FASTSIGNS® of Hudson Valley, NY Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   880 Reviews
1839 South Rd Ste 2B
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590
(845)298-5600
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 19, 2019
L.M.
Pine Plains
Speed, quality and friendly service.
May 17, 2019
I.R.
Poughkeepsie
Great presentation
May 11, 2019
Andrew Regenbaum
Neww Windsor
Excellent service - very responsive Great sign
May 5, 2019
M.K.
Poughkeepsie
Responsiveness and ease of revision
May 5, 2019
A.M.
Wappingers Falls
Fast good quality signs
May 4, 2019
Anthony Lassiter
beacon
Had a banner made for our Memorial Day parade. Fast sign did a excellent job with the banner. It will hang over our city’s street for three weeks!
April 29, 2019
J.W.
Poughkeepsie
Customer Service is outstanding!
April 25, 2019
Michael Carino-Pace
Poughkeepsie
Top of the line! Jessica and her team go over and beyond their call of duty!
April 23, 2019
M.D.
Poughkeepsie
Attentive to detail. They made sure the logos were right!
April 22, 2019
M.M.
Glenham
The quality is superb
April 20, 2019
Edward Glisson
Congers
Prompt, accurate, professional. Reasonably priced, good customer service.
April 15, 2019
A.S.
Middletown
Good work, easy to reach, and I like the online accessibility for the initial quote request. Thank you.
April 15, 2019
Katherine Dhurandhar
Cold Spring
Our sign came out beautifully, thank you! The staff's knowledge was very helpful.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Hudson Valley, NY
April 15, 2019
Katherine, we thought it looked great too! Please send us a couple pictures of it installed. We'd like to post it on social media. Thanks and good luck with the new shop!
April 15, 2019
Moustapha Diedhiou
Wappingers Falls
Our signs and car magnets were well-designed and true to color. The designer was very responsive to ideas and suggestions. The final products are beautiful!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Hudson Valley, NY
April 15, 2019
We're glad you are happy with your signs and magnets. Hopefully they'll get you lots of new business!
April 9, 2019
Maureen Natrella
Hopewell Junction
The staff at Fast Signs are always friendly and professional. They always come up with creative ideas for custom made boards for special events. If you need something done quickly they always manage to make it happen and it always looks beautiful.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Hudson Valley, NY
April 15, 2019
Thank you for the review Maureen! The sponsorship sign came out great. We look forward to working with you again.
March 31, 2019
Scott Kupetz
Wappingers Falls
Jessica is amazing and knowledgeable! Always friendly and professional.
March 25, 2019
James kearney
Fishkill
The amount of products offered and quality of work and service done is phenomenal
March 25, 2019
D.K.
Beacon
Great fast service and signs came out perfect! Highly recommended.
March 18, 2019
H.B.
Albany
The service was excellent.
March 18, 2019
Isrial Hernandez
Newburgh
They were very professional and helpful, Thank you Jessica.