FASTSIGNS® of Eastern Shore, AL Googleplus-24

   116 Reviews
2101 US Highway 98 Ste G
Daphne, AL 36526
(251)621-7446
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 9, 2018
Doug Parker
Daphne
Quick and easy
October 8, 2018
Tina D'Aversa
Orange Beach
The vinyl lettering signage is top notch. Great job!
September 13, 2018
David Rounsaville
Fairhope
Very helpful and accommodating. The Ladies in Daphne Al. ROCK!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Eastern Shore, AL
September 18, 2018
We are happy that you are pleased with your van graphics. Thanks for the review!
September 4, 2018
Steve Carey
Daphne
Very happy with the business cards and your responsiveness! Please send a GIF and JPG file for an electronic business card. Thanks Steve Carey
August 28, 2018
Chris Hinton
Gulf Shores
Miranada did an incredible job on a short notice to get my signs finished both Miranda and Megan do a fantastic job an will continue to give my money locally not the internet. I highly recommend Fast Signs and the quality of their products. Shop Locally Chris Hinton EXIT REALTY GULF SHORES
August 3, 2018
Carl Stokley
Daphne
Maegan and her team are the bomb.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Eastern Shore, AL
August 07, 2018
We are glad you are pleased with our work! Thanks for taking the time to let us know how you feel about our team. See you soon.
August 1, 2018
D.B.
Fairhope
Sign looks great!! Turn around was very quick which was perfect for us b/c we ordered at the last minute.
July 26, 2018
Laura Eubanks
Daphne
Friendly fast service. They go out of their way to accommodate all of your signage needs!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Eastern Shore, AL
July 27, 2018
We are pleased that you are happy with our service! Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback. We look forward to helping you in the future.
July 13, 2018
Ashley Hickman
Gulf Shores
Fast and Friendly!!!
July 9, 2018
S.R.
Daphne
Maegan was great to work with. Had very good suggestions on products and design.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Eastern Shore, AL
July 11, 2018
We are glad you were pleased with our suggestions for your products. Thanks for taking the time to write us a review.
July 2, 2018
Landon Rogers
Fairhope
Working with FastSigns has made my life so much easier! Maegan has made this process a breeze!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Eastern Shore, AL
July 11, 2018
We were happy to help you with your project and we aim to make everyone's life easier. Thanks for letting us know your experience was a breeze.
July 2, 2018
N.F.
Fairhope
Great service
May 29, 2018
Andy Tubertini
Fairhope
Friendly customer service, fast turn around and professional installation.
May 12, 2018
Lynn Griffin
Mobile
Friendly and helpful
April 30, 2018
Susan Forson
Daphne
High quality, professional results, fair prices and friendly staff.
April 24, 2018
Michelle Geans
Summerdale
FASTSIGNS absolutely lives up to its name! Not only can I get a high quality product, I can get it quickly.
April 16, 2018
T.G.
Daphne
Well, we only just started the process so this quiz is a little early. However, so far your sales staff has been professional, on time and courteous.
April 13, 2018
J.F.
Fairhope
I like the product and services being offered by FastSigns, Daphne Alabama. Better yet is the friendly service.
March 31, 2018
T.C.
Fairhope
Meaghan was courteous, professional and punctual A real pleasure dealing with her.
March 25, 2018
Leigh Williams
Robertsdale
Quality, Professionalism, Timing. Miranda, VERY HELPFUL:) Great Products with competitive pricing!