FASTSIGNS® of Federal Way, WA Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   776 Reviews
34930 Enchanted Pkwy #170
Federal Way, WA 98003
(253)835-9450
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 24, 2017
L.L.
Lakewood
Not very responsive in responding to emails and phone calls. Our company has been using you guys for several years, and with this new order I never got a call back on my quote. I had to call in several time to make sure my order was rec'd. Very frustrating when I have to keep following up.
April 23, 2017
K.B.
Burien
Communication was very difficult and there was problems with over promising and under performing. Many appts were missed or workers showed up late. Unprepared with tools, supplies, or camera equipment. It took more then 3 months to complete the project when I was told it would take a week.
April 19, 2017
J.R.
Federal Way
Thank you for putting up with my eagerness to get the wraps on my boat. I'm so grateful you stayed late so I can get them on a rush. Great job!!
April 19, 2017
S.C.
Black Diamond
Product was clean and done nicely
April 3, 2017
P.T.
Milton
Poor communication regarding status of project. The project took longer to complete than the time it was promised.
March 28, 2017
A.H.
auburn
The response time was the only upset, I have emails from beginning of Jan 2017 for bid approval and install date was not until end March not a good look.. The product looks amazing very satisfied. Stephany was my contact it was very hit and miss in fact the final scheduling came from Molly whom I believe is in your production team, I thank her for assistance..
March 27, 2017
U.M.
Tacoma
The perfect customer service and product.
February 21, 2017
M.S.
Tacoma
Quality Service and a great Business with Great People.
February 4, 2017
M.K.
Federal Way
I was under the understanding that the design fee was going to be refunded if the designer had to enhance the image I provided but they did not. I was still charged the design fee. Other than that the staff was friendly and I am very happy with our banner.
December 31, 2016
J.S.
Federal Way
Fast, friendly, easy to work with, very helpful and informative. Very happy with the cost and convenience. Will definitely do all my business here.
December 28, 2016
J.B.
Federal Way
Fast and friendly service.
November 29, 2016
R.R.
Auburn
Fast service awesome product
November 22, 2016
D.N.
Hoodsport
Supply purchase on time
November 3, 2016
J.K.
Ashford
Kara is great, awesome service
October 28, 2016
D.L.
Federal Way
I asked at least twice via email about when I would have my signs and got no reply. I called and left messages several times and nobody called me back, ever.
October 27, 2016
J.W.
Federal Way
Fast Signs was so easy to work with from the phone calls to all the emails back and forth, simple, easy, so polite and very quick. Parts of the sign came up and they sent the team member to my business to fix it. Will most definitely get signs created here again.
October 17, 2016
K.P.
Federal Way
The staff at FAST SIGNS in Federal Way are amazing - fast, friedly service and their work in beautiful!
October 10, 2016
K.G.
Addison
Poor communication. Assumptions that an order is to be placed (based on a quote). "Lost" purchase orders resulting in long turnaround times. Pricing is *very* high and inconsistent. We're hoping that what we've experienced is a simple hiccup or is due to growing pains, and is not a sign of larger and ongoing issues.
October 10, 2016
D.S.
Federal Way
Thanks for getting the job done in time.
September 14, 2016
D.Z.
Federal Way
I waited over a month to get the order complete and the installation was very poor, bubbles all over the vinyl and edges not cut straight.