FASTSIGNS® of Irvine, CA Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   96 Reviews
18021 Sky Park Cir Ste J
Irvine, CA 92614
(949)398-6500
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 20, 2016
T.N.
Newport Beach
David was very helpful and quick on response and service.
September 19, 2016
K.C.
Hayden
The service is why we chose to use FastSigns. Everyone is incredibly helpful, especially when we need something last minute!
September 12, 2016
E.G.
Mission Viejo
Loved the service, product they produced, price and speed!
September 12, 2016
J.F.
Irvine
Great quality. Good price.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Irvine, CA
September 12, 2016
Dear Jenny Thank you so much for the kind words. We are thrilled to be a part of the Beckman Center. We are available to serve your future needs as well. Please feel free to contact us anytime you need anything. Thank you
September 10, 2016
D.T.
Santa Monica
The service is great.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Irvine, CA
September 12, 2016
Dear Dan, thank you for the kind words. We are available to serve all your future signage needs. Thank you for Choosing FASTSIGNS in Irvine.
August 29, 2016
J.M.
New York
Everything was excellent thank you!!
August 23, 2016
B.D.
Oakland
The staff at fast signs of Irvine are very knowledgeable about product options. They offer delivery options ranging from free to a low price point. I appreciated their quick and accurate response to my questions. The quote they provided for our offices emergency assembly point signs was the most reasonably priced of the three quotes received. The signs were produced to specification and delivered to our three offices in Southern California. Working as a contracts manager for a large State of California Department, I appreciate working with Fast Signs of Irvine because they provide a high quality product and great customer service.
August 18, 2016
J.C.
Danvers
Excellent customer service and field work
August 16, 2016
G.F.
Irvine
I really appreciate the quality service and workmanship from FASTSIGNS.
August 4, 2016
R.L.
Anaheim Hills
Fast and reliable
August 2, 2016
S.R.
Nevada City
1. Multiple attempts to contact people such as David, lost measurements and emails never responded to. I needed one more sign done and never got a response back. I have just decided to do it my self. 0
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Irvine, CA
September 12, 2016
Hello Steven, I hope you are doing well. Thank you so much for bringing this issue to my attention. We launched a new system where communication is made much easier. I will have our production staff contact you to set-up an account for you, so the future projects go smoothly. Thank you
June 27, 2016
S.I.
Carlsbad
Signs may have been completed fast but took over a week to deliver, even to our local customers.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Irvine, CA
September 12, 2016
Hello Sarah Thank you so much for bringing this to our attention. We have looked into our shipping and handling process, and rest assured, we have fixed the glitches in our system. We now use a reliable local courier service for all of our California, Arizona and Nevada delivers. Thank you so much for being a FASTSIGNS customer.
June 27, 2016
K.G.
Irvine
David is wonderful to work with. He is always very helpful in getting us what we need.
June 24, 2016
Matt Wilson
Irvine
David was fantastic and very helpful
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Irvine, CA
June 24, 2016
Dear Matt. It was a pleasure working with you. Please keep us in mind for your future projects.
June 17, 2016
M.Y.
Long Beach
Give us the banners rolled up in a tube so that they are not folded and creased.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Irvine, CA
June 17, 2016
Dear Mark Thank you for choosing FASTSIGNS for your visual communication needs. We will make certain to use rolls for your future order with us . We look forward to a long relationship with you.
June 16, 2016
M.G.
Santa Ana
EMAIL SENT TO DAVID: "It would have been nice to receive the production time frame when I made the purchase not when I’m calling for status. I gave DAVID the deadline I needed them by when we spoke on the phone. Please make sure you provide this to all clients. You are asking for almost half of the original cost to expedite the order? No thank you." I Never received a response back.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Irvine, CA
June 20, 2016
Hi Martha Thank you for taking the time to write this review. As you may know, we gave you a 8-10 business day deadline, from the time of approval, for your custom signs. We gave you the profs on Monday 5/23/2017, unfortunately we did not hear back from you until the end of the week. You email us the approval on the Friday before Memorial day by 11:22 am and expected to have them ready by Wednesday. For future reference, it would benefit you to pay attention to your emails and phone calls, specially when on a deadline.
June 14, 2016
L.F.
Tustin
friendly, professional service.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Irvine, CA
June 17, 2016
Dear Laura Thank you for choosing FASTSIGNS of Irvine for your needs. It was pleasure doing your installation for you and thank you in advance for the referral. If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to ask.
June 9, 2016
A.A.
Irvine
David Bankhardt always goes above and beyond the normal level of service. He is the best.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Irvine, CA
June 17, 2016
Dear Albert Thank you for continuing to choose FASTSIGNS in Irvine for your needs. It is always a pleasure to do the work for you. David also speaks highly of you and enjoys doing for you. Thank you again
June 6, 2016
J.W.
Newport Beach
Went above and beyond to help me. Turned out a product better than I envisioned. Super service and quality product.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Irvine, CA
June 17, 2016
Dear Jeanne Thank you so much for the glowing review. It was a pleasure making the banner for you. If you need anything else, Please let us know. Thank you for choosing FASTSIGNS of Irvine.
June 2, 2016
J.R.
Anaheim
the final product looked very professional and nice, and at a reasonable price.