FASTSIGNS® of Durango, CO Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   743 Reviews
1139 Main Avenue
Durango, CO 81301
(970)247-8000
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 13, 2017
G.A.
Durango
Get the order right the first time.
February 8, 2017
J.S.
Durango
Great service. Great Team work. Great people
February 6, 2017
K.W.
Durango
Poor communication, the sign finally got hung it fell off within a week.
February 6, 2017
M.D.
Durango
Quick turnaround on my custom order
January 26, 2017
J.B.
Durango
I submitted my final approval for the signs and it took weeks to produce them. I had to call to find out an update on the expected production. I would have appreciated an update with out me having to call to find out when I could pick the signs up. In the end the product received was a great product and I am very happy with what I received. So the short story is more communication and faster production of the signs.
January 26, 2017
A.G.
Durango
I have been doing business with Fast Signs for many years now and have always gotten very good service. However this last time it seems there has been a breakdown somewhere. I ordered my price changes at the beginning of the third week in December and have yet to receive the full order after several apparent "miscommunications" and promises I am still waiting. It is now the 26th of January. Not sure what is going on but I hope it will be resolved soon.
January 17, 2017
R.S.
Durango
The staff is very helpful and very friendly. I love working with you all!
January 10, 2017
T.G.
Durango
Great people !!!!
January 9, 2017
M.H.
Durango
Had to call a total of seven times to get window signage changed, each time speaking with someone new who was unaware of the situation and required an explanation of events. Proofs were e-mailed to the wrong address, resulting in delays, no compensation or apologies offered.
January 9, 2017
M.S.
Durango
Fast, flexible, accurate and friendly staff and service. Great communication with the staff and the products are always exactly what I have in mind.
January 2, 2017
H.P.
Durango
Everyone is always extremely helpful, friendly, and they fulfill orders very quickly.
December 27, 2016
P.E.
Durango
timing of install and original designs.
December 19, 2016
T.O.
Durango
The staff is passionate about helping our company grow with better promotions and new website
December 16, 2016
K.C.
Durango
Did not deliver... I have spoken to managers and many people kindly and with shared concern and nothing. Now I am actually helping more by filling this out. This is strangely incredible the complete lack of customer servic
December 13, 2016
L.S.
Durango
Good solid customer service. Always happy and professional! Thank you FASTSIGNS
December 8, 2016
K.K.
Durango
I ordered a banner and it turned out perfect! Great customer service.
November 28, 2016
J.B.
Durango
The professional end result and the exceptional staff that works selflessly to get it done for you!
November 25, 2016
J.E.
Durango
Before working 32 years at the Railroad here in Durango I worked for a company called Artworks. I was a sign painter and graphic artist. I am impressed with the products you provide. Your staff is very professional. I will recommend you!
November 17, 2016
N.A.
Durango
More consistent communication would be all. Thanks for all you do!
November 15, 2016
M.B.
Durango
You have heard our complaints before, but I'll state them again. It took several months to get the proof for my husband's decal on his truck and then, after a failed attempt to apply the original vinyl to his truck, we had to contact you to set up another apt as no one ever called back. THEN, the final application was crooked and remains crooked on the back of his truck window. Absolutely disappointed with the service as a whole.