FASTSIGNS® of Edmonton - West Googleplus-24

   443 Reviews
11719 170 St
Edmonton, AB T5M 3W7
(780)444-3278
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 26, 2016
S.B.
Edmonton
FastSigns helped us out in a bind...they were fast and efficient. They worked with us to make our signs even better than they had been in the past. We got lots of great comments about our signage. Thank you for helping to make our event even better!
September 11, 2016
S.B.
Edmonton
Service was very good. Helpful staff in finalizing the design and the work was done quickly.
August 20, 2016
S.S.
Edmonton
Fast and great service.
August 13, 2016
B.G.
Edmonton
very thing
July 24, 2016
Jason Toufexis
Edmonton
Nicole and Corey saved me from an emergency situation. As we were setting up our biggest sale of the year, we realized that all our signage was missing! Nicole answered my text I sent her at 4pm, while she was on vacation in New York, and got me in touch with Corey, who told me not to worry, and to just send him my artwork ASAP. He had my 18 signs ready for pick by 10 am the following morning. Incredible service all around, and the signs looks great. That is a sure fire way to gain my full loyalty!!! Thanks to the team at fast signs!
July 4, 2016
L.H.
Edmonton
I dealt with Cory, I needed my signs extremely fast, he told me he could get it done... I had the art work and then the signs within a day of when we first talked. I was extremely satisfied with his customer service, the length of time and the quality of our sand which boards. I would highly recommend fast signs west. Thank you so much Cory
June 27, 2016
E.V.
Edmonton
Very quick service.
June 27, 2016
J.Z.
Edmonton
Product wise, the logo came out exactly as requested in terms of our company logo, colour scheme, and size. In terms of service, everyone I dealt with was professional, timely, and friendly. No complaints, and having done a price comparison, was the best price as well. Thanks FASTSIGNS!
June 23, 2016
M.C.G.
Edmonton
Fast signs was able to produce the exact kind of signage that we needed and provided fantastic service.
June 10, 2016
R.K.
Edmonton
awesome quality and very fast service
June 3, 2016
Vijay Joshi
Fort McMurray
Yes, I worked with Corey Tyreman and he is a very helpful guy. It's always a pleasure working with him.
June 3, 2016
Shantelle Haitel
Barrhead
Great customer service!
May 30, 2016
R.S.
Edmonton
great service and the product was great .Nicole did an awesome job
May 21, 2016
Lorina Gudmundson
Edmonton
They were fast and I got exactly what I wanted. They also offered me a discount on my order as I was doing a FUNDRAISER for the Fort Mac fire fund through Red Cross. Because of the discount I was able to donate more money. The fundraiser is going great and I'm confident that I will be able to sell all of my #AlbertaStrong decals.
May 16, 2016
A.W.
Edmonton
I brought in my wife with me and she is a manager of a golf course and wanted information on some portable signs and still has not received it.
May 13, 2016
S.S.
Edmonton
Quality, price, speed and service
May 10, 2016
Ian Skogie
St. Albert
THe caring and quick service. Great looking product
May 2, 2016
D.R.
Edmonton
the product knowledge and the quick follow through.
April 24, 2016
B.K.G.
Edmonton
Fast and accommodating, living upto the name. Nicole is great.
April 22, 2016
D.D.
Edmonton
Excellent service from Nicole from beginning to end. Quick production of signs