FASTSIGNS® of Eastern Shore, AL Googleplus-24

   104 Reviews
2101 US Highway 98 Ste G
Daphne, AL 36526
(251)621-7446
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 13, 2018
Ashley Hickman
Gulf Shores
Fast and Friendly!!!
July 9, 2018
S.R.
Daphne
Maegan was great to work with. Had very good suggestions on products and design.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Eastern Shore, AL
July 11, 2018
We are glad you were pleased with our suggestions for your products. Thanks for taking the time to write us a review.
July 2, 2018
Landon Rogers
Fairhope
Working with FastSigns has made my life so much easier! Maegan has made this process a breeze!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Eastern Shore, AL
July 11, 2018
We were happy to help you with your project and we aim to make everyone's life easier. Thanks for letting us know your experience was a breeze.
July 2, 2018
N.F.
Fairhope
Great service
May 29, 2018
Andy Tubertini
Fairhope
Friendly customer service, fast turn around and professional installation.
May 12, 2018
Lynn Griffin
Mobile
Friendly and helpful
April 30, 2018
Susan Forson
Daphne
High quality, professional results, fair prices and friendly staff.
April 24, 2018
Michelle Geans
Summerdale
FASTSIGNS absolutely lives up to its name! Not only can I get a high quality product, I can get it quickly.
April 16, 2018
T.G.
Daphne
Well, we only just started the process so this quiz is a little early. However, so far your sales staff has been professional, on time and courteous.
April 13, 2018
J.F.
Fairhope
I like the product and services being offered by FastSigns, Daphne Alabama. Better yet is the friendly service.
March 31, 2018
T.C.
Fairhope
Meaghan was courteous, professional and punctual A real pleasure dealing with her.
March 25, 2018
Leigh Williams
Robertsdale
Quality, Professionalism, Timing. Miranda, VERY HELPFUL:) Great Products with competitive pricing!
March 21, 2018
M.H.
Fairhope
Very professional. Attention to detail. They can meet deadlines. I highly recommend to anyone!
March 19, 2018
R.B.
Mobile
Maegan is great
March 16, 2018
B.M.
Gulf Shores
We are VERY pleased!
March 14, 2018
S.S.
Daphne
Friendly, helpful, excellent work and very fast!
March 7, 2018
B.S.
Daphne
Employees were Amazing!!!
February 26, 2018
C.R.
Fairhope
The signs we had made were just what we were looking for. The colors are crisp, and material is durable, and just overall wonderful. The service was superb and Miranda did a fantastic job guiding me through the entire process, making sure we were satisfied with everything. Thank you!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Eastern Shore, AL
February 28, 2018
Thanks for taking the time to write a review! We are happy that you are pleased with your product and our service!
February 23, 2018
C.M.
Foley
The products are made with high quality materials and the service is superb!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Eastern Shore, AL
February 25, 2018
We are glad you are happy with your product and our services!
February 19, 2018
J.M.
Fairhope
I appreciate the patience and wanting to get exactly what I wanted. They did a great job and Josh was a very good installer. I am so glad I paid for installation.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Eastern Shore, AL
February 21, 2018
We are so happy that we were able to meet your expectations!