FASTSIGNS® of Fairfax, VA Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   707 Reviews
9974 Main Street
Fairfax, VA 22031
(703)352-6200
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 16, 2017
J.J.
Fairfax
You guys nailed it. I put in a request with only ideas. You guys made it come to life with very little wait. And accommodated me during the move. Thank you
May 15, 2017
K.R.
Fairfax
responsiveness, timeliness, sending image with estimate so we knew what the print image quality concerns were
May 8, 2017
R.G.
Washington
prompt, professional, friendly, and courteous. I have the highest regard for the Fairfax team, and will most definitely recommend them for any and all future projects.
April 25, 2017
T.K.
Fairfax
I got great support in designing and producing the two big banners I needed.
April 24, 2017
J.G.
Fairfax
FASTSIGNS is a business that treats its customers like friends. I recently lost my wallet near their store and they went above and beyond to help me locate it. More pertinently, their customer service and printing is consistently great.
April 23, 2017
L.S.
Fairfax
The price I was told prior to starting my project was not the same as my quoted price with the proof. The cost doubled in price, 2-18" round navy blue monogram, die cut decals cost $180!!! Didn't have much of a choice. Never going back. I used them before with 2 multi colored 18"x 6" die cut decal $90! Too much of a difference.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Fairfax, VA
April 24, 2017
Hi Larry, We are confused by your review. Originally, when you came into the store, we provided you an estimate that included recreating (2) files and then producing the graphics at 11" diameter. When you received the proofs (with the estimate attached) you decided to change the graphics to a larger size of 18" by 18". We then emailed you the updated estimate showing that the cost went up by $3.00 total. You approved the project AND provided your cc for payment. At no time was there a lapse in communicating with you what the cost of the project would be. -Cleopatra
March 26, 2017
M.M.
Fairfax
Quick turnaround after ordering and great customer service!
March 23, 2017
J.S.
Annandale
You have always been supportive of the special needs that I have to deal with both from the church and the Long Branch Civic Association. I am a little concerned that I will have to pay an additional $60.00 deign fee if I need to get additional Pipe Stem signs. Seems to me I paid for the design when I got the first 18 signs. [NAME REMOVED]
March 6, 2017
P.M.
Falls Church
I like: that you are easy to work with That you produce a quality product Fantastic with installation when needed
March 6, 2017
J.A.
Bristow
Fast response to email - always send a proof, staff is always friendly and professional. And the work is great too!!
March 2, 2017
G.H.
Fairfax
Great customer service. Projected delivered on time. Fair pricing.
February 23, 2017
T.K.
Fairfax
Provide guidance in advance of start of work on quality needed on graphics and images supplied by customer to avoid multiple trips to store.
February 20, 2017
C.S.
Fairfax
Professional, quick excellent work
February 20, 2017
L.O.
Chantilly
Great service and promptness from this Fast Signs location. I would definitely use them again or recommend them to others. :)
February 16, 2017
C.D.
Fairfax
Prompt service at a reasonable cost. Also very pleasant and competent staff.
February 13, 2017
S.S.
Annandale
Hello FASTSIGNS, Please note we worked with Jessica for our signage. She was a joy, very professional and timely in getting us our proofs and final product. ~[NAME REMOVED]~ Fairfax County Police Department
January 30, 2017
A.S.
Fairfax
Jessica was amazing to work with! She helped us to make sure that our booklets we had printed were perfect!
January 23, 2017
S.G.
Fairfax
Great services, excellent quality, wonderful office personnel to work with!
January 8, 2017
P.B.
Manassas
Quick turnaround, great customer service and quality
December 23, 2016
K.K.
Manassas
Both price and delivery