FASTSIGNS® of Eugene, OR Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   248 Reviews
2001 Franklin Blvd
Eugene, OR 97403-2097
(541)844-7746
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 6, 2018
Howard Tharpe
Cottage Grove
VERY GOOD SERVICE AND FAST THANK YOU
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Eugene, OR
November 12, 2018
Thank you for your business! We hope to work with you a lot more in the future!!!
November 3, 2018
M.B.
Myrtle Creet
Erik, Upon further inspection we discovered the following installation mistakes. Needless to say the final result was disappointing. See email we sent for photos.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Eugene, OR
November 12, 2018
I am so sorry that this didnt turn out as you had hoped. Please come back and we will fix any defects you point out.
November 2, 2018
G.C.
Eugene
Some of the signs we got had some large flaws. You called several different people at this company even though I was the main contact. It caused a lot of confusion around here
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Eugene, OR
November 12, 2018
I am so sorry that you had a bad experience. We were under strict guidance only to communicate with the purchasing department. But I do believe we have worked out all the communication challenges. As far as the quality, we will fix any that need to be fixed. It was very difficult to apply the vinyl to the provided substrate. Thank you for letting us help you with additional projects. As always, if we don't get it right, we will fix it!
October 22, 2018
C.V.
Eugene
I got exactly what I wanted at a very reasonable price! The customer service was wonderful as well!
October 8, 2018
M.W.
Eugene
Great quality and quick return!
October 4, 2018
Sunita Parke
Eugene
Excellent personalized Customer Service. The gal at front desk Rocks!!!
September 17, 2018
C.T.
Eugene
Great selection, always have what we are looking for.
September 11, 2018
Annette Arnold
Vancouver
We were lucky to find Fastsigns in Eugene, Oregon. We needed a few banners created in a short time frame. They were very helpful and produced great banners for us. Thanks!
September 11, 2018
T.R.
Eugene
Fast service and great design ideas.
September 4, 2018
Mark Gabuya
Eugene
Very fast and efficient work. Everyone in the office is also very friendly and personable. Thank you for your help.
August 30, 2018
J.S.
Lowel
Great folks to work with.
August 27, 2018
F.B.
Eugene
I like the schedule put out (timeline) and the fact it was followed.
August 27, 2018
A.M.
Eugene
Amazing to work with!
August 27, 2018
L.J.
Conroe
The team at FASTSIGNS is prompt and professional! I can count on Joely, Pete, and Erik to make me look good every time they help me with a project. I am looking forward to our next project together!
August 10, 2018
B.A.
Eugene
Super fast response, good communication throughout the process, I like the new portal system. Very fast printing and delivery. Graphic design input could be a little better. I'm not the best graphic designer so I was hoping they would have a little more expertise to make my design (mock-ups) the best it could possibly be.
August 4, 2018
L.D.
Eugene
My window coverings were done quickly and they look great!
July 31, 2018
D.U.
Eugene
I appreciated that they took the time to find out what we were planning to use the product for so they could determine the correct material to use.
July 30, 2018
E.S.
Springfield
Excellent service. thank you/ [NAME REMOVED]
July 25, 2018
T.B.
Elkton
Round 1 went great. Round 2 the team was clunky and disorganized, and I had to keep on top of them to get any progress reports. First I was accused of being 'in the sun too long' and that my job was finished. I clarified that I had submitted a second job, with the same event deadline. This was Monday. By the end of Monday, I had approved the quote. Tuesday, I called to see when artwork would be worked on. It was promptly and then uploaded to my dashboard. I submitted feedback promptly. Then, while in a family appointment, I received two phone calls from the store, indicating this was now a rush job with an extra fee, and that they hadn't received my deposit. I would have gladly taken care of both of these matters on the phone that morning when I called prior to my appointment. After my appointment Tuesday, I called and cancelled the job due to the disorganized manner it was handled.
July 24, 2018
A.H.
Eugene
Awesome and helpful consultation, and prompt, well-done installation.