FASTSIGNS® of Durango, CO Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   706 Reviews
1139 Main Avenue
Durango, CO 81301
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 20, 2016
More attention to detail on the original request. FASTSIGNS staff should be proofing the work they do before sending it out to the client. I had to reiterate the same requests over and over, because only parts of the order were being addressed. I felt there was a lot of back and forth on proofs that could have been better managed internally. I had to continually ask for the status and new versions. It was quite frustrating. I want to ask one time, for what I need, not ask for the same thing over and over again. This resulted in having errors on the final product and a lengthy process for simple work orders. Thankfully, FASTSIGNS remedied the problem and I do really appreciate that.
October 18, 2016
timely responses, installation was done per directive, completion photos were shared immediately after the install, and most importantly our client was pleased with the results
October 12, 2016
I thought that the placement of my ad was less than desirable, so low to the ground. Are you rotating placement or are all the boards stationary? [NAME REMOVED]
October 3, 2016
It should never have taken more than 3 iterations to get my signs right. Seven was taxing and in some cases repetitive, which made me think Susan wasn't listening to me or reading the feedback. The bill paument window came without an invoice. So I had to do the legwork to find out how much you were owed. In all, the process should have been easy and painless, but it wasn't.
October 1, 2016
The staff, Jessica and Laura were very helpful and pleasnat to work with.
September 30, 2016
I loved the service and the people that I worked with for the banner I had ordered. Fast, friendly, considerate and compassionate. I will use your business more often [FIRST NAME REMOVED] Schaefer
September 27, 2016
Appreciated your flexibility in working with us; liked being able to sit with your designer and work out just what we wanted. We got a great result in the end. Thank you!
September 26, 2016
I was told I would get my table cloth by Thursday for an event I was doing on Saturday. It did not come until the Monday after I needed it. I was reassured I would get it in time and ordered it well in advance. I even have an email stating all this. When I called to complain, someone said they would get back to me and I never heard anything
September 19, 2016
You guys told me it would take 4 to 5 days after I approved my decals and it took 20 days. I sent emails trying to address the situation and got no response, so the frustration level was pretty high with the way the whole process went. The end product looks great though, I am happy with that.
September 18, 2016
The signs area clean and precise. Very perfessional look.
September 6, 2016
Candice was great! Very helpful and got the job done fast! Will, who installed the vinyl was fantastic, quick and professional!
August 30, 2016
Overall, I had a good customer experience with Fast Signs. However, there were a couple of things that I was slightly dissatisfied with. The overall project time completion took much longer than anticipated. I also received no responses to a couple of my emails. On a positive note, the employee's were exceptionally nice when working with and I was very satisfied with the final product.
August 30, 2016
Great customer service and very good products
August 26, 2016
August 14, 2016
Great product. Very reasonably priced.
August 1, 2016
Jamie Mc Donough
Quick service on a last minute order. Jessica was great to work with.
July 11, 2016
Attention to detail was not there. I had logged into the client portal to review my signs and what was requested was not prevalent. I added notes for them to fix it, they not only missed 1 but 2 details about the sign. I had to call and email multiple times before the proof entailed everything that was requested. I was almost at the point of going into the shop and to sit down with the designer and spell it out for them.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Durango, CO
July 12, 2016
Thank you for the constructive feedback - we continue to work to improve our attention to detail!
July 11, 2016
Very professional service and product looked GREAT!
July 11, 2016
Dennis O'brien
I could feel the sincerity and fairness from your staff in my first order with your business. Very nice doing business with your team! Dr. Dennis O'Brien Four Corners Animal Chiropractic
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Durango, CO
July 12, 2016
Thank you Dr. Dennis - we hope your business does well in Durango!
July 10, 2016
pretty quick in spite of changes to order