FASTSIGNS® of Goodyear, AZ Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1180 Reviews
600 N Bullard Ave Ste 7
Goodyear, AZ 85338-2517
(623)536-0575
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 17, 2018
J.M.
Phoenix
The ability to order exactly what I need and the turn around time
September 15, 2018
Freddie Jordan
Tolleson
The staff was very professional and my order was processed in a timely manner.
September 11, 2018
Chris Luna
Gilbert
Great customer service from start to finish!
September 10, 2018
Daniel Real
Goodyear
Best service! Great job!
September 8, 2018
Jeff Morrow
Litchfield Park
Good service and friendly personnel.
September 5, 2018
Natalie Widomski
goodyear
I appreciated the excellent customer service and the quick turnaround for my car decal . The quality of my window decal has already generated calls !
August 28, 2018
A.D.
Litchfield Park
The quality of work was outstanding...awesome. I do know you have been swamped and in need of extra help and probably receive 100's of emails/day. My only suggestion would be if you could just respond "received" or "got it" when things are sent your way, that way the customer knows you have connected.
August 28, 2018
T.N.
Coeur D`Alene
quality, fast and accurate
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Goodyear, AZ
August 28, 2018
Thank you for the great review. I hope your race(s) are successful.
August 28, 2018
A.H.
Goodyear
Great Service!! Great Product Quality!!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Goodyear, AZ
August 28, 2018
Thanks for the great review.
August 27, 2018
V.C.
Litchfield Park
My initial contact was not so great. We were finally able to work it out and get my vinyl made for my office. The vinyl looks great! I have since sent an email requesting some additional work but have not heard back.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Goodyear, AZ
August 28, 2018
Thank you for the good review. I apologize for us not getting back to you sooner. I will make sure that John calls you. Have a great day
August 27, 2018
Darcie Trautman
Avondale
You accept purchase orders! Ordering was easy and service was prompt and accurate with order being ready within a couple days. Great service, great product.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Goodyear, AZ
August 28, 2018
Thanks for the great review. We try to make the process as easily as possible with our schools.
August 27, 2018
C.P.
Buckeye
Quick and easy.
August 27, 2018
J.P.
Goodyear
Very quick turn around time from proof to product.
August 27, 2018
R.R.
Goodyear
The order is always done when it was promised. The staff work to get the finished product out when it is needed. Staff is always friendly and job are done right!
August 19, 2018
Kevin Gates
Buckeye
Staff is kind and friendly and helpful. And do an outstanding job
August 12, 2018
M.P.
Litchfield Park
The customer service was great. The signs turned out amazing.
August 11, 2018
Ian Gardner
Goodyear
Simple process Been working with FS before and good communication
August 7, 2018
S.O.
Avondale
Great Quality
August 6, 2018
D.R.
Tolleson
Good quality and friendly service. Seem to be working towards being more timely and customer service oriented.
August 5, 2018
T.E.D.
Goodyear
Had several small decals made to replace a damaged metal wallet. Was expecting these to cost no more than $100. Bill was for $185. Surprised, guess I should have got an estimate before I went ahead.