FASTSIGNS® of Houston, TX - Galleria Area Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1045 Reviews
6115 Westheimer
Houston, TX 77057
(713)914-9999
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 11, 2018
Mark Pesek
Houston
Fast and make a great quality product!
October 9, 2018
J.B.
Houston
The last 2 times I have sent emails to order items, no one answers the email. I had to call both times, at which time they see the email and have to rush to get the order completed. One event, we were not even able to use the item because it was too late. When you call and someone says they will email or call you, but it never happens.
October 8, 2018
Jessica Trevino
Houston
Customer Service! Scott is AWESOME!
October 8, 2018
A.R.
Houston
Very responsive, and reliable
October 4, 2018
L.A.
Houston
Great product and customer service.
September 24, 2018
Tom Logans
Houston
Always a pleasure to do business with. Fast & affordable.
September 13, 2018
T.H.
Houston
Friendliness of the staff and quality of the product.
September 4, 2018
M.P.
Houston
We really like the products we receive. They are always of good quality. The staff is very helpful in providing just what we need.
September 3, 2018
N.K.
Houston
August 28, 2018
Ed Olsen
Houston
Prompt, attentive, personal service
August 17, 2018
B.H.
Houston
The sign wasn't what l expected. I was really disappointed.
August 16, 2018
J.T.
Houston
They are very fast with production, patient and kind when you order. We have ordered signs for our school 2 years in a row. We will continue to do so in the future. Thank you!
August 6, 2018
D.H.
Houston
Helen was great to work with on this project. We had a small hiccup on the installation, but the office staff acted quickly and a manager was on site within minutes to make sure it was done according to specifications.
August 2, 2018
B.S.
Houston
Quick professional service !
August 1, 2018
Kaci Hancock
Houston
Fast, friendly service & results
July 30, 2018
T.J.
Houston
Wasn't really given any options as to what the end product would actually look like. Honestly, this was fast but the end product is not worth the price paid. In addition to I paid in full up front so even if the end result was not what was expected I pretty much go stuck with it anyway. My opinion, this is not the best way to create return customers. Most respectfully, [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
July 16, 2018
H.M.
Houston
Generally we are very pleased with Fastsigns, and the work performed is always impeccable. However, we have struggled with completing larger projects. I’d like to see better communication about delays and a more consistent process for installs.
July 16, 2018
A.R.
Houston
The orders I have placed have been shipping out and they are incomplete. I have emailed three times about 6 raco frames and still not received them. I ordered two sets of 4 strips and had to pay additional shipping because they only sent 1 set the first time.
July 8, 2018
Martin Orgeron
Houston
The product's I received were perfect and the staff were wonderful , thanks guys
July 2, 2018
Ken Hoffman
Houston
We have tried other sign companies but Scott and his FASTSIGNS team is with out a doubt the very best! Keep up the great work.