FASTSIGNS® of Etobicoke, ON Googleplus-24

   62 Reviews
3513 Lake Shore Blvd W
Etobicoke, ON M8W 1N5
(289)324-0365
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 28, 2019
Prabhat Kapur
Brampton
On time delivery and profesionally done art work
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Etobicoke, ON
April 29, 2019
Thank you for the review, Prabhat. We are very glad to know that you liked the re-zoning construction sign we installed. We appreciate your business. Regards, Manohar
April 22, 2019
E.C.
Toronto
Very helpful and friendly staff
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Etobicoke, ON
April 23, 2019
Thank you for the review, Eduardo. We are very glad to know that you liked the parking signs. We appreciate your business. Regards, Manohar
April 8, 2019
C.E.
Toronto
Professional and personable. Quickly resolved issue with online payment. Thank you!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Etobicoke, ON
April 09, 2019
Thank you for the review, Cathie. We are very glad to know that you liked the wall graphics installation. We appreciate your business. Regards, Manohar
February 26, 2019
Drew Spencer
Mississauga
Very responsive staff and knowledgeable on more than just signs.. Creative. Marketeers.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Etobicoke, ON
February 26, 2019
Thanks, Drew for your great review. We are always glad to help you with your various branding and marketing projects. We look forward to working with you on many more unique projects. Regards, Manohar
February 6, 2019
Amanda Chui
Toronto
Really quick, prompt, and friendly customer service. The turnover time for my sign was faster than I expected and it looks amazing! I will definitely use your services again and recommend you to other business owners.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Etobicoke, ON
February 06, 2019
Thank you for your amazing feedback, Amanda. We are very glad to hear that you liked the metal A-Frame signs. We appreciate your business and your referrals. Regards, Manohar
February 5, 2019
C.W.
Toronto
I was contacted very quickly from my first encounter on your website. I spoke with Harshitha about retirement plaques, and she was extremely helpful and understanding. The design that was created was exactly what I wanted and the finished product was perfect. Thank you for all your help.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Etobicoke, ON
February 06, 2019
Thank you for the kind words, Craig. We are glad that you liked the plaques and were happy with our services. We look forward to working with you on more projects. Regards, Manohar
January 9, 2019
A.R.
Oakville
The quality of the materials and the design were spectacular.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Etobicoke, ON
January 10, 2019
Thanks, Akshat. Regards, Manohar
December 5, 2018
C.S.
Mississauga
FastSigns supplied signs to two complexes and have provided excellent service. Communication is a must for any industry and this company exceeds expectations.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Etobicoke, ON
December 05, 2018
Thank you for your feedback. It was a pleasure working with you. Regards, Manohar
December 3, 2018
Carlos Zamora
Toronto
great team to work with they were very professional great work
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Etobicoke, ON
December 04, 2018
Thanks, Carlos. Regards, Manohar
November 23, 2018
Frank Cmelak
Toronto
Excellent service & follow-up. Very quick turn-around, competitive pricing, very good quality. I will use them again.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Etobicoke, ON
November 25, 2018
Thanks, Frank for the review. Regards, Manohar
November 4, 2018
Sarah Horrocks
Etobicoke
Very fast and efficient service with excellent follow-up
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Etobicoke, ON
November 05, 2018
Sarah, Thanks for the review. It was a pleasure working with you. Regards, Manohar
November 2, 2018
Ajay Lad
Etobicoke
Easy to deal with, polite and will work with you to make sure you get what you need.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Etobicoke, ON
November 02, 2018
Ajay, Appreciate the review, and it is always a please working with you. Regards, Manohar
October 21, 2018
J.W.
Mississauga
Not at all pleased with the product delivered. Thought we would be recoeiving a far more professionally finished product.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Etobicoke, ON
October 22, 2018
Hi Jennifer, sorry you are not happy with our service and product. As mentioned in the email and voicemail, please give me a call to resolve the issue. I was waiting for your call yesterday. Regards, Manohar
October 10, 2018
S.C.
Mississauga
Fast friendly service Did a great job with the signs [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Etobicoke, ON
October 11, 2018
Thanks, Sandra for the opportunity and the review. Appreciate it. Regards, Manohar
September 13, 2018
E.F.
Toronto
Fast response and reprinted the sign when the grey lettering was too dark. Very easy to work with and genuinely cared about getting it right.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Etobicoke, ON
September 14, 2018
Thanks, Erica for the wonderful review. It was a pleasure working with you and your team. Regards, Manohar
September 11, 2018
Terry Neilson
Toronto
Excellent service and price
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Etobicoke, ON
September 12, 2018
Thanks, Terry for the review. We enjoyed working with you on this project. Regards, Manohar
September 5, 2018
K.S.
Mississauga
Personal contact with real people. Understand what you want and are flexible to create customer work that meets expectations.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Etobicoke, ON
September 06, 2018
Thanks, Kim. Appreciate your rave review. Enjoyed working on your custom door sign. Regards, Manohar
August 28, 2018
E.C.
Mississauga
Great service
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Etobicoke, ON
August 29, 2018
Thanks, Emanuel. Appreciate the ratings and review. Regards, Manohar
August 27, 2018
T.A.
Toronto
We had a good experience, thank you. Excellent customer service and fast. We will definitely give a 10 if the service continues like this.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Etobicoke, ON
August 28, 2018
Thanks, Tim. Appreciate the ratings and review. Will definitely keep up the customer service and will try to exceed your expectations every time. Regards, Manohar
August 15, 2018
W.G.
Toronto
Speed, accuracy and customer service.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Etobicoke, ON
August 16, 2018
Appreciate your review Warren. - Manohar