FASTSIGNS® of Houston, TX - Galleria Area Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   902 Reviews
6115 Westheimer
Houston, TX 77057
(713)914-9999
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 25, 2017
D.M.
Lafayette
Quick turnaround.
June 23, 2017
R.H.
Houston
Good products and service. I've been using Fast Signs for years!
June 21, 2017
C.C.C.
Houston
The Team was EXCELLENT in helping me get my order together. Thank you for the onsite visit. Thank you for making the process smooth. I will highly recommend Fast signs Galleria to anyone who ask. My Wall design and door logo look amazing!! Thank you for your professionalism!! - Busybody Fitness & Rehab (Physical Therapy)
June 19, 2017
K.M.H.
Houston
Service was great
June 10, 2017
R.D.
Houston
Great quick service, competitive prices. Scott and his crew always take care of our needs. Good people, great product and service.
June 8, 2017
S.B.
Houston
I have been repeatedly disappointed in timeliness of product delivery by this FastSigns. I am still awaiting for a big banner and a sign stand. I understand that things do not always go as planned but Scott has repeatedly promised and not delivered per those promises. Not only that, I would have to follow up with him on the status of my order all the time. In fact, I have to email him now about the status again.....
June 5, 2017
S.C.
New Braunfels
Helen Kutach was excellent to deal with. Great customer service and awesome turn around time!!
June 5, 2017
D.B.
Houston
The sign was placed perfectly and throughout the entire process, Tammi was such a great help and prompt in her responses. Thank you!
June 2, 2017
P.K.
The Woodlands
Banner sign order and installation was timely and well done. Appreciate the fast response.
June 1, 2017
J.F.
Houston
Great service! Ashley is very quick to respond to emails and always gets the job done.
May 30, 2017
R.R.
Houston
The quote I requested does not match the invoice I received. I requested a totally new sign and thought that was self explanatory. But, when I received the invoice when the signs were picked up, there was an additional charge for a frame. I had to get the quoted price approved by a tenant so it is frustrating when you order a completely new sign and are given a price which is approved then there is an additional $100 charge added on when the signs are picked up. I will not be using FastSigns again.
May 29, 2017
J.S.
Houston
Great Srvice
May 15, 2017
C.S.
Houston
I needed a rush same day order and the entire team from Tammi to Ashley was all over what I needed even after the client changed their minds a few times. Great Team [FIRST NAME REMOVED] J. [LAST NAME REMOVED] Lanier Parking
May 15, 2017
J.W.
Houston
Fast and friendly service! Got my product finished much quicker than expected and the pricing was very fair. Extremely pleased with Fast Signs
May 8, 2017
O.F.
Houston
Good service . Good job. On time. Professional . Thanks
April 25, 2017
M.M.
Houston
Ashley is the GREATEST!!! I have used several locations for business needs and I will always come back to this location for her timeliness and service.
April 24, 2017
A.W.
Houston
Not fast not do not always get the order correct.
April 21, 2017
K.K.
Houston
Great service, was able to handle my last minute printing needs and was completed earlier than the promised time.
April 4, 2017
M.H.
Houston
The staff and speed & quality of service at this location.
April 3, 2017
S.E.
Houston
The whole process was seamless! Thank you for the timely turnaround and the excellent installation. Couldn't ask for more!