FASTSIGNS® of Fairfax, VA Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   739 Reviews
10341-A Democracy Lane
Fairfax, VA 22030
(703)352-6200
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 18, 2017
F.M.G.
Fairfax
The quality of your products. The ease of working with you,
October 18, 2017
R.T.
Fairfax
Manangement people's good work.!!!
October 13, 2017
L.W.
Arlington
I love your service and quality work
October 9, 2017
R.B.
Front Royal
I like the variety and quality of products, but also the ease of placing an order. The staff (particularly Stephanie) made me know that my order was very important. Her attention to detail, accuracy and customer service gave that location a very comfortable, small town feeling, like a family shop, instead of a chain. Glad we found your place, will likely use again and make positive recommendations.
September 21, 2017
L.W.
Fairfax
Worked with us on the product and sked. Delivered on time on budget. Helped us sharpen the image for a cleaner product. Unfailingly courteous.
September 4, 2017
S.T.
Oakton
We love Cleopatra and Stephanie. They are responsible and professional. Love the sign they design.
August 18, 2017
A.W.
Alexandria
Great service, reasonably priced, good product output.
August 14, 2017
J.P.
Springfiled
quality product and excellent customer service!!
August 13, 2017
G.W.P.
Fairfax
Fastsigns listened to my concept and came up with the perfect design for my project.
July 17, 2017
C.D.
Fairfax
Friendly and speedy service with great results. I have patronized FastSigns a number of times both for services associated with my HOA as well as with my volunteer work with the City of Fairfax Regional Library.
July 16, 2017
V.T.
Fairfax
I like the banner that you made for us. The employees are very friendly and helpful.
July 13, 2017
T.N.
Fairfax
It was a very easy process and everyone was very helpful in completing this order in the time needed.
July 10, 2017
A.B.
Fairfax
took 3-4 weeks for a very simple order to be completed
July 6, 2017
R.S.
Fairfax
Cleopatra was very patient with us through the design process since we had many ideas and changes. She wanted us to be happy with the product and we were very happy with the work!
May 16, 2017
J.J.
Fairfax
You guys nailed it. I put in a request with only ideas. You guys made it come to life with very little wait. And accommodated me during the move. Thank you
May 15, 2017
K.R.
Fairfax
responsiveness, timeliness, sending image with estimate so we knew what the print image quality concerns were
May 8, 2017
R.G.
Washington
prompt, professional, friendly, and courteous. I have the highest regard for the Fairfax team, and will most definitely recommend them for any and all future projects.
April 25, 2017
T.K.
Fairfax
I got great support in designing and producing the two big banners I needed.
April 24, 2017
J.G.
Fairfax
FASTSIGNS is a business that treats its customers like friends. I recently lost my wallet near their store and they went above and beyond to help me locate it. More pertinently, their customer service and printing is consistently great.
April 23, 2017
L.S.
Fairfax
The price I was told prior to starting my project was not the same as my quoted price with the proof. The cost doubled in price, 2-18" round navy blue monogram, die cut decals cost $180!!! Didn't have much of a choice. Never going back. I used them before with 2 multi colored 18"x 6" die cut decal $90! Too much of a difference.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Fairfax, VA
April 24, 2017
Hi Larry, We are confused by your review. Originally, when you came into the store, we provided you an estimate that included recreating (2) files and then producing the graphics at 11" diameter. When you received the proofs (with the estimate attached) you decided to change the graphics to a larger size of 18" by 18". We then emailed you the updated estimate showing that the cost went up by $3.00 total. You approved the project AND provided your cc for payment. At no time was there a lapse in communicating with you what the cost of the project would be. -Cleopatra