FASTSIGNS® of Glendale, AZ Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1349 Reviews
6020 W. Bell Rd. Ste E101
Glendale, AZ 85308
(602)439-4242
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 22, 2017
J.M.
Surprise
Had a very good experience using your services for the past several years. Look forward to utilizing your services again in the future. Good job :-)
April 21, 2017
S.V.
PHOENIX
Quick turn around and great customer service
April 20, 2017
M.P.
Phoenix
Prompt service!
April 19, 2017
M.S.
Peoria
Great to work with. I use them for everything for my business and will never look around for another company.
April 18, 2017
B.C.
Cave Creek
Excellent and prompt customer service.
April 14, 2017
B.A.
Phoenix
I am so glad I get to provide feedback about my amazing experience! Michelle was extremely helpful throughout my entire order! From designing, to mock up, to final product, she was patient and knowledgeable, communicating with me from beginning to end! Fast Signs is a wonderful company and got me exactly the product I needed and fast! Our final product turned out great! We look forward to displaying our new signs! Thank you Fast Signs! [NAME REMOVED] -Ok to share name- [NAME REMOVED] (only) not company.
April 12, 2017
D.A.
Glendale
they look so great
April 11, 2017
L.C.
Phoenix
I appreciate the assistance given in placing our order as well as the quality of the product and timeliness.
April 10, 2017
B.S.
Peoria
This was my first time ordering from them. I was treated as if I had been shopping there for years. My order was completed quickly and it was even finished before I was promised it would be completed. I would recommend Fast Signs to anyone and everyone.
April 8, 2017
K.H.
SCW
Fast Signs delivers on it promise and provides a reliable, quality on budget service. I highly recommend the. The Fast Signs on Bell Rd, has a great team. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] H
April 7, 2017
L.E.
Glendale
Very courteous and helpful in getting our product done in a timely manner.
April 7, 2017
D.G.
Glendale
I like the fact that I worked with the graphic artist to get the results that I wanted.
April 3, 2017
C.E.
TEMPE
Fast and easy to work with
March 30, 2017
D.C.
New York
I appreciated the short turn around, the immediate response and level of professionalism that was portrayed throughout our transaction
March 24, 2017
G.C.
Surprise
Communication is great. Good quality product, prompt, attentive & wonderful customer service.
March 23, 2017
T.J.
Phoenix
1. I ordered an Employee Entrance sign. I was told I would get a preview in two days. That didn’t happen. 2. After a few days I called to check the status. The lady I spoke with said her records show I picked the sign up already. That didn’t happen. 3. She said let me look into this and call you back. When she did she informed me the sign was already installed. I was never given the chance to approve it first. 4. I then told her I had planned to speak with the installer when they were here. I had questions about additional work I wanted to give Fast Signs. She said the appropriate person to talk to was out of the office but she would have them call me the next day. That didn’t happen. 5. After this experience I will never use Fast Signs again, nor recommend them.
March 23, 2017
H.H.
GOLDEN VALLEY
I have always been impressed with the quality of the end product, fast service and extremely knowledgeable and courteous employees. Great job! I have dealt with Fast Signs stores in other areas and Glendale is the finest!
March 19, 2017
K.T.
SCOTTSDALE
Fast service, great product and fair price.
March 19, 2017
G.W.
Prescott
Not overcharge on shipped items.
March 17, 2017
J.F.
Glendale
Needed my signage quickly for a sudden conference. They were able to help me quickly decide on what signs I would use and printed them in 24 hrs! I could not have successfully made my conference if not for fast signs! Thank you!