FASTSIGNS® of Durango, CO Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   717 Reviews
1139 Main Avenue
Durango, CO 81301
(970)247-8000
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 28, 2016
J.B.
Durango
The professional end result and the exceptional staff that works selflessly to get it done for you!
November 25, 2016
J.E.
Durango
Before working 32 years at the Railroad here in Durango I worked for a company called Artworks. I was a sign painter and graphic artist. I am impressed with the products you provide. Your staff is very professional. I will recommend you!
November 17, 2016
N.A.
Durango
More consistent communication would be all. Thanks for all you do!
November 15, 2016
M.B.
Durango
You have heard our complaints before, but I'll state them again. It took several months to get the proof for my husband's decal on his truck and then, after a failed attempt to apply the original vinyl to his truck, we had to contact you to set up another apt as no one ever called back. THEN, the final application was crooked and remains crooked on the back of his truck window. Absolutely disappointed with the service as a whole.
November 15, 2016
J.M.D.
Durango
Competitive pricing and great customer service. Thanks Jessica.
November 11, 2016
C.J.
Durango
Nothing yet! Just getting started, but the team in Durango are a delight with whom to work. I most appreciate their guidance and advice.
October 31, 2016
D.V.G.
ABQ
Efficient, lots of communication and high quality product.
October 20, 2016
K.C.
Durango
More attention to detail on the original request. FASTSIGNS staff should be proofing the work they do before sending it out to the client. I had to reiterate the same requests over and over, because only parts of the order were being addressed. I felt there was a lot of back and forth on proofs that could have been better managed internally. I had to continually ask for the status and new versions. It was quite frustrating. I want to ask one time, for what I need, not ask for the same thing over and over again. This resulted in having errors on the final product and a lengthy process for simple work orders. Thankfully, FASTSIGNS remedied the problem and I do really appreciate that.
October 18, 2016
M.D.
Farmington
timely responses, installation was done per directive, completion photos were shared immediately after the install, and most importantly our client was pleased with the results
October 12, 2016
B.H.
Hesperus
I thought that the placement of my ad was less than desirable, so low to the ground. Are you rotating placement or are all the boards stationary? [NAME REMOVED]
October 3, 2016
R.U.
Mancos
It should never have taken more than 3 iterations to get my signs right. Seven was taxing and in some cases repetitive, which made me think Susan wasn't listening to me or reading the feedback. The bill paument window came without an invoice. So I had to do the legwork to find out how much you were owed. In all, the process should have been easy and painless, but it wasn't.
October 1, 2016
J.M.
Durango
The staff, Jessica and Laura were very helpful and pleasnat to work with.
September 30, 2016
J.S.
Durango
I loved the service and the people that I worked with for the banner I had ordered. Fast, friendly, considerate and compassionate. I will use your business more often [FIRST NAME REMOVED] Schaefer
September 27, 2016
S.K.
druango
Appreciated your flexibility in working with us; liked being able to sit with your designer and work out just what we wanted. We got a great result in the end. Thank you!
September 26, 2016
L.M.
Durango
I was told I would get my table cloth by Thursday for an event I was doing on Saturday. It did not come until the Monday after I needed it. I was reassured I would get it in time and ordered it well in advance. I even have an email stating all this. When I called to complain, someone said they would get back to me and I never heard anything
September 19, 2016
D.S.
Durango
You guys told me it would take 4 to 5 days after I approved my decals and it took 20 days. I sent emails trying to address the situation and got no response, so the frustration level was pretty high with the way the whole process went. The end product looks great though, I am happy with that.
September 18, 2016
R.B.
Duango
The signs area clean and precise. Very perfessional look.
September 6, 2016
N.M.
Durango
Candice was great! Very helpful and got the job done fast! Will, who installed the vinyl was fantastic, quick and professional!
August 30, 2016
T.H.
durango
Overall, I had a good customer experience with Fast Signs. However, there were a couple of things that I was slightly dissatisfied with. The overall project time completion took much longer than anticipated. I also received no responses to a couple of my emails. On a positive note, the employee's were exceptionally nice when working with and I was very satisfied with the final product.
August 30, 2016
C.W.
Durango
Great customer service and very good products