FASTSIGNS® of Fort Wayne, IN Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1088 Reviews
3014 N Clinton St
Fort Wayne, IN 46805
(260)373-0911
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 12, 2017
P.K.
Ligonier
Stop asking to fill out surveys on Sunday
November 6, 2017
B.L.
Fort Wayne
Very expensive.
October 28, 2017
J.W.
Fort Wayne
Friendly, patient & informative
October 27, 2017
D.S.
Harlan
It was easy to design it and Friendly people
October 26, 2017
R.V.
Fort Wayne
They went above and beyond to help my rush job!
October 23, 2017
J.C.
Fort Wayne
I worked with Fast Signs on a wide variety of projects and I always receive the best results in a timely manner. Also, their customer service rocks! Thank you so much Fast Signs and I look forward to doing future projects with you.
October 22, 2017
Z.T.
Fort Wayne
Ok, after some adjustments to our sign, no I mean many adjustments Fast Signs were very patient in giving us exactly what we wanted. We were very pleased when the sign arrived and was installed on thursday 10/19/2017. I am rushing in to pay them the balance of their fee on monday 10/23/2017 and let them know of the excellent job they have done. We are One Cut Barbers in Glenbrook Mall and proud to have done business with Fast Signs. Zac and Sandra
October 21, 2017
L.P.
Fort Wayne
I have received excellent service and quality products from this company over the last 5 years that I have been doing business with them. I personally use them for my real estate business. I have also used their services for organizations that I am a part of like a neighborhood association and a chamber of commerce.
October 20, 2017
T.W.
Fort Wayne
Marie and crew are great to work with!
October 16, 2017
M.W.
Fort Wayne
Great customer service and quick turn around.
October 15, 2017
K.J.
Bryan
Metal was cut, the "decal" if you will, was not applied. 1. It seems that a check of the final product would be done and one would ask, why is there an extra decal "large" in the back. 2. Every contact I had with the staff I was asked "are we installing this sign" Each Time I said No". I must have been asked over the phone or email at least 6 times. Still on the day to come get it they still asked Are we Installing?. Makes me wonder did I pay for install and never got it? The price says no but after being asked OVER and Over??? 3. This is not your fault, I had hoped the colors were a little different. Red vs. Orange and I asked for blue on the bottom, turned out more purple.
October 9, 2017
T.C.
Fort Wayne
Very quick with quote, initial design, and installation at a very reasonable price. Highly recommend.
October 2, 2017
R.J.
Fort Wayne
The staff is always polite and knowledgeable. Services are provided very quickly as well.
October 1, 2017
J.W.
Angola
Fast friendly service. Excellent people.
September 26, 2017
J.J.
Fort Wayne
Great customer service. They had a great price so decided to you use them. Purchased an outdoor sign for our building. They quality was great. It looks awesome on our building.
September 25, 2017
D.F.
Fort Wayne
Fast, consistent responses. Good communication. Fast service. Good product.
September 23, 2017
C.S.
Fort Wayne
Very beautiful and well made. Very efficient.
September 23, 2017
K.S.
Fort Wayne
good people ,,,friendly,,,and do what they say they will,,,and on time
September 22, 2017
E.K.
Fort Wayne
Communications lines got jumbled several times. I had in writing when our installation would be but when I called the day before, we weren't on the schedule - this is one example.
September 22, 2017
R.H.
Angola
Different examples to review.