FASTSIGNS® of Houston, TX - Northwest Fwy Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   813 Reviews
10622 Northwest Fwy
Houston, TX 77092
(713)680-1000
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 17, 2016
J.K.
Houston
you have very friendly employees they know what they doing and they go out of their way to help the customers . thank you for that.
September 14, 2016
C.F.
Houston
The prompt fast service at reasonable pricing.
September 9, 2016
S.H.
Houston
Friendly and fast service
September 8, 2016
R.H.
Houston
Truly fast and inexpensive. I have been using fast signs for years on on my company vehicles. The oldest is a 1999 model and the sign still look good!
September 8, 2016
A.A.
Houston
Customer service is outstanding. I always get exactly what I ask for and fast service.
September 6, 2016
J.S.
Houston
The finished product looks great! They put a lot of time and effort into making sure it was exactly what I wanted!
August 30, 2016
T.W.
Houston
good product and fast service.
August 30, 2016
V.V.
Houston
Friendly staff, easy ordering, premium work.
August 28, 2016
M.P.
Houston
I had a time sensitive order that I needed by a Saturday. The Wednesday before I called several different sign companies and narrowed my selections down to 3 companies and then ultimately to Fastsigns. I called Fastsigns on Thursday and again spoke to Kate. Kate confirmed that they would be able handle the order and have it ready by the next day (Friday). I told Kate that I would pull over on the side of the road to email the graphic to her. I did just that. The next day, on Friday, I hadn't heard from Kate so as soon as I got a break in my schedule I called her to get a status of the order. She told me that she emailed me to say that an adjustment was needed to the graphic. She said that they could still print the banner but it would be a $100 rush charge. I was shocked! She knew my order was time sensitive. Why didn't she pick up the phone and call me? She said she emailed me--to this day I have not received that email. I also checked my spam and bulk mail and did not find it I was frustrated that she didn't pick up the phone to call and tell me that she needed another graphic. It took my graphics designer all of 5 minutes to fix the graphic. I'm a small business owner and I find it unacceptable to tell a client "I emailed you" if their matter is time sensitive. In such a situation I will always accompany an email with a phone call. By the time I learned that my order was not being worked on it was too late to go to another sign company. Had my senior associate not been expecting the banner I would have cancelled the order. When it was time to pay for the order I see that not only was there a $100 rush charge there was an additional charge for $33--I was told that this was based on the time the order was place. I ended up having to personally pay for the extra rush fees.So, although $100 was quoted on the phone I was being charged an extra $33. Neither I nor my graphics designer will be using Fastsigns again (at least this location). Would I recommend your location to someone else? Most likely I won't but I will share my experience and let them be the judge. I can't believe no one didn't take the 2 minutes it would have taken to call me and inform me about the graphic. Kate was nice but seemed unconcerned, which makes me thinks this is just how business is done at Fastsigns. The banner looked nice which is why I gave you a rating of "3."
August 27, 2016
M.M.
Houston
You guys are great.
August 26, 2016
M.P.
Houston
They were professional, timely in their responses, and got the job done quickly.
August 25, 2016
J.F.
Houston
quality and turn around time
August 25, 2016
H.J.
Houston
great service product and price!
August 23, 2016
S.C.Q.
Houston
High quality with fast turn around
August 19, 2016
M.R.
Houston
The Mexican woman at the counter was rude and when I asked why so rude? Have I done something? Then she stopped talking to me all together. I have done business there for years but now I'm going to find another sign company
August 16, 2016
K.B.
Bellaire
The nicest owners, the turn around time.
August 16, 2016
K.N.
Houston
Great service.
August 16, 2016
K.C.
Houston
Javier was very personable and great to work with.
August 9, 2016
T.S.
Houston
Faster production.
August 8, 2016
B.V.
Houston
Love the product just not very fast.