FASTSIGNS® of Greenville, NC Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   110 Reviews
2294A County Home Rd
Greenville, NC 27858-7932
(252)364-8745
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 16, 2018
D.S.
Suwanee
The entire team is easy to work with, has a sense of urgency and all the work is top notch and exceptional. We've had some pretty tight deadlines and the team has gone above and beyond to meet every one of them. I would highly recommend FASTSIGNS!
February 11, 2018
K.P.
Washington
Was very pleased with the end product and the people that work there. All around great experience!!
February 6, 2018
K.K.
Greenville
Luke and Jonathan are rock stars! They are knowledgable, creative and get there projects done in a professionally and punctually. We will continue to use their expertise for all our small business needs!
February 6, 2018
P.M.
greenville
The guys at fast signs went above and beyond to get up my sign on very short notice. Very friendly staff.
January 29, 2018
R.P.
greenville
Not charging for proofing
January 25, 2018
C.C.
Greenville
Great customer service! They have very reasonable pricing and quality products. I would definitely use them again!!
January 19, 2018
B.M.
alpharetta
Courteous and prompt attention.
January 16, 2018
K.K.
Greenville
quick response times and great communication
January 8, 2018
G.F.
Robersonville
I would give the guys who came to do the work were a definite 10! When they were digging the post holes, they encountered an underground brick foundation. They went above and beyond to get through it.
January 2, 2018
J.F.
Greenville
Understood the look we were trying to achieve. Once design was given the green light, they delivered ahead of schedule.
December 17, 2017
K.W.
Metairie
Phenomenal service from start to finish! One of the fastest design and print companies I have ever ordered from, with delivery of a superior product! Thanks guys!
November 27, 2017
J.W.
Norcross
Steve and his staff were 100% on task. The design and proof process was fast and easy, the price was accurate and competitive and the installation was delivered on time. I have additional signs and promotional products that I need and plan to use Fast Signs for all of my sign needs.
November 20, 2017
F.D.
Groundsland
Exactly what i was looking for. The turn around time was great
November 10, 2017
R.C.
greenville
Very pleased with the product and was quick to resolve a miscommunication. Thank you, [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
October 30, 2017
B.B.
Washington
All signs were made perfectly and in a timely matter. Awesome job Steve K.
October 30, 2017
F.T.
Ayden
Sign was well designed and executed per approved design.
October 20, 2017
E.R.
Greenville
The quality of work and outstanding team!
October 20, 2017
D.G.
Kinston
Great, efficient process, excellent outcomes, and very friendly customer service
October 20, 2017
R.W.
Greenville
Highly professional sales and design staff. Product variations suggested by staff to produce the most effective product for our application.
October 20, 2017
A.G.
Greenville
Great service and communication. The finished product is very polished and reflects well on my business. Thank you for your excellent work.