FASTSIGNS® of Federal Way, WA Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   783 Reviews
34930 Enchanted Pkwy #170
Federal Way, WA 98003
(253)835-9450
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 24, 2017
K.S.
Federal Way
Large product offering and great customer service. Thanks for your help with a recent project.
May 12, 2017
G.B.
Coeur d'Alene
obviously quick, good quality and exactly what I wanted
May 9, 2017
R.H.
federal
Fast, friendly and reliable
May 1, 2017
B.S.
Federal Way
Good attention to detail on artwork and manufacturing of the signs. The staff spent considerable time with us during the ordering process. Final installation of our two signs was professional and well done.
April 25, 2017
J.M.N.
Federal Way
Terrible communication and did not get what I ordered.
April 24, 2017
L.L.
Lakewood
Not very responsive in responding to emails and phone calls. Our company has been using you guys for several years, and with this new order I never got a call back on my quote. I had to call in several time to make sure my order was rec'd. Very frustrating when I have to keep following up.
April 23, 2017
K.B.
Burien
Communication was very difficult and there was problems with over promising and under performing. Many appts were missed or workers showed up late. Unprepared with tools, supplies, or camera equipment. It took more then 3 months to complete the project when I was told it would take a week.
April 19, 2017
J.R.
Federal Way
Thank you for putting up with my eagerness to get the wraps on my boat. I'm so grateful you stayed late so I can get them on a rush. Great job!!
April 19, 2017
S.C.
Black Diamond
Product was clean and done nicely
April 3, 2017
P.T.
Milton
Poor communication regarding status of project. The project took longer to complete than the time it was promised.
March 28, 2017
A.H.
auburn
The response time was the only upset, I have emails from beginning of Jan 2017 for bid approval and install date was not until end March not a good look.. The product looks amazing very satisfied. Stephany was my contact it was very hit and miss in fact the final scheduling came from Molly whom I believe is in your production team, I thank her for assistance..
March 27, 2017
U.M.
Tacoma
The perfect customer service and product.
February 21, 2017
M.S.
Tacoma
Quality Service and a great Business with Great People.
February 4, 2017
M.K.
Federal Way
I was under the understanding that the design fee was going to be refunded if the designer had to enhance the image I provided but they did not. I was still charged the design fee. Other than that the staff was friendly and I am very happy with our banner.
December 31, 2016
J.S.
Federal Way
Fast, friendly, easy to work with, very helpful and informative. Very happy with the cost and convenience. Will definitely do all my business here.
December 28, 2016
J.B.
Federal Way
Fast and friendly service.
November 29, 2016
R.R.
Auburn
Fast service awesome product
November 22, 2016
D.N.
Hoodsport
Supply purchase on time
November 3, 2016
J.K.
Ashford
Kara is great, awesome service
October 28, 2016
D.L.
Federal Way
I asked at least twice via email about when I would have my signs and got no reply. I called and left messages several times and nobody called me back, ever.