FASTSIGNS® of Hollywood, FL Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   153 Reviews
2841 Hollywood Blvd
Hollywood, FL 33020
(954)416-3434
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 13, 2017
L.F.
Hollywood
We Love the Great Service, Quality of Materials and Quick turn around and kindness of their people. Thank you Fastsigns!
November 6, 2017
A.R.
Miami
Excellent service
November 5, 2017
R.P.
Hollywood
Everything! Product and services were perfect!
October 30, 2017
W.A.
Hollywood
The name says it all , FASTSIGNS did a fabulous job..
October 24, 2017
K.S.
Stoney Creek
I was very happy with the exceptional service and staff! I had a very short timeline and you came through for me. I appreciate it very much!
October 6, 2017
A.W.
Hallandale Beach
They did a great job and it was very quick! Quality of the print was very high. I will be using them again soon.
September 17, 2017
J.W.
Hollywood
Excellent service and pricing
August 29, 2017
N.D.
Coral Springs
very friendly and helpful staff.
August 19, 2017
S.A.
Hollywood
Very accommodating, got the job done right and on time. No phone loop messages. I spoke to an actual pleasant person. How nice!
August 6, 2017
J.S.
Hallandale
The process took too long. I understand we had an electrical problem but once we fixed it the response on your end was way too long. Weeks to get there to connect the box, the another couple of weeks to call the inspection, etc. Was promised on at least five occasions, will be there tomorrow, later this week, etc. only to get a no show and no call or explanation until I called again several times. I do not have the time or patience to work this way. Work and product seems to be good so far. Unfortunately, it seems to be the standard for South Florida as we had similar problems with other contractors. [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
July 31, 2017
J.M.
Hollywood
The Hollywood store is very "FAST" and very flexible with designs and production.
July 7, 2017
G.M.
Miami
easy to use - great communication
July 7, 2017
P.O.A.A.
Hollywood
Fast Signs is Simply the Best! 👍
June 30, 2017
J.B.
Miramar
Ordering was easy. Staff friendly and helpful. This was my first order. But I'm sure it won't be my last. Thanks
June 20, 2017
T.S.M.
Hollywood Fl
Great company. Less wait than other company Good customer service
May 27, 2017
A.T.
North Miami
May 14, 2017
D.F.
Miami Gardens
My sign was exactly how I envisioned it and more. It's a great add to my office and everyone compliments it when they come in. Thank you again, I love it!
May 2, 2017
P.G.
dania beach
fast service and friendly people to help
April 26, 2017
T.T.
Hollywood
My sign is very detailed. I was worried that they would get the details of it but the sign looked more that I imagined. It was beautiful! VIRGIN DOLLS LLC
April 16, 2017
M.A.
Hollywood
This was our first time using the company and it was truly painless. The staff was very helpful and we got our order in a timely manner. Thanks Johnny for taking great care of us!! See you when we are ready for the BIG order.