FASTSIGNS® of Fairfield, OH Googleplus-24

   971 Reviews
6560 Dixie Hwy Ste E
Fairfield, OH 45014
(513)942-3000
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 16, 2017
J.K.
Independence
Quality and friendliness.
October 9, 2017
Z.D.
CINCINNATI
The products (signs) were quality and service was good. The signs look great
October 9, 2017
J.R.
New York
Excellent work and absolutely you guys are great in handling the project very smoothly
October 8, 2017
M.K.
Springdale
Great Staff easy to work with fair prices and quick services.
October 3, 2017
M.L.
Fairfield
Friendly, fast service. Convenient location.
October 2, 2017
S.F.
Middletown
We gave a hard deadline of 9/14 that we needed everything that we had ordered to be done. This was after it had already taken over a month to just get some artproofs. On the 14th I was promised that everything would be delivered on Wednesday 9/20. We didn't get everything back until 9/22.
September 25, 2017
R.A.
Fairfield
Very fast service and friendly staff
September 25, 2017
L.P.
FAIRFIELD
Great friendly customer service. Our dealership has used Fastsigns in the past but this was my first experience using them. Everyone was pleasant to deal with and very appreciative of our business. I had a deadline to meet and our signs arrived well before it.
September 24, 2017
J.A.
Fairfield
Your patience and how you work with your customers
September 18, 2017
G.B.
W Chester
Very good services
September 17, 2017
A.S.
Fairfield
Abby really takes care of me i can tell her what my vision is and she will bring it to life. Less work and tress for me.
September 15, 2017
K.W.
West Chester
Great job on the Wrap for all my Ice Cream Trailers Thanks [FIRST NAME REMOVED] (The Mobile Cone)
September 15, 2017
B.A.
Fairfield
Everyone was patient with me, very helpful as well. And the pricing was competitive.
September 12, 2017
J.K.
Fairfield
Abby was excellant and went above and beyond her customer service to assure the project was meet to specifications of a demanding client. The whole team did a great job of recommendations on material and process.
September 11, 2017
L.D.P.
Hamilton
We had golf outing signs made. We were very happy with the way the signs turned out and how quickly the signs were completed. My only complaint was one of the signs was misspelled. (Sign said St. Julio Bingo and it should have said St. Julie Bingo.) It was an embarrassing situation as the sponsor was in attendance at the outing. I guess I should have checked the signs at pickup.
September 10, 2017
B.F.
West Chester
Abbey was great to work with. I was very impressed when she called to confirm my delivery and it was just delivered to my house.
September 8, 2017
K.C.
Cinti
Steve, Rick and team are amazingly customer focused. And...I like what they produce for me.
September 3, 2017
D.N.
Cincinnati
Excellent Quality, very friendly and helpful staff. I look forward to sending more business your way.
August 24, 2017
S.K.
FAIRFIELD
They provide a quality product in a timely manner at a competitive price. And of course the girls in the office are awesome. Love dealing with them.
August 13, 2017
M.M.
Fairfield
Fast custom service