenue
Durango, CO 81301
(970)247-8000
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 26, 2016
L.M.
Durango
I was told I would get my table cloth by Thursday for an event I was doing on Saturday. It did not come until the Monday after I needed it. I was reassured I would get it in time and ordered it well in advance. I even have an email stating all this. When I called to complain, someone said they would get back to me and I never heard anything
September 19, 2016
D.S.
Durango
You guys told me it would take 4 to 5 days after I approved my decals and it took 20 days. I sent emails trying to address the situation and got no response, so the frustration level was pretty high with the way the whole process went. The end product looks great though, I am happy with that.
September 18, 2016
R.B.
Duango
The signs area clean and precise. Very perfessional look.
September 6, 2016
N.M.
Durango
Candice was great! Very helpful and got the job done fast! Will, who installed the vinyl was fantastic, quick and professional!
August 30, 2016
T.H.
durango
Overall, I had a good customer experience with Fast Signs. However, there were a couple of things that I was slightly dissatisfied with. The overall project time completion took much longer than anticipated. I also received no responses to a couple of my emails. On a positive note, the employee's were exceptionally nice when working with and I was very satisfied with the final product.
August 30, 2016
C.W.
Durango
Great customer service and very good products
August 26, 2016
T.S.
Mancos
August 14, 2016
C.R.
Durango
Great product. Very reasonably priced.
August 1, 2016
Jamie Mc Donough
Durango
Quick service on a last minute order. Jessica was great to work with.
July 11, 2016
N.S.
Durango
Attention to detail was not there. I had logged into the client portal to review my signs and what was requested was not prevalent. I added notes for them to fix it, they not only missed 1 but 2 details about the sign. I had to call and email multiple times before the proof entailed everything that was requested. I was almost at the point of going into the shop and to sit down with the designer and spell it out for them.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Durango, CO
July 12, 2016
Thank you for the constructive feedback - we continue to work to improve our attention to detail!
July 11, 2016
R.T.
Durango
Very professional service and product looked GREAT!
July 11, 2016
Dennis O'brien
Durango
I could feel the sincerity and fairness from your staff in my first order with your business. Very nice doing business with your team! Dr. Dennis O'Brien Four Corners Animal Chiropractic
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Durango, CO
July 12, 2016
Thank you Dr. Dennis - we hope your business does well in Durango!
July 10, 2016
D.P.
Aberdeen
pretty quick in spite of changes to order
June 24, 2016
L.H.
Durango
You were fast, efficient and less expensive than I was expecting.
May 31, 2016
M.A.
Durango
The Sign looks great! however, I feel I was lead on about the progress of the sign several times. not a big deal but honest communication is best. I like to keep it local and feel your prices are reasonable and the product is good, so I will continue to use Fast Signs of Durango. [NAME REMOVED] Durango Urgent Care LLC [PHONE NUMBER REMOVED]
May 30, 2016
P.W.
Mancos
Fast, very good quality, and on time delivery.
May 30, 2016
J.V.T.
Durango
Great design help, very friendly and accommodating staff, super fast service.
May 27, 2016
J.H.
Durango
The gentlemen that came to install the sign were very nice however they were two hours late. I'm not making a big deal out of that. I know things happen, however had they called to change the time, I would have planned my day a lot differently. Also, the sign is crooked and looks very unstable. I was planning to call and ask if they could come back and fix it. They may have to pound the posts further into the ground, but it looks flimsy and cheap. It is a big sign and needs to look more permanent. It looks like it will blow over in during the next windstorm. Thank you. [NAME REMOVED] [PHONE NUMBER REMOVED]
May 25, 2016
P.D.
Dolores
Quality long lasting sign.
May 25, 2016
R.H.
Durango
good people to deal with and fast service