FASTSIGNS® of Eugene, OR Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   171 Reviews
2001 Franklin Blvd
Eugene, OR 97403-2097
(541)844-7746
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 25, 2018
Thomas Witschger
Eugene
Great customer service and quick turnaround!
May 21, 2018
J.H.
Springfield
The speed and quality to which the Eugene store is able to deliver
May 7, 2018
Bryan Beban
Springfield
Working with Pete is fantastic. He is knowledgeable and works with our crazy schedule. They do very cost effective work. Our image is important to us and FastSigns has been a tremendous partner.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Eugene, OR
May 07, 2018
Thanks so much for your feedback. We appreciate the relationship with Willamalane!
May 5, 2018
Shelly Wells
Tigard
Joel is responsive and does a good gob of folllowing up.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Eugene, OR
May 07, 2018
Thank you for your comments. We appreciate you!
May 4, 2018
I.L.
Eugene
Communication was reliable, efficient and the product was received well within the deadline I requested even though it was only a couple of days after I submitted my request--and I didn't have to compromise quality for speed! The banner looked great!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Eugene, OR
May 07, 2018
Thank you so much for you comments! We really appreciate your feedback!
April 30, 2018
Roman Anderson
Eugene
From start to finish, the Eugene Fast Signs helped me design and install a perfect set of vehicle graphics. Erik and Omerkan walked me through their process, I changed my mind a lot, but all along the way they were patient, professional, and came up with great ideas. As a business owner I needed signs for my truck, but what I got was a great partner in my business! Highly recommended, I will be back for many more marketing needs.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Eugene, OR
May 07, 2018
Thank you so much for your kind comments. We work very hard to make sure we get it right for our customers. Its great to know that you had a fantastic experience!
April 30, 2018
F.W.
Lakeview
Fast Signs in Eugen was always there for questions, were patient with our long approval process and just awesome. The absolutely BEST prices! I recommended to several local organizations that if they weren't using Fast Signs, they should check it out because they are probably paying too much.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Eugene, OR
May 07, 2018
We appreciate your comments! Its really helpful to know that we got this done right for you all! Thank you!!!
April 24, 2018
Pau Millan
Eugene
We are super happy with your service!!! We asked for something HUGE and in a very urgent matter and you went out of your way to make it happen. THANK YOU!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Eugene, OR
April 25, 2018
Thank you so much for working with us. We appreciate the opportunity. PKS
April 23, 2018
D.I.
Junction City
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Eugene, OR
April 25, 2018
Thank you for leaving a review. Your input means the world to us and we appreciate the opportunity to help you with your signage needs. PKS
April 22, 2018
R.M.
Sprinfield
Lettering was too small, would not change without a charge. I understand we reviewed the proof however it looks different than proof. We have more vehicles to do however we will take our business elsewhere!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Eugene, OR
April 25, 2018
I'm truly sorry that you didn't have a fantastic experience with our team. As I mentioned in my phone call and email, I will work hard to get it right for you.
April 19, 2018
C.M.
Eugene
It was an easy and fast process to get our signs made.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Eugene, OR
April 25, 2018
Thank you very much for leaving a review. I am so glad that you had a great experience with our FASTSIGNS of Eugene center. Please let us know if we can help in any other way! PKS
April 17, 2018
K.W.
Eugene
Friendly, fast, professional service at a good price.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Eugene, OR
April 25, 2018
Thank you so much for your review of our FASTSIGNS center. Your opinion is very important to us. Please let us know if we can do anything else for you in the future. PKS
April 16, 2018
K.A.
Eugene
Eirc has been above and beyond helpful on the project that I have brought in. He has been very communicative every step of the way, and has taken any changes I have brought up in perfect stride.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Eugene, OR
April 25, 2018
Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot to me and the team. Please let us know if we can help in any other way. PKS
April 10, 2018
Gary Halinski
eugene
I liked visiting the store and seeing all of the types of signage available. Quite a wide assortment. The staff was friendly and very informative.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Eugene, OR
April 25, 2018
Thank you so much for your review. Your feedback is very helpful for our FASTSIGNS center here in Eugene. Please let us know if we can help in any other way. PKS
April 2, 2018
A.D.
Eugene
More designs
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Eugene, OR
April 25, 2018
Thank you so much for your feedback. Please let us know what we could have done to improve our service. PKS
March 27, 2018
M.T.
Eugene
They were great to work with and created a fantastic product.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Eugene, OR
April 25, 2018
Thank you so much for the feedback. We really appreciate your time in completing that. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to help in the future. PKS
March 27, 2018
R.B.
Eugene
Nice job. Product came in on time and looks great! [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Eugene, OR
April 25, 2018
We really appreciate your feedback. It was a pleasure to work with you. PKS
March 14, 2018
S.S.
Eugeen
They are great! Super friendly, fast and efficient! They help with design, make quality products and have an incredibly fast turn around. We use them for all of our signage needs.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Eugene, OR
March 19, 2018
Thank you so much for your feedback. That was a fun project! The folks staying at the Holiday Inn Express will enjoy following the duck feet!
February 20, 2018
R.G.
eugene
Eric was great help in taking my order and getting it done FAST while I was against a tight deadline.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Eugene, OR
March 10, 2018
Thank you for your response. We appreciate the opportunity to help you grow your business and be successful. Please help us grow by referring your fiends and colleagues. Pete
February 15, 2018
J.W.
Eugene
Very quick response upon initial call for bid. Same day inspection as call. After inspection quick template for review and quick installation after approval.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Eugene, OR
March 10, 2018
Thank you for your review. We do appreciate the opportunity to help you be successful. Please help us by referring your colleagues! Pete