FASTSIGNS® of Frisco/West Plano, TX Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   589 Reviews
8100 Dallas Pkwy #109
Plano, TX 75024
(972)712-7500
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 17, 2017
B.J.
Frisco
Fast service and super customer service!
August 14, 2017
K.W.
McKinney
Fast and quick response to questions.
August 14, 2017
L.B.
Plano
The prompt service is excellent. However, the attention to detail by Nikki Carroll is unmatched. She is professional, astute, understanding and always will to go the extra 100 miles.
August 7, 2017
H.M.
Frisco
Quick response time and fast service
August 7, 2017
C.C.
Plano
People were great and very fast!
July 25, 2017
S.S.
Frisco
Outstanding quality and completed very quickly.
July 23, 2017
J.S.
Carrollton
Highly recommend Fastsigns, very professional!
July 20, 2017
N.G.
Plano
I kept meaning to call to give you a review but kept forgetting so I'm glad you sent this email. I would HIGHLY recommend y'all to anyone. The service and turnaround time was awesome and the colors printed BEAUITFULLY.
July 20, 2017
C.W.
Plano
They were prompt, professional and friendly!
July 17, 2017
C.R.
Plano
Very good service and follow up!
July 11, 2017
L.K.
dallas
Response time was amazing! Very professional and super accomodating! Thank you!!!
June 26, 2017
R.H.
Plano
I needed a quick turnaround on business project. Debra Florence at the West Plano location was very helpful in working with me on the design as well as the color layout. The follow up and sense of urgency to get it completed was great. Thank you.
June 16, 2017
T.M.E.
Plano
Communication and timeliness
June 15, 2017
J.W.
Plano
Quick response and knowledgeable
May 30, 2017
C.B.
Plano
Fast friendly convenient.
May 27, 2017
D.F.
Frisco
Good about keeping up to date on their project progress
May 25, 2017
M.P.
Plano
Prompt service. Nice decals. Fair price.
May 25, 2017
C.M.
Frisco
The team we above and beyond to get my signs made and installed
May 19, 2017
D.H.
Plano
It feels like my neighborhood store. They know me-- they know what I order periodically and the service is fast.
May 15, 2017
K.S.
Frisco
They are professional, consistent , informative, and seekers of excellence. Not to mention the process doesn't require me to come to the store outside of pickup which saves me money although the will ship it to you as well. The over-the-phone customer service is also great. Weve been ordering from them for 3 years now.