FASTSIGNS® of Eau Claire, WI Googleplus-24

   310 Reviews
3306 Mall Dr.
Eau Claire, WI 54701
(715)836-7446
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 13, 2018
B.F.
Eau Claire
FASTSIGNS has wonderful communication and customer service, I would recommend you to anyone over major companies (like VistaPrint) any day!
November 2, 2018
Ryan Connor
Eau Claire
The window looks exactly like we had hoped. Quick installation, zero complaints.
October 25, 2018
M.K.
Roseville
Completed installation of Interior Office sign package. Professional & Efficient.
October 22, 2018
K.S.
Thorp
Great communication and response time to questions. Service to product signs was also fast. We have not used the product but first impression is good quality.
October 8, 2018
Steven Marczinke
Eau Claire
I thought the signs looked great, the service getting them was fast and the price very fair. Thanks for a great job with the RAM Hockey Golf Signs. I would highly recommend Fastsigns.
September 25, 2018
Karla Svedarsky
Eleva
Fast and helpful service! Great prices! Wonderful product! Thank you!
September 20, 2018
H.N.
Thorp
The people I spoke with on the phone and dealt with in email were very professional, helpful and prompt. Our 3 ft. by 7 ft banners turned out great and are the talk of the town. Thank you so much. I've already recommended your company to others.
September 16, 2018
M.A.
Eau Claire
It was fast and easy.
September 11, 2018
Laurie Powers
Eau Claire
Awesome designs and quick turn times! Highly recommend Fast Signs for all your company needs.
September 4, 2018
A.K.
Ladysmith
Fast, reliable and detail oriented. I highly recommend FASTSIGNS for your visual communications needs!
September 4, 2018
Mark Sullivan
San Francisco
Great service! Called in the morning with a last minute order and picked it up 6 hours later exactly to spec. Very impressed.
September 4, 2018
S.O.
Eau Claire
Follow up on requests/orders were great, communication throughout order process to completion was very thorough. Product was excellent.
August 28, 2018
J.K.
Eau Claire
FastSigns has done numerous project for me and has always made it a great experience.
August 27, 2018
Jim Franks
Eau Claire
Fastsigns of Eau Claire does excellent work and completes each job in an acceptable time frame. Jim Franks Broker / owner Badger State Realty
August 27, 2018
J.J.
Memomonie
Friendly - fast - competitive price. Beautiful work
August 27, 2018
Chris Schultz
Mondovi
Very fast and everything turned out great
August 15, 2018
Stephen MacKenzie
Fishers
Fantastic service and professionalism.
August 6, 2018
J.M.
Eau Claire
Fast, friendly, convenient.
August 3, 2018
P.W.
Independence
I like their costumer service, always willing to serve!
July 27, 2018
Kathy Gehrke
Altoona
Fast, friendly, and easy to work with.