FASTSIGNS® of Harrisburg, PA Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   877 Reviews
4315 Jonestown Rd.
Harrisburg, PA 17109
(717)657-3800
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 18, 2017
J.G.
Hershey
Professional Service, Get to review proofs, make changes, and have it ready on time.
November 16, 2017
J.C.
Harrisburg
Very friendly and knowledgeable crew.
November 16, 2017
L.B.
Harrisburg
Kaitlyn Swartwood has been amazing to work with. She is very responsive and does a great job visualizing each project that we sent. Your team works well together from start to finish.
November 9, 2017
S.A.
Harrisburg
Everything
November 3, 2017
D.A.
Middletown
Customer service, quick turn around
November 3, 2017
K.V.O.
Harrisburg
Your rep Kaitlyn Swartwood. She's awesome!
November 2, 2017
T.S.
Middletown
The quick turnaround was great.
October 30, 2017
T.S.
Middletown
quicker turn-around
October 26, 2017
V.R.
Harrisburg
Your follow up and attention to detail was poor. Respectfully [NAME REMOVED]
October 23, 2017
T.M.
Harrisburg
friendly people
October 22, 2017
R.L.
Harrisburg
Beautiful custom job
October 20, 2017
A.B.
Harrisburg
Jessica & the staff are awesome! They are very quick to get back to me about a project I'm looking to do. They do the work quickly and always do a superb job! We have been going back to them for years and look forward to continuing our working relationship.
October 17, 2017
S.F.
Harrisburg
Fantastic Service. Great quality products..........A+++++++++++++
October 12, 2017
L.L.
Halifax
Love the great customer service and quick but excellent work that Fastsigns provides.
October 12, 2017
W.H.
Harrisburg
Speed, service, professional look, doing what they say they would do.
October 5, 2017
T.S.
Plymouth
Fast turnaround for quotes. Fast courteous service for the signs on our production floor. Quick resolutions for any issues that may arise. Thanks [NAME REMOVED] Turck Inc. Harrisburg, PA
October 5, 2017
T.P.
Harrisburg
QUICK; EFFICIENT & TIMELY
October 1, 2017
S.G.
Harrisburg
You guys have the perfect name "Fast Signs". We could not believe how fast we had our product ready to proof. Thank you so much for working with all of are changes. FAST SIGNS gets our highest recommendation. Too Divine Spa & Hair Studio 160 Linglestown Road Harrisburg, PA
September 28, 2017
T.H.
Bethlehem
EVERYTHING ALWAYS COURTEOUS AND WORKS CLOSELY WITH ME TO GET EXACTLY WHAT i NEED FOR MY COMPANY THANKS AGAIN FOR A JOB WELL DONE THE SIGNS LOOK AWESOME
September 26, 2017
T.D.P.
Harrisburg
The Fast Signs staff at the Jonestown Road location are courteous and work quickly on a wide variety of projects for our nonprofit organization. I love the quick turnaround and their work is always above and beyond! Crisp colors on high-quality products.