FASTSIGNS® of Farmington, NM Facebook Twitter Googlemaps

   277 Reviews
5150 College Blvd Ste 204
Farmington, NM 87402-4608
(505)675-4000
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:


Aztec
Quick and friendly service. The signs turned out great !!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Farmington, NM
June 16, 2021
Thank you for the business Brenda. We appreciate it. Happy to help with anything you guys need.

Bloomfield
We like the product and that when there is an issue it is made right. Thank you. We will be calling you next year to complete the rest of our windows.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Farmington, NM
June 14, 2021
Thank you for choosing to work with us Rhonda. We appreciate the support and look forward to future projects.

Kirtland
Very professional in whole process and quickly done.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Farmington, NM
June 08, 2021
Alice, Thank you for the business and the review of our services. We look forward to helping you guys any time you need our services in the future.

Farmington
Everyone at Fast Signs is so friendly and welcoming. They show the best hospitality, and go above and beyond in any way to make sure they have everything we want done perfectly. We are so lucky to be able to work with this great group of people.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Farmington, NM
May 28, 2021
Madalyn, We at Fastsigns always enjoy working on your projects. We hope to continue to do many more of them in the future for you and your team. Its always a pleasure.

Aztec
Easy process and pre approval review before purchase. Price was right
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Farmington, NM
May 22, 2021
Thank you for the review and the business sir. Let us know if we can help you with anything else.

Farmington
Services delivered on time as stated. FS worked with us to create a large, oversized (10 foot) custom sized poster, giving us options to print. Very satisfied!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Farmington, NM
May 20, 2021
Chris, Thank you for the review and thank you for the continued support of a local small business! We appreciate it very much.

Tonalea
We are very happy with four banners. The banners were very clear, the colores on the banners were and neat and precise. Thank you.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Farmington, NM
May 18, 2021
Thank you for the order Lorena. We appreciate it. Let us know if we can help with anything else that is needed in the future.

Cortez
Did wonderful,pro,timely job. Impressed
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Farmington, NM
May 08, 2021
Thank you for the kind words and the opportunity to complete this project for you.

Farmington
The customer service was great! Nice communication and follow-up! Thank you!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Farmington, NM
May 04, 2021
Thank you for the great review Katie. Let us know if there is anything we can help[p with in the future.

Bloomfield
Everything that I have ordered has been completed within 2 of days of my payment. My signs and stickers are all bright with crisp clean lines.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Farmington, NM
May 04, 2021
Thank you Lois. We appreciate the business.

Farmington
Reliable vle and quality
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Farmington, NM
April 27, 2021
Larry, Thank you for the review. We look forward to helping out with any future projects.

Aztec
The staff down at Fast Signs are a pleasure to work with. Very friendly and are willing to put in the work to make the best products out there.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Farmington, NM
April 23, 2021
Thank you Nicole. Appreciate the kind words. We are happy you chose us to refresh your sign for Vanilla Moose. It looks good and we really enjoyed doing it. Its awesome to put something up for such an iconic place.

Crownpoint
products came out super nice staff at our school likes them thanks you
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Farmington, NM
April 21, 2021
We appreciate the business Thurman. We also appreciate the referrals that you have given us. Let us know if you need anything or if we can help in any way in the future. We are happy to help.

Farmington
Personalized and prompt service
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Farmington, NM
April 21, 2021
Thank you Annette. We appreciate you letting us work on your projects and look forward to more in the future.

Aztec
Service was efficient and product was great
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Farmington, NM
April 14, 2021
Thanks Jason. We appreciate the business. Let us know if you need anything else for the toys. Vinyl looked good on the houseboat.

Farmington
It was quick, precise and very professionally done.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Farmington, NM
April 05, 2021
Thank you Haley. We appreciate you choosing us to do the banners for the teams seniors.

Farmington
Robin was quick to get in-store signage scheduled. A professional came out to look at the area, take measurements and offer good suggestions. The proofing process was easy and the sign was made quickly. The installation team came out and installed the sign with professionalism, was watchful of their surroundings and it looks great!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Farmington, NM
March 24, 2021
Lori, Thank you for trusting Fastsigns to fulfill Carpet Ones advertising and display needs time and time again. We appreciate the business and really value our long term customers.

Farmington
FastSigns was very patient with us in getting our quotes. I recommend them for your sign needs!!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Farmington, NM
March 02, 2021
Thank you for the kind review Shajan......we always enjoy doing work for the City of Farmington.

Kirtland
Fast, attentive service. Quick call backs. On top of the customers needs.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Farmington, NM
February 27, 2021
Thank you for the feedback Michelle. We appreciate the business. We take pride in performing well for our customers.

Farmington
The crew at Fast signs is east to work with! They are creative and responsive.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Farmington, NM
February 21, 2021
Thank you for the kind words Katauna. We appreciate you using us for the Orthopedic Associates remodel project and we hope to do many more projects in the future.