FASTSIGNS® of Fullerton, CA Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   149 Reviews
908 N Harbor Blvd
Fullerton, CA 92832
(714)853-1441
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 14, 2018
David Bran
Buena Park
Quality and very friendly service
October 9, 2018
S.P.
Buena Park
Everything gets done so quickly. Love the fast turn around.
October 8, 2018
N.G.
Orange
Excellent service and friendly staff! Quick turn around time and great designer!
September 24, 2018
I.D.
Orange
Fastsigns in Fullerton has been very responsive to questions, requests, and concerns. Everyone I have dealt with there has always been very friendly and accommodating. Overall great service.
September 21, 2018
M.M.
Anaheim
Great Customer service
September 4, 2018
B.L.
N/A
Great quality product and great service. Very accommodating to a quick turnaround.
September 4, 2018
A.K.
Van Nuys
Easy to work with, excellent product and the service provided by Gabbie, Dominique, Allie and Andrew were absolutely TOP NOTCH!! They made my first order, which was a fairly complex and rushed order, an absolute breeze and were courteous and professional throughout my entire experience. I could not recommend Fast Signs of Fullerton more to anyone!
September 3, 2018
Tony Masi
Riverside
Well done, excellent quality
August 27, 2018
L.M.
Fullerton
Pleasant personnel and management team.
August 10, 2018
Mark Garcia
Fullerton
They were very attentive and provided me exactly what I needed.
August 5, 2018
C.G.
Fullerton
Good quality
July 16, 2018
L.S.
Fullerton
Quality and customer service is great!
July 3, 2018
M.G.
Fullerton
Your graphic artist did a great job! Your staff was amazing! Could not have had a better experience
June 25, 2018
F.B.
N/A
Update on previous review regarding business cards. I posted a review too prematurely before giving Fastsigns an opportunity to remedy my concern. I had some professional business cards printed and was extremely satisfied with the outcome of the graphic work & design layout done by graphic designer Andrew but was not pleased with the color scheme outcome of my picture that was printed on the card as the picture was too dark. I advised Gabby of my displeasure regarding the picture outcome and she asked me to bring the cards back so that they can review the cards and offered to make the necessary changes needed at no extra cost in order to assure that I would be pleased with the overall outcome of the business cards. I brought the cards in, Gabby and I discussed the details of what I would like to see different and she made it right! I appreciate Gabby’s professionalism, efforts and the extreme measures she extended in making things right as well as making sure that I was pleased! I would recommend my family, friends and colleagues to Fastsigns.
June 8, 2018
Laura Swindell
Dallas
Great Job Great Service. You saved the day. Thank you!!!
June 4, 2018
Kim Ahlvin
Placentia
User friendly web site, prompt, knowledgeable, and fantastic product! Gaby and her crew are top notch!!!
May 21, 2018
Nicole Abucejo
Brea
The customer service was amazing! They were quick in replying and answered all my detailed questions thoroughly. They were available by phone and email which made it very easy for our company to make decisions etc. Quality and service of the final product including installation on site was great! They were efficient, kind and helpful all the way through the whole process. The detailed professionalism with the awesome customer service really stood out and was a big factor in choosing Fast Signs among other companies in the area.
May 14, 2018
Jim Cokas
Fullerton
Fast. Friendly. Helpful. Quick response times. Great finished product.
May 14, 2018
Graham Beightol
Fullerton
We were very impressed with both the high quality of our prints and the speed at which they were available. Equally impressive was their excellent level of communication with us and their fast email response time. We recommend Fastsigns Fullerton to anyone needing print work done! Graham and all of us at Quintessential Films.
May 7, 2018
L.C.
N/A
needed to receive a photograph of finished work. still have not received a week after it was completed.