FASTSIGNS® of Durango, CO Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   837 Reviews
1139 Main Avenue
Durango, CO 81301
(970)247-8000
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 13, 2017
L.B.
Durango
Everyone was delightful and accommodating. Thank you for your wonderful work!
November 10, 2017
R.B.
Durango
Flexible, creative, responsive. Fantastic to work with, and we were so pleased with the final product!!!!
November 7, 2017
S.W.
Bayfield
Professional, timely, great work. We love working with this business!
November 6, 2017
S.C.
Durango
Very easy to work with, provides exactly what we want, cost is great and turn around time is fast.
November 2, 2017
D.C.
Bayfield
The people
October 31, 2017
R.M.
Durango
The customer service was fantastic!
October 27, 2017
S.T.
asdf
The people who work there are dedicated and kind and maintain a high standard of production. We had a huge problem with a large order, (from a new employee's mistake) and everyone there worked really really hard to resolve it. I'd say they went above and beyond.
October 23, 2017
D.M.
Durango
Wonderful team to work with!
October 23, 2017
E.N.
Durango
This is the first time I have ever given a bad review. I'm not one to complain, but the experience was not good. I have used Fast Signs 3 times now. The first experience was good. The timeline was not terrible, and the sign was what I requested. The following two experiences were horrible and I would not recommend fast signs. The second time I used them, I needed a new sign- as my logo had changed. It took fast signs over a week for a proof. When they sent it- it was the wrong logo. I understand that things happen, so I explained it was incorrect. They sent another proof the next day- still wrong. It was the reason for the new sign, and twice they used my old logo. Third time it was correct. But- the time was very long to get the sign. They missed the time that they said they would have it ready. The worst part was I explained this to the worker at the counter, and they didn't even say sorry. Just- whoops. Third time was the worst experience. I thought I would try again when I needed a bigger sign because one bad experience happens. The third time I ordered the sign and I was given a timeline of a week. They gave me a specific day. So- I called on that day to see if it was ready and they said they "were out of the product, so they had to outsource it". I was then given another timeline. I wasn't in a rush, but frustrated that they didn't meet the timeline. I called again in the second time, and asked for a manager. I explained the situation, and she essentially tried to blame me. She did not say sorry once, and offered no true explanation. When I went to get the sign- I once again said I was frustrated- the manager said that they are busy and things happen. I thought that was a horrible way to not say sorry. Being busy is not an excuse for missing timelines and not having the product. The absolute straw was that the final sign was not what I ordered. It was close enough that I decided to just walk away. I will not be using them again.
October 21, 2017
A.C.
Durango
Clear and timely communications and a great final product
October 21, 2017
C.J.
Telluride
The signs I received were not what was on the approved proof. Your team sent me the needed sizes in time but not with the grommets and D rings as was in the proof. This was likely due to my not notifying you of the error until the 10th hour. Glad we got the sizes we needed, would have preferred to receive what I ordered the first time. Last bit of feedback is that the banner that had grommets and D rings was hung over Main Street of Telluride and had 5 d rings pop off in the first 10 minutes of being up. If a customer is ordering a banner for use over Telluride Main Street extra reinforced corners should be recommended. The banners looked great, but for the price I paid I expected accuracy in the order and a more robust product that could stand up to the challenge. Maybe I didn’t communicate my needs clearly.
October 16, 2017
J.D.
Durango
Fast friendly service!
October 15, 2017
J.D.
Durango
Quality work, very friendly and fast service
October 15, 2017
L.S.
Durango
Great Service and Products.
October 5, 2017
B.D.
Durango
The products have been great and never in question. Clear communication with me hasn’t always been the best. I wasn’t included in a large email chain that delayed things. The installation of our sign wasnt at the time that I was told. But I was always able to get the product that I wanted!
September 29, 2017
M.S.
Durango
Great staff!! Great customer service. Very flexible and responsive to the changes I asked for.
September 22, 2017
C.S.
Bayfield
Very professional and the b est feature for me was the military discount. Thank You
September 10, 2017
B.S.
Durango
Convenience, professionalism and efficiency.
August 18, 2017
W.M.
Mancos
Nice lady; nice poster
August 11, 2017
B.L.
Durango
Very fast and professional. Great service.