FASTSIGNS® of GTA - North York, Ontario Googleplus-24

   124 Reviews
4610 Dufferin Unit 15-B
Toronto, ON M3H 5S4
(416)663-3000
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 6, 2016
S.A.
Markham
1) Do it properly the first time (i.e. respect the customer) 2) Keep your promised installation date (i.e. respect your word)
August 30, 2016
T.A.
Toronto
We are quite pleased with the service and the quality of products received
August 14, 2016
R.S.
Toronto
The service was very fast! They had my signs made and installed much faster than I expected.
August 12, 2016
S.C.
Toronto
FASTSIGN[PHONE NUMBER REMOVED] DUFFER IN. UNIT 15B Yang, Woo Chan is an unprofessional contractor. Took the wrong measurements and abruptly installed the signed. I have requested to redo the work but instead came without notice and did a unacceptable job and issued invoice.
July 26, 2016
Randall Davis
Toronto
Quality is excellent, and is produced on time. Installation done with care and given feedback if a problem is spotted that already existed so it could be pointed out and property management company can be made aware of problem.
July 6, 2016
Mark De Zilva
Toronto
It was a great experience. Lots of options were given and explained. Solutions to problems was quick. I like the way they do business. I am and will use them again.
July 4, 2016
F.M.
Scarborough
Quality product.
June 18, 2016
Jayani Kahandawala
Toronto
Friendly staff and really understood what needed to be done!
June 17, 2016
D.K.
Ottawa
fast works. good quality !
June 11, 2016
A.D.
Toronto
I think the sign I got is not aluminum, contrary to my original request.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of GTA - North York, Ontario
June 13, 2016
Hello, We had reviewed the product with the customer when he received it and he was happy. He had requested for an aluminum sign with white vinyl on top. We followed up with the customer immediately and he has responded the following: "Yuri has confirmed that the Sign we received is Aluminum as ordered. Kindly ignore the feedback I sent. Thank you. - Al"
June 6, 2016
E.L.
Toronto
Better "On Time" delivery
June 4, 2016
James Schwehr
Thornhill
Great Service
May 15, 2016
Frances Massey
Toronto
Very pleased with the service and the completed product. The large LED sign was designed exactly as I requested. It looks terrific in my shop window. Thank you.
May 5, 2016
G.S.
Toronto
Yuri and Jeff were very personable and professional and helped us in a pinch at the last minute. Jeff recommended repairs to a sign that proved to be a very good one. Thanks!
April 30, 2016
I.C.
Thornhill
이런 질문도 있군요. 그저 믿음이 가니... 뭔 말을 하냐? 하겠네요.
April 11, 2016
A.
Toronto
good price. yuri made things easy
March 21, 2016
R.R.
Brampton
Great service. On time delivery.
March 11, 2016
Mehdi Amin
Markham
Great and Valuable work.
March 7, 2016
L.F.
Toronto
Products are well made, and service is very professional.
February 8, 2016
W.S.L.
Toronto
They did achieve the task without too much difficulties and very efficently