FASTSIGNS® of Hollywood, FL Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   137 Reviews
2841 Hollywood Blvd
Hollywood, FL 33020
(954)416-3434
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 6, 2017
J.S.
Hallandale
The process took too long. I understand we had an electrical problem but once we fixed it the response on your end was way too long. Weeks to get there to connect the box, the another couple of weeks to call the inspection, etc. Was promised on at least five occasions, will be there tomorrow, later this week, etc. only to get a no show and no call or explanation until I called again several times. I do not have the time or patience to work this way. Work and product seems to be good so far. Unfortunately, it seems to be the standard for South Florida as we had similar problems with other contractors. [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
July 31, 2017
J.M.
Hollywood
The Hollywood store is very "FAST" and very flexible with designs and production.
July 7, 2017
G.M.
Miami
easy to use - great communication
July 7, 2017
P.O.A.A.
Hollywood
Fast Signs is Simply the Best! 👍
June 30, 2017
J.B.
Miramar
Ordering was easy. Staff friendly and helpful. This was my first order. But I'm sure it won't be my last. Thanks
June 20, 2017
T.S.M.
Hollywood Fl
Great company. Less wait than other company Good customer service
May 27, 2017
A.T.
North Miami
May 14, 2017
D.F.
Miami Gardens
My sign was exactly how I envisioned it and more. It's a great add to my office and everyone compliments it when they come in. Thank you again, I love it!
May 2, 2017
P.G.
dania beach
fast service and friendly people to help
April 26, 2017
T.T.
Hollywood
My sign is very detailed. I was worried that they would get the details of it but the sign looked more that I imagined. It was beautiful! VIRGIN DOLLS LLC
April 16, 2017
M.A.
Hollywood
This was our first time using the company and it was truly painless. The staff was very helpful and we got our order in a timely manner. Thanks Johnny for taking great care of us!! See you when we are ready for the BIG order.
March 30, 2017
A.Y.
Hallandale Beach
very professional, fast response
March 10, 2017
J.V.
Hallandale
The fast and easy process from start to finish of a project
March 6, 2017
D.B.
Davie
Great service, great price. Local. Johnny is a great guy.
February 24, 2017
L.G.
Hallandale Beach
I was in an emergency situation because of a contractor's mistake with my original sign. Fast Sogns Team came in, replaced the sign, provided classier options and worked to install the new sign until I was satisfied. Opening my 2nd office was a challenge, Fast Signs made the challenge easier. Thank you!
February 23, 2017
W.S.
Plantation
friendly and fast service delivering what they promised
February 9, 2017
L.G.
Doral
Customer service is great. Prices are excelent. And the quality is fantastic.
February 6, 2017
G.T.
Hollywood
Great people and service!!!
February 3, 2017
A.F.
Roseland
The staff was very helpful and responsive, and they did a great job of getting our project completed on time.
February 1, 2017
J.S.
Miami
Employee interaction and turn around times are excellent at Hollywood, Florida location. Jake, Ravi and Johny are outstanding.