FASTSIGNS® of Hayward, CA Googleplus-24

   75 Reviews
1248 West Winton Ave.
Hayward, CA 94545
(510)780-2984
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 17, 2017
M.R.
Hayward
Excellent service, helpful, accommodating and timely! Justin was awesome!
April 17, 2017
B.P.
Hayward
I like the communication.
April 17, 2017
H.B.
Hayward
Justin Fong is amazing! We will be using them for all of our company's needs from here on out! Honest, reliable, and fast!
March 27, 2017
E.P.
Hayward
Very fast service. Helpful team! Made sure our company got exactly what we were asking for!
March 26, 2017
S.M.C.
Beaverton
they did what I asked
March 23, 2017
D.G.
San Leandro
good fast and friendly service
March 16, 2017
R.L.
Hayward
Good fast service Great with colors when it looked like I picked the wrong number
March 10, 2017
H.E.
Hayward
Spectacular Service and knowledge staff.
March 7, 2017
H.S.
Hayward
Store is close by, fact service, high quality products and services.
February 11, 2017
A.D.
Hayward
Fast and good quality
February 5, 2017
B.R.
Albany
Justin was very helpful and knowledgeable, and gave me confidence that Fastsigns would provide me with a quality product. He told me what he needed from me, which was my logo with the precise Pantone colors. Within a week or so when I came to see the finished signs for the first time, I was blown away by the quality! I would highly recommend Fastsigns of Hayward to any Company or individual who needs a high quality sign. As a business owner myself, I appreciate professional service and a superior product.
February 1, 2017
M.P.
Hayward
Great customer service and all questions and concerns answer! Thanks for everything and for your great job!
January 30, 2017
L.H.
Roseville
Justin Fong was just awesome at getting us the signage we needed on time. He provided excellent customer service. If you need signage Fast Signs in Hayward at 1248 W. Winton Ave, Hayward, CA 94545 is the place to go! Ph: [PHONE NUMBER REMOVED] [NAME REMOVED] Valley Commercial Contractors, LP
December 19, 2016
A.M.
Hayward
Easy to work with staff. Close location to our business is nice.
December 5, 2016
S.G.
San Francisco
Your products are somehow similar to what others are offering. What I appreciate the most is Justin and his team's professionalism and quick response to address issues. As this is my personal opinion, I am okay that you publicly share my name, BUT not the company.
December 2, 2016
J.H.
Union City
Very good fast service the installed was also good would recommend
November 25, 2016
D.J.
Castro Valley
Will recommend to a friend.
November 12, 2016
A.P.
Hayward
Jason was very responsive to my needs. Very quick service and turn around time
October 24, 2016
J.D.
Hayward
Fast Signs was great, prompt responses. They helped with digitizing the signage we needed and turned the product around quickly. Very happy with the service we received!
October 24, 2016
M.C.
Oakland
Justin was very professional and did a great job.