FASTSIGNS® of GTA - North York, Ontario Googleplus-24

   136 Reviews
4610 Dufferin Unit 15-B
Toronto, ON M3H 5S4
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 27, 2016
Poster, Banner
October 19, 2016
no comment
October 18, 2016
Fast project turn around.
October 15, 2016
Thank you for professional service
October 6, 2016
Fast and friendly service!
September 29, 2016
Banner fell down. The seam was poorly made either was substandard double-sided tape or they did not use enough tape or did not install it properly. Then they tried to blame me even though the banner was shipped in a hard corrugated tube and that was put inside a 12 x 12" x 62" box with padding. They said I must have installed the thin three-quarter inch diameter rod improperly as if that's even possible! Then they told me I should staple it which was not possible as there was no time to get a stapler nor would that have looked professional at all. Then they try to make me feel bad by saying that they were staying late to help me. That's their job !!! I have heard nothing since, not even a follow up and it's been three days. I expect a full credit for this fiasco .
Response From FASTSIGNS® of GTA - North York, Ontario
October 04, 2016
Hello, We tested the banner thoroughly with you when you were picking it up. We even tested inserting your rod into the banner sleeve. We packaged the banner into the shipping container we provided for free, in front of you. All was perfect and you left happy. When you e-mailed us 4 days later with your complaint (a photo of the banner seam damaged while you tried to insert the rod), you were in a different country with a trade show starting in an hour. As it’s impossible for us to send someone or another banner to a different country in an hour, we did advise using staples to mechanically fasten the banner material together, in addition to 3 other alternative strategies. Per our numerous e-mails, we used two 58” industry high-performance tapes (for a 58” wide banner) that provide indestructible bond on surfaces including paper, vinyl (banners), wood, plastic, concrete, and plaster. In our 27 years of operating, this was the first time we received any complaint about this material. We offered to look into this and discuss further upon your return, even though it had been handled by numerous others that could’ve contributed to the problem. But you ignored our email. We’d love to help. Please respond so that we may!
September 6, 2016
1) Do it properly the first time (i.e. respect the customer) 2) Keep your promised installation date (i.e. respect your word)
August 30, 2016
We are quite pleased with the service and the quality of products received
August 14, 2016
The service was very fast! They had my signs made and installed much faster than I expected.
August 12, 2016
FASTSIGN[PHONE NUMBER REMOVED] DUFFER IN. UNIT 15B Yang, Woo Chan is an unprofessional contractor. Took the wrong measurements and abruptly installed the signed. I have requested to redo the work but instead came without notice and did a unacceptable job and issued invoice.
July 26, 2016
Randall Davis
Quality is excellent, and is produced on time. Installation done with care and given feedback if a problem is spotted that already existed so it could be pointed out and property management company can be made aware of problem.
July 6, 2016
Mark De Zilva
It was a great experience. Lots of options were given and explained. Solutions to problems was quick. I like the way they do business. I am and will use them again.
July 4, 2016
Quality product.
June 18, 2016
Jayani Kahandawala
Friendly staff and really understood what needed to be done!
June 17, 2016
fast works. good quality !
June 11, 2016
I think the sign I got is not aluminum, contrary to my original request.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of GTA - North York, Ontario
June 13, 2016
Hello, We had reviewed the product with the customer when he received it and he was happy. He had requested for an aluminum sign with white vinyl on top. We followed up with the customer immediately and he has responded the following: "Yuri has confirmed that the Sign we received is Aluminum as ordered. Kindly ignore the feedback I sent. Thank you. - Al"
June 6, 2016
Better "On Time" delivery
June 4, 2016
James Schwehr
Great Service
May 15, 2016
Frances Massey
Very pleased with the service and the completed product. The large LED sign was designed exactly as I requested. It looks terrific in my shop window. Thank you.
May 5, 2016
Yuri and Jeff were very personable and professional and helped us in a pinch at the last minute. Jeff recommended repairs to a sign that proved to be a very good one. Thanks!