FASTSIGNS® of Greeley Googleplus-24

   841 Reviews
2601 West 28th Street
Greeley, CO 80634
(970)352-7446
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 24, 2017
B.M.
Greeley
We are able to order over the phone and approve on line and that saves a lot of time and driving.
March 24, 2017
T.W.
Greeley
My truck was done quickly and the design was what I need. We gave an overview and you made it happen. I have had a lot of good quality remarks about the design and and the quality of workman ship. Thank you [NAME REMOVED] Falcon Home Inspection LLC
March 12, 2017
M.B.
Greeley
Work is always professionally and completed in a timely matter
March 11, 2017
S.B.
Greeley
Outstanding Service! Kim did a great job on turnaround and suggestions. Everyone was very helpful.
March 6, 2017
H.M.
Greeley
The signs turned out beautifully in the end, and the customer service was on the whole great. I appreciate the willingness to gracefully accept mistakes and make amends for them as well. Everyone was extremely polite and kind. The reason for the 7 is because of the couple of errors that were made. I believe these errors can be easily fixed and not replicated. Initially I spoke with Kim (who is very kind and polite) about what I wanted, specifically referencing some signs you made for another customer (Marr Family Dentistry). She actually had some of those signs in house and showed them to me. I said I wanted it "just like that, but in gold." So when I received the proofs I assumed the material would be "just like that, but in gold," but when I received the signs they were a different material that seemed much cheaper to me. Everyone at FastSigns was willing to fix the error, and no one charged me even to upgrade the material which is very kind, and I would have been happy to pay for a higher quality material. So thank you! My thought is that Kim moved a little too quickly and did not carefully explain to me all the options I had available. As a first time customer, I would have loved for her to explain to me the different media you have to make signs. I would have loved to been able to better communicate with the designer about all the font, graphic, etc., options I might have. Perhaps most customers want to keep it simple and have you do all the work, but as an interior designer (which I communicated on my first visit with Kim), I would have preferred to have more of say in the design, but I had no idea what my options even were. I had to do all the asking, and I had no idea what to ask. Thankfully I knew the signs that Marr Family Dentistry had had made and could start there. My second concern was that one of our signs was a perpendicular sign to the wall with an arrow. The arrow was printed backwards, and once again I think this was due to moving too fast. No one ever asked me which way the sign needed to point, and I was under the assumption that the sign could be hung from either end so that I would just hang it properly when I received it. This was again quickly remedied, but I wanted you to know so that it doesn't happen again. As an interior designer I would like to work with you again on future projects. I hope that you all can take the time to give me all my options. I think a better clarity of the different materials, fonts available would be great. I like to see how great a design can be. I don't want to just settle for the quick and easy. Thanks for the oppportunity to give feedback.
March 6, 2017
T.W.
Greeley
Great service and well produced product - thank you very much for all of your hard work and efforts.
February 27, 2017
M.S.
Greeley
Fast Signs made a beautiful eye catching logo for our vehicles. Price is right and the service exceptional.
February 19, 2017
R.P.
Greeley
Great staff. Consistent excellence.
February 11, 2017
J.B.
Johnstown
I like their speed and professional follow through.
February 7, 2017
R.H.
Greeley
In need of a very quick turnaround and Greeley, CO location delivered big.
February 2, 2017
M.T.
Hudson
The staff at fast signs in Greeley, CO is always pleasant and professional to work with. They are always quick get a proof for my review and the product always looks. The products withstand the elements well also. Great company to work with. A+
January 28, 2017
W.B.
Greeley
Always have my order ready before promised time.
January 22, 2017
T.R.
Greeley
Fast Signs made my sign buying process very personable, and affordable.
January 9, 2017
R.R.
Ault
fast service
January 3, 2017
M.B.
Greeley
Great customer service, and individual attention by all Fast Sign employees.
December 28, 2016
T.W.
Missoula
Customer service is great
December 27, 2016
B.Q.
Henderson
I liked the staff - they worked hard to get my order done fast.
December 20, 2016
B.K.C.
Denver
The FASTSIGNS team are considerate and accommodating. They will not only quickly get back to you via email, but will also make sure your product is done in a timely manner. The product is always incredible and if there are any issues, they are more than willing to work with you to make sure that everything is corrected. I highly suggest using Dave and his team for any sign needs.
December 20, 2016
M.B.
Ault
Absolutely awesome people!! Fastest service !! Love everything they have made for me
December 19, 2016
H.P.
Loveland
The service that we received from FastSigns in Greeley was impeccable. Their customer service is truly the best. The quality of the signs that the tech installed is great! We have had a lot of compliments on the new signs. Thank you to the entire team at FastSigns in Greeley!!