FASTSIGNS® of Eugene, OR Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   269 Reviews
2001 Franklin Blvd
Eugene, OR 97403-2097
(541)844-7746
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 16, 2019
H.K.
Corvallis
Amazing staff, wonderful service, quality products, and very quick turnaround!
February 11, 2019
Rhonda Hendricks
Eugene
Staff is very professional and knowledgeable. Products we have received have exceeded our expectations. I would highly recommend Fastsigns for any signage and award needs. Lane Leaders Association
February 8, 2019
Peggy Wiederkehr
Albany
Fast and dependable for signage needs
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Eugene, OR
February 09, 2019
Thank you for your business! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Pete
February 7, 2019
J.G.
Eugene
I appreciate how responsive your team is, especially when there's a problem. Special thanks to Joel and Erik for moving quickly in addressing the issues with our most recent set of signs.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Eugene, OR
February 09, 2019
Thanks so much for the review Jason. I'm not sure what happened with the reflective material, but I'm glad we were able to get it fixed for you. Pete
January 21, 2019
A.F.
Springfield
Product was good, was done in a timely manner. Customer services was not always professional, it did feel like we were giving some attitude over some tings. But over all we were very satisfied.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Eugene, OR
February 09, 2019
Thanks for the review Alisha. We have discussed the miscommunication in our office based on your feedback and have implemented a few changes as well as re-training on some of the computer work. Thanks for sticking with us! We look forward to working with you in the future! Pete
January 16, 2019
E.O.B.
Springfield
Joel was great. When I called him he did not hesitate to come out and look at what we needed. We had the signs less than a week later and they are perfect.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Eugene, OR
February 09, 2019
Thank you for your kind comments. We are so glad we were able to help you with this project. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Pete Knight-Sheen
January 15, 2019
Erin Ogg
Eugene
Very fast and efficient.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Eugene, OR
February 09, 2019
Thanks for your response. We appreciate the opportunity and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Pete Knight-Sheen
January 12, 2019
J.S.
Lowel
The Eugene Fast Signs is a team effort if I ever did see one. They get my stuff done on a timely manner and if there is an issue it is taken care of as a team. I used to use a handfull of printers to get my orders out, now I will only use this team to do my thing. You all rock big time!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Eugene, OR
February 09, 2019
Jim, you are awesome! Thank you for all that you have done for us and continue to do. You are a true partner! Pete Knight-Sheen
December 20, 2018
D.B.
Eugene
Joel was very responsive and did a great job. I will definitely be calling Joel/FASTSIGNS in the future.
December 14, 2018
Cate Duke
Eugene
Quality of the step and repeat banner is great. Customer service was awesome, and production was quick.
December 8, 2018
B.S.
Eugene
Friendly, knowledgeable and fast!
December 2, 2018
S.L.
Eugene
Before Carol left town she left a sample of what we wanted. The proofs came to me and the sample did not match what we asked for. I requested changes 3 times before we finally arrived at a successful effort. Shouldn't have been that difficult....especially since we brought in a sample.
November 26, 2018
C.B.
Cottage Grove
Not just a name, truly fast service! Very high Quality work.
November 26, 2018
D.C.
Eugene
Expediency and professionalism.
November 6, 2018
Howard Tharpe
Cottage Grove
VERY GOOD SERVICE AND FAST THANK YOU
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Eugene, OR
November 12, 2018
Thank you for your business! We hope to work with you a lot more in the future!!!
November 3, 2018
M.B.
Myrtle Creet
Erik, Upon further inspection we discovered the following installation mistakes. Needless to say the final result was disappointing. See email we sent for photos.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Eugene, OR
November 12, 2018
I am so sorry that this didnt turn out as you had hoped. Please come back and we will fix any defects you point out.
November 2, 2018
G.C.
Eugene
Some of the signs we got had some large flaws. You called several different people at this company even though I was the main contact. It caused a lot of confusion around here
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Eugene, OR
November 12, 2018
I am so sorry that you had a bad experience. We were under strict guidance only to communicate with the purchasing department. But I do believe we have worked out all the communication challenges. As far as the quality, we will fix any that need to be fixed. It was very difficult to apply the vinyl to the provided substrate. Thank you for letting us help you with additional projects. As always, if we don't get it right, we will fix it!
October 22, 2018
C.V.
Eugene
I got exactly what I wanted at a very reasonable price! The customer service was wonderful as well!
October 8, 2018
M.W.
Eugene
Great quality and quick return!
October 4, 2018
Sunita Parke
Eugene
Excellent personalized Customer Service. The gal at front desk Rocks!!!