FASTSIGNS® of Islington-London Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   90 Reviews
309-311 Caledonian Rd
Islington, London N1 1DT
0203 8156404
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 28, 2016
S.M.
Islington
personal engagement with the customer
November 28, 2016
H.V.D.B.
Fast signs were prompt, professional, accurate and all within a good time frame.
November 28, 2016
D.S.
Macclesfield
Prompt and friendly service
November 21, 2016
R.P.C.
Folkestone
Quick turnaround and friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, efficient service.
November 21, 2016
A.C.
Islington
quick, accurate, professional and high quality
November 18, 2016
N.K.
Islington
Johnny and his guys have been brilliant so far. Please keep up the good work PT Workspace
November 18, 2016
T.B.
Oxford
Fast signs issued a great reliable service and assisted in all technical queries we came across. The quality of the products we received were above our expectations. Thank you Jonny and the team
October 24, 2016
T.F.
Islington
Easy communication, creative, good price, fast and great final results. Working with fastsigns saved me a lot of time, the variety of product allowed me to expand my ideas to give great results to my clients. I would definitely recommend fastsigns to any of my clients and suppliers. Thank you for a great service.
October 24, 2016
A.M.
Replacement current signboard . I need a bigger signboard than current one. It's very ugly and un-appealing to any customers. I have lodged a formal complaint to this signboard. I am dissatisfied and unhappy .
October 13, 2016
C.W.
Islington
The staff were friendly, responsive and patient with our many changes.
October 10, 2016
C.K.
September 26, 2016
M.C.
Deptford
Great speedy service. Very efficient.
September 26, 2016
N.A.
Amazing work! Have recommended to my neighbours & will recommend to everyone!
September 25, 2016
C.P.
Leeds
Great service all round!!
August 12, 2016
A.M.
Islington
Amazing fast and reliable
July 28, 2016
Pat Roop
The product is of a very good quality. The team at FASTSIGNS where first class. Extremely helpful .Professional services for anyone running a business. Pat R
July 23, 2016
Richard Arthur
Nice people great product easy to deal with
July 11, 2016
Helen Skehan
LONDON
Very speedy response to our enquiry and order. Good service delivery and follow-up. Very pleased with product and service.
July 9, 2016
M.W.
Uxbridge
Very friendly very fast quality goods
June 24, 2016
A.G.
Islington
Fantastic service