FASTSIGNS® of Glendale, AZ Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1330 Reviews
6020 W. Bell Rd. Ste E101
Glendale, AZ 85308
(602)439-4242
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 24, 2017
G.C.
Surprise
Communication is great. Good quality product, prompt, attentive & wonderful customer service.
March 23, 2017
T.J.
Phoenix
1. I ordered an Employee Entrance sign. I was told I would get a preview in two days. That didn’t happen. 2. After a few days I called to check the status. The lady I spoke with said her records show I picked the sign up already. That didn’t happen. 3. She said let me look into this and call you back. When she did she informed me the sign was already installed. I was never given the chance to approve it first. 4. I then told her I had planned to speak with the installer when they were here. I had questions about additional work I wanted to give Fast Signs. She said the appropriate person to talk to was out of the office but she would have them call me the next day. That didn’t happen. 5. After this experience I will never use Fast Signs again, nor recommend them.
March 23, 2017
H.H.
GOLDEN VALLEY
I have always been impressed with the quality of the end product, fast service and extremely knowledgeable and courteous employees. Great job! I have dealt with Fast Signs stores in other areas and Glendale is the finest!
March 19, 2017
K.T.
SCOTTSDALE
Fast service, great product and fair price.
March 19, 2017
G.W.
Prescott
Not overcharge on shipped items.
March 17, 2017
J.F.
Glendale
Needed my signage quickly for a sudden conference. They were able to help me quickly decide on what signs I would use and printed them in 24 hrs! I could not have successfully made my conference if not for fast signs! Thank you!
March 17, 2017
T.R.
PHOENIX
Great service great staff always top notch work.
March 16, 2017
T.F.
PHOENIX
You care about your customers and everyone I talked to was very pleasant.
March 13, 2017
J.B.
Peoria
quick and easy
March 13, 2017
L.F.
PHOENIX
Polite, Quick, Friendly
March 6, 2017
R.K.
PHOENIX
You pay attention to detail.
March 5, 2017
M.O.
Peoria
Reasonably priced, very professional and experienced, very quick in turning around printing and signing needs.
March 2, 2017
K.E.
Surprise
Ashley is knowledgeable and patient.
March 2, 2017
A.M.
PHOENIX
Friendly, profession and GOOD. Thank you
March 1, 2017
D.W.
PHOENIX
Friendly, responsive, high quality, quick turnaround
February 27, 2017
A.L.
Glendale
Front desk is outstanding !! They know what you want before you do ! Great help !! I will definitely will be going back for all my future signs and banners
February 27, 2017
D.W.
Glendale
did a great job - thank you!!
February 23, 2017
T.Z.
peoria
Great customer service and product!
February 21, 2017
G.R.
Glendale
I gave FastSigns a file of the logo I wanted for the lettering on the back window of my mini-van, but the file had black lettering. I actually wanted the lettering in white, with a green accent on one of the letters. Nadine said, "No problem." I was extremely happy with the results and installation was quick. Thanks for going the extra mile. I would highly recommend FastSigns of Glendale, AZ.
February 20, 2017
L.F.
Tampa
Nadine Rivera was very prompt to respond and be helpful. This deal was turned around in a matter of a few days versus a couple weeks. Love it!