FASTSIGNS® of Irvine, CA Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   105 Reviews
18021 Sky Park Cir Ste J
Irvine, CA 92614
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 25, 2016
They were very friendly, helpful and met my strict deadline. I appreciated their help.
October 24, 2016
Excellent service very creative and knowledgeable
October 21, 2016
Long Beach
Speedy service and high-quality work - thx!
September 20, 2016
Newport Beach
David was very helpful and quick on response and service.
September 19, 2016
The service is why we chose to use FastSigns. Everyone is incredibly helpful, especially when we need something last minute!
September 12, 2016
Mission Viejo
Loved the service, product they produced, price and speed!
September 12, 2016
Great quality. Good price.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Irvine, CA
September 12, 2016
Dear Jenny Thank you so much for the kind words. We are thrilled to be a part of the Beckman Center. We are available to serve your future needs as well. Please feel free to contact us anytime you need anything. Thank you
September 10, 2016
Santa Monica
The service is great.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Irvine, CA
September 12, 2016
Dear Dan, thank you for the kind words. We are available to serve all your future signage needs. Thank you for Choosing FASTSIGNS in Irvine.
August 29, 2016
New York
Everything was excellent thank you!!
August 23, 2016
The staff at fast signs of Irvine are very knowledgeable about product options. They offer delivery options ranging from free to a low price point. I appreciated their quick and accurate response to my questions. The quote they provided for our offices emergency assembly point signs was the most reasonably priced of the three quotes received. The signs were produced to specification and delivered to our three offices in Southern California. Working as a contracts manager for a large State of California Department, I appreciate working with Fast Signs of Irvine because they provide a high quality product and great customer service.
August 18, 2016
Excellent customer service and field work
August 16, 2016
I really appreciate the quality service and workmanship from FASTSIGNS.
August 4, 2016
Anaheim Hills
Fast and reliable
August 2, 2016
Nevada City
1. Multiple attempts to contact people such as David, lost measurements and emails never responded to. I needed one more sign done and never got a response back. I have just decided to do it my self. 0
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Irvine, CA
September 12, 2016
Hello Steven, I hope you are doing well. Thank you so much for bringing this issue to my attention. We launched a new system where communication is made much easier. I will have our production staff contact you to set-up an account for you, so the future projects go smoothly. Thank you
June 27, 2016
Signs may have been completed fast but took over a week to deliver, even to our local customers.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Irvine, CA
September 12, 2016
Hello Sarah Thank you so much for bringing this to our attention. We have looked into our shipping and handling process, and rest assured, we have fixed the glitches in our system. We now use a reliable local courier service for all of our California, Arizona and Nevada delivers. Thank you so much for being a FASTSIGNS customer.
June 27, 2016
David is wonderful to work with. He is always very helpful in getting us what we need.
June 24, 2016
Matt Wilson
David was fantastic and very helpful
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Irvine, CA
June 24, 2016
Dear Matt. It was a pleasure working with you. Please keep us in mind for your future projects.
June 17, 2016
Long Beach
Give us the banners rolled up in a tube so that they are not folded and creased.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Irvine, CA
June 17, 2016
Dear Mark Thank you for choosing FASTSIGNS for your visual communication needs. We will make certain to use rolls for your future order with us . We look forward to a long relationship with you.
June 16, 2016
Santa Ana
EMAIL SENT TO DAVID: "It would have been nice to receive the production time frame when I made the purchase not when I’m calling for status. I gave DAVID the deadline I needed them by when we spoke on the phone. Please make sure you provide this to all clients. You are asking for almost half of the original cost to expedite the order? No thank you." I Never received a response back.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Irvine, CA
June 20, 2016
Hi Martha Thank you for taking the time to write this review. As you may know, we gave you a 8-10 business day deadline, from the time of approval, for your custom signs. We gave you the profs on Monday 5/23/2017, unfortunately we did not hear back from you until the end of the week. You email us the approval on the Friday before Memorial day by 11:22 am and expected to have them ready by Wednesday. For future reference, it would benefit you to pay attention to your emails and phone calls, specially when on a deadline.
June 14, 2016
friendly, professional service.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Irvine, CA
June 17, 2016
Dear Laura Thank you for choosing FASTSIGNS of Irvine for your needs. It was pleasure doing your installation for you and thank you in advance for the referral. If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to ask.