FASTSIGNS® of Fullerton, CA Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   133 Reviews
908 N Harbor Blvd
Fullerton, CA 92832
(714)853-1441
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 3, 2018
M.G.
Fullerton
Your graphic artist did a great job! Your staff was amazing! Could not have had a better experience
June 25, 2018
F.B.
N/A
Update on previous review regarding business cards. I posted a review too prematurely before giving Fastsigns an opportunity to remedy my concern. I had some professional business cards printed and was extremely satisfied with the outcome of the graphic work & design layout done by graphic designer Andrew but was not pleased with the color scheme outcome of my picture that was printed on the card as the picture was too dark. I advised Gabby of my displeasure regarding the picture outcome and she asked me to bring the cards back so that they can review the cards and offered to make the necessary changes needed at no extra cost in order to assure that I would be pleased with the overall outcome of the business cards. I brought the cards in, Gabby and I discussed the details of what I would like to see different and she made it right! I appreciate Gabby’s professionalism, efforts and the extreme measures she extended in making things right as well as making sure that I was pleased! I would recommend my family, friends and colleagues to Fastsigns.
June 8, 2018
Laura Swindell
Dallas
Great Job Great Service. You saved the day. Thank you!!!
June 4, 2018
Kim Ahlvin
Placentia
User friendly web site, prompt, knowledgeable, and fantastic product! Gaby and her crew are top notch!!!
May 21, 2018
Nicole Abucejo
Brea
The customer service was amazing! They were quick in replying and answered all my detailed questions thoroughly. They were available by phone and email which made it very easy for our company to make decisions etc. Quality and service of the final product including installation on site was great! They were efficient, kind and helpful all the way through the whole process. The detailed professionalism with the awesome customer service really stood out and was a big factor in choosing Fast Signs among other companies in the area.
May 14, 2018
Jim Cokas
Fullerton
Fast. Friendly. Helpful. Quick response times. Great finished product.
May 14, 2018
Graham Beightol
Fullerton
We were very impressed with both the high quality of our prints and the speed at which they were available. Equally impressive was their excellent level of communication with us and their fast email response time. We recommend Fastsigns Fullerton to anyone needing print work done! Graham and all of us at Quintessential Films.
May 7, 2018
L.C.
N/A
needed to receive a photograph of finished work. still have not received a week after it was completed.
May 5, 2018
T.E.
Los Angeles
Very responsive, attentive and performance was perfect!
April 30, 2018
S.F.
Sacramento
Your services truly are fast, AND great quality! Also, the representatives I worked with were always very helpful and extremely responsive.
April 23, 2018
K.R.
Lake Buena Vista
Excellent service, attention to detail, get it done right attitude.
April 16, 2018
Sherrie Jordan
San Clemente
Very quick and easy to deal with.
April 16, 2018
S.C.
Whittier
Competitive pricing, excellent service and attitude, great product
April 9, 2018
S.H.
Lomita
The friendly face at the store and great service.
March 23, 2018
Christy Van Der Westhuizen
Carlsbad
I have loved every minute of working with FASTSIGNS. Because of this, I have even completed long-distance jobs with them and had them ship their signs out of the area. So fast and extremely responsive!
March 23, 2018
Susan Eigenbrodt
Rosemead
Fantastic service! Exceptional creativity! Terrific "can do" attitude.
March 20, 2018
S.N.
Fullerton
The staff was so friendly and willing to help you.
March 17, 2018
P.F.
Fullerton
I've been using Fullerton Photographics for over 12 years. FASTSIGNS is also part of FP. The people are so knowledgeable, helpful and friendly; the reason I keep coming back. Allie was exceptional, as always in helping me. I live in Fullerton and support our local businesses whenever possible.
March 17, 2018
I.G.
N/A
Your employees at this location were great to work with and went above and beyond!
March 10, 2018
K.C.
Ferndale
Incredible service