FASTSIGNS® of Hayward, CA Googleplus-24

   133 Reviews
1248 West Winton Ave.
Hayward, CA 94545
(510)780-2984
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 9, 2018
M.L.
Hayward
The variety of products and services.
December 29, 2017
B.W.
Hayward
Hi Justin, I just wanted to say Thank you again for the signage! Great Customer Service and Quality Work! Best Regards, [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
December 21, 2017
D.D.
San Leandro
Professional, accurate, courteous, and reasonable rates
December 15, 2017
P.C.
Hayward
Everything explained to me and the ETA were all accurate. Communications were always resolved within the same day (unless I was the slow one). The sign looks amazing.
December 11, 2017
L.H.
San Lorenzo
Fast and friendly response to my initial inquiry. Great follow up from Justin all the way through to installation.
December 4, 2017
A.T.
Roseville
Great service. Great products. Easy to work with.
December 1, 2017
S.S.
Concord
Speed, accuracy and nice customer service
November 25, 2017
K.C.
Hercules
Excellent products and customer service!
November 9, 2017
T.Y.B.
Castro Valley
Justin was an exceptional employee and very attentive and responsive, and for that reason alone I would recommend your business thank you
October 23, 2017
A.O.
Hayward
Great experience!
October 16, 2017
K.H.
San Leandro
Justin Fong is professional and knowledgeable.
October 16, 2017
S.N.
Hayward
Quick response
October 16, 2017
T.O.
Hayward
Working with Justin as been awesome! He makes the experience so much easier.
September 30, 2017
R.T.
Oakland
Customer Service was excellent. Explained the process.. Detailed to what I needed. Response time via phone and on site was A+. Thank you Justin for all your help with my client. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] Inspired By U | Your Marketing and Consulting Company
September 25, 2017
D.C.
Hayward
Justin took exceptionally good care of my sign and decal needs. 10/10!
September 16, 2017
C.B.
San Francisco
The personal interaction with Justin, he is very helpful and considerate of differing challenges and changes and does his best to get the job done in a timely manner even with a short notice. He comes through. Great customer service. Thanks
August 31, 2017
J.M.
San Leandro
I had a great relationship with Davis Street fast Signs until they closed the shop. Sometimes I worked with them, sometimes I sent MY customers to them to deal directly. Justin (Hayward Fast Signs) was very responsive and had answers and quotes for me immediately. My project was completed 2 days earlier than projected (which always earns me points). I'll continue to give Justin any jobs that I can, although I don't do a great deal of banners. I rate service a 10, product a 10! Janné [LAST NAME REMOVED] JM Resources.Company
August 27, 2017
P.L.
San Leandro
Very professional and affordable
August 5, 2017
J.F.
Alameda
Justin is very helpful and professional. Quality product and great turnaround every time. Wouldn't go anywhere else but Hayward Fast SIgns.
July 30, 2017
J.W.
Hayward
Got it in a timely manner