FASTSIGNS® of Islington-London Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   104 Reviews
309-311 Caledonian Rd
Islington, London N1 1DT
0203 8156404
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 18, 2017
N.R.
Barry
Great service, with a tight deadline, Jonny and team did a great job. would highly recommend.
February 11, 2017
E.L.
Islington
Very prompt and informative
January 27, 2017
G.F.
very professional and quick service and good knowledge of what customers need
December 29, 2016
M.D.
Potters Bar
Fast service as the business name says , very polite and professional i would recommend to any one wants their sign done fast and affordable
December 27, 2016
J.M.C.
Sign is wrong size! But it was a fast service
December 19, 2016
J.B.
Greenwich Peninsula
Service and delivery
December 12, 2016
R.H.
Islington
Nothing was too much they were absolutely lovely. I would defeinatelt reccommend this business to work colleagues and friends.
December 5, 2016
P.T.
Romford
Excellent professional service.
November 28, 2016
S.M.
Islington
personal engagement with the customer
November 28, 2016
H.V.D.B.
Fast signs were prompt, professional, accurate and all within a good time frame.
November 28, 2016
D.S.
Macclesfield
Prompt and friendly service
November 21, 2016
R.P.C.
Folkestone
Quick turnaround and friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, efficient service.
November 21, 2016
A.C.
Islington
quick, accurate, professional and high quality
November 18, 2016
N.K.
Islington
Johnny and his guys have been brilliant so far. Please keep up the good work PT Workspace
November 18, 2016
T.B.
Oxford
Fast signs issued a great reliable service and assisted in all technical queries we came across. The quality of the products we received were above our expectations. Thank you Jonny and the team
October 24, 2016
T.F.
Islington
Easy communication, creative, good price, fast and great final results. Working with fastsigns saved me a lot of time, the variety of product allowed me to expand my ideas to give great results to my clients. I would definitely recommend fastsigns to any of my clients and suppliers. Thank you for a great service.
October 24, 2016
A.M.
Replacement current signboard . I need a bigger signboard than current one. It's very ugly and un-appealing to any customers. I have lodged a formal complaint to this signboard. I am dissatisfied and unhappy .
October 13, 2016
C.W.
Islington
The staff were friendly, responsive and patient with our many changes.
October 10, 2016
C.K.
September 26, 2016
M.C.
Deptford
Great speedy service. Very efficient.