FASTSIGNS® of Issaquah, WA Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   236 Reviews
60 NW Gilman Blvd #C
Issaquah, WA 98027
(425)391-3010
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 22, 2017
K.A.
Snoqualmie
It was priced fair and service was fast.
August 21, 2017
R.S.
Issaquah
They've always been very kind and very helpful and they do excellent work no complaints here
August 17, 2017
S.M.
Bothell
The people are very friendly and helpful. The signs were FAST!
August 14, 2017
K.Z.
Issaquah
Prompt service, competitively priced, quality work and superior customer service. Looking forward to working together again soon.
August 9, 2017
B.W.
Issaquah
Sean did a fantastic job at getting back to me whenever I had any questions! The product looked fantastic as well! Would definitely return if I ever need anything else created. Or if anyone I knew needed something made!
August 8, 2017
K.H.
Bellevue
I worked with Steve and he made it easy to place, design, receive order.
August 4, 2017
D.O.
Issaquah
ProfessIon always and service oriented. Quality work and quick turnaround.
August 3, 2017
J.K.
Issaquah
You lived up to your name and delivered a fast sign of great quality, thank you!
July 18, 2017
T.D.
Tacoma
Grate customer service.
July 17, 2017
M.G.
ISSAQUAH
Very knowledgeable and helpful. Work is top rated. If they make a mistake they are quick to fix it.
July 17, 2017
D.P.
North Bend
Ordering on-line is very simple and convenient, wide range of products and services. The customer service is friendly, professional and very efficient with excellent communication. Good turn around time and reasonable pricing. DP
July 14, 2017
R.S.
Irvine
Fast Signs (Steve Lambert & team) are extremely accommodating in assisting us with our signage needs. This is the case even (which is usually the situation) when its a 'rush' order. Great staff who provide friendly service and unique ideas when working on signage related projects, and are able to turn our orders around quickly!
July 11, 2017
L.P.
Issaquah
We had next day service for a banner that looks great. It's really nice quality and will last for years. It was made for our Relay for Life team, so we will get to use it throughout the year for parades and events. Thank-you!
July 11, 2017
L.L.
Bellevue
Fast Signs are easy to work with. They are knowledeable, have great ideas, fast (like the name of the company) and have your best interest in mind. Highly recommended.
July 7, 2017
M.E.
Issaquah
Local, did everything we asked
June 28, 2017
J.P.
Issaquah
Very personable.
June 19, 2017
C.W.
Preston
I love working with you guys. its fast and easy to get things done.
June 18, 2017
A.G.
Issaquah
Fast and accurate
June 17, 2017
G.G.
Issaquah
Great service. Easy to work with designers. Good products. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] Kayak Academy, dba: Issaquah Paddle Sports
June 1, 2017
D.M.J.
Issaquah
Friendly, fast, quality service.