FASTSIGNS® of Fort Wayne, IN Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1073 Reviews
3014 N Clinton St
Fort Wayne, IN 46805
(260)373-0911
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 20, 2017
T.W.
Fort Wayne
Marie and crew are great to work with!
October 16, 2017
M.W.
Fort Wayne
Great customer service and quick turn around.
October 15, 2017
K.J.
Bryan
Metal was cut, the "decal" if you will, was not applied. 1. It seems that a check of the final product would be done and one would ask, why is there an extra decal "large" in the back. 2. Every contact I had with the staff I was asked "are we installing this sign" Each Time I said No". I must have been asked over the phone or email at least 6 times. Still on the day to come get it they still asked Are we Installing?. Makes me wonder did I pay for install and never got it? The price says no but after being asked OVER and Over??? 3. This is not your fault, I had hoped the colors were a little different. Red vs. Orange and I asked for blue on the bottom, turned out more purple.
October 9, 2017
T.C.
Fort Wayne
Very quick with quote, initial design, and installation at a very reasonable price. Highly recommend.
October 2, 2017
R.J.
Fort Wayne
The staff is always polite and knowledgeable. Services are provided very quickly as well.
October 1, 2017
J.W.
Angola
Fast friendly service. Excellent people.
September 26, 2017
J.J.
Fort Wayne
Great customer service. They had a great price so decided to you use them. Purchased an outdoor sign for our building. They quality was great. It looks awesome on our building.
September 25, 2017
D.F.
Fort Wayne
Fast, consistent responses. Good communication. Fast service. Good product.
September 23, 2017
C.S.
Fort Wayne
Very beautiful and well made. Very efficient.
September 23, 2017
K.S.
Fort Wayne
good people ,,,friendly,,,and do what they say they will,,,and on time
September 22, 2017
E.K.
Fort Wayne
Communications lines got jumbled several times. I had in writing when our installation would be but when I called the day before, we weren't on the schedule - this is one example.
September 22, 2017
R.H.
Angola
Different examples to review.
September 22, 2017
B.L.
Fort Wayne
Very easy to work with! Great prices and an amazing staff. We also appreciate that you handle installations too!!
September 22, 2017
T.W.
Fort Wayne
speed and accuracy
September 22, 2017
T.G.
San Antonio
FastSigns of Fort Wayne has a great staff. They are very friendly, fast, and responsive. They provide a quality product at a reasonable price.
September 18, 2017
A.S.
Fort Wayne
great product and awesome services . Marie is the BEST .
September 18, 2017
A.D.G.
Fort Wayne
Personable service and fast when you need it in a crunch.
September 18, 2017
L.O.
Fort Wayne
Fast and very comprehensive service. Katie was conscientious and very helpful in making sure my order was done correctly and on time.
September 18, 2017
M.G.
Fort Wayne
Everything ! 👍
September 17, 2017
J.S.
Fort Wayne
Fast, friendly service. Helpful suggestions and ideas when i need them.