FASTSIGNS® of Durham-Ajax/Whitby, ON Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   118 Reviews
360 Bayly St W Unit 6
Ajax, ON L1S 1P1
(905)239-3278
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 12, 2018
J.Z.
Kamloops
Service was fast, efficient, and friendly. Pricing was competitive.
November 9, 2018
Julie Bacon
Ajax
GREAT SERVICE! PERFECT GRAPHIC!
October 15, 2018
Alan .
Apsley
Fast, friendly service. My truck came out exactly as the proofs showed it would. Super happy with the outcome of this project. The price was competitive as well. I would highly recommend their services.
October 1, 2018
Ken Harris
Pickering
FastSigns of Durham Ajax is a valued quality supplier to Red Leaf. Accurate, knowledgeable people, exceptional service. Full confidence in their ability to deliver our orders on time.
September 18, 2018
Umer Mirza
Ajax
The quality of end product finishes and the level of professional communication, guidance and dealing.
September 8, 2018
Emily Appalsamy
Ajax
Fast, professional and very easy to work with. Provided my project ahead of schedule. Good price. Local business is great to deal with
August 10, 2018
M.A.
Vaughan
Not at the moment. Thanks.
July 9, 2018
D.S.
Whitby
Quick and professional service . Completed job as promised on time and was very helpful choosing design.
July 9, 2018
Christine Christianson
Peterborough
Your products are top notch. Your customer service is amazing and your attention to detail is awesome. I highly recommend FASTSIGNS of Durham-Ajax/Whitby to my business associates and friends.
July 2, 2018
Hillar Sorra
Toronto
Excellent service
June 21, 2018
J.A.
Whitby
The service was professional and fast. The quality was great. I have referred your company to a neighbor.
June 15, 2018
Suzanne Fournier
Ajax
Nikhil and his team were wonderful to work with, very professional and attentive. His recommendation for our door plates were exactly what we were looking for and they look great. I highly recommend FastSigns, excellent service and products. Suzanne Property Manager
May 22, 2018
B.K.
Oshawa
We like the quality of the finished products and the speed at which they are completed . They are very reasonable in pricing . That is why we keep coming back .
May 19, 2018
Jay .
Whitby
May 11, 2018
P.W.
Oshawa
Great service!
May 11, 2018
K.M.
Pickering
Very attentive service by Bhajan. Quality products.
May 7, 2018
J.L.
Ajax
Very personal, great service.
April 22, 2018
Eric Madsen
Pickering
Fastsigns operate with integrity and quality at advantageous rates! NEW YORK COFFEE HOUSE selected fast signs for all our design and production needs. Fastsigns did not disappoint! We get rave reviews everyday! Thank you fast signs for positioning our fast growth! :) NEW YORK COFFEE HOUSE Pickering Town Center Mall.
April 16, 2018
P.S.
Ajax
Great service Nikhil delivered as promised
February 19, 2018
S.F.
Whitby
The end result was fantastic. Bhajan was great to deal with. He communicated well and was very helpful with his ideas. The Van look terrific and he was extremely reasonable with costs. Would definitely be back to get more work done.