FASTSIGNS® of Hudson Valley, NY Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   857 Reviews
1839 South Rd Ste 2B
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590
(845)298-5600
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 18, 2019
H.B.
Albany
The service was excellent.
March 18, 2019
Isrial Hernandez
Newburgh
They were very professional and helpful, Thank you Jessica.
March 18, 2019
Fran Atria
Pine Bush
My inquiry call was fielded by a very personable and professional team member. She knew exactly what I needed and assured me I could have it within a day or so. Communications by email were prompt and accurate. Start to finish a great purchasing experience. Highly recommend !
March 18, 2019
C.B.
Newburgh
Jessica was great! The turnaround was fast! The quality was great! The upload was easy!
March 1, 2019
Chris Carton
Wappingers Falls
Great quality great service and friendly
February 27, 2019
Steven Borsch
Wappingers Falls
The product, price and service was great! Thank you very much
February 25, 2019
A.C.
Wappingers Falls
I like the accessibility of the team at your store. I like the quick turn around time and also the willingness of the team when changes come in to accommodate my changes in a short period of time.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Hudson Valley, NY
February 26, 2019
Thanks for the kind words Al! We were glad to be a part of your project. The Banners came out great.
February 16, 2019
W.W.
Wappingers Falls
Had great experience. Only thing I can mention to improve is the lead time to getting wrap installed. Did not cause any issue for me. Jessica in Wappingers office provided me with excellent service and I will recommend fast signs to others as well as use them again. Thank you [NAME REMOVED] Kindred Installs
February 15, 2019
Armend Mehmeti
Livingston
Very professional and they take care stuff not wasting time like some other company’s they do . Jessica was very nice and helpful!! I recommend this store to anyone!!
February 7, 2019
K.S.
Beacon
Excellent service in the face of customer indecision!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Hudson Valley, NY
February 11, 2019
Thank you for the positive rating. We hope your retractable banner helps you get some more business at the trade shows!
February 1, 2019
C.P.
Wappingers Falls
great service!
January 29, 2019
Catherine Lewis
Montgomery
Fast, professional service that yields the highest quality projects. Service is exceptional. I sent files over and Jessica contacted me right away to make sure that she had our original artwork files to ensure the highest quality prints. They even went above and beyond to ensure that we received our order on time, even though it meant meeting us bright and early on a Saturday morning when the Wappengers shop was closed. I cannot express with what ease our order was filled. I will definitely recommend Fastsigns to members of the Orange County Chamber of Commerce and other friends/colleagues.
January 24, 2019
Chris Orefice
Poughkeepsie
Love the products !! Love the people most of all !!! Totally great to work with this team
January 23, 2019
Amir Elgendy
Poughkeepsie
Good job thanks for you all
January 21, 2019
Deborah Wasik
Pleasant Valley
Nice work. Prompt service, Great pricing.
January 21, 2019
S.V.
Fishkill
Had a very quick turnaround on a project at a reasonable price.
January 14, 2019
L.K.
Buchanan
January 12, 2019
J.F.
Wappingers Falls
Everything was quick and the online proofing was easy. Thank you again
January 10, 2019
J.M.B.
Pleasant Valley
Quick turn around, responsive staff
January 6, 2019
F.E.
Middletown
It was easy to order and response was quick.