FASTSIGNS® of Kalamazoo, MI Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   557 Reviews
403 Balch St
Kalamazoo, MI 49001
(269)337-4200
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 2, 2016
K.P.
Kalamazoo
Great service - no complaints.
November 14, 2016
S.H.
Kalamazoo
Service is quick, dependable, friendly and professional. the Products are top quality and have exceeded all of our expectations.
November 4, 2016
G.W.
Kalamazoo
Your recommendation for the most vivid sign and how quickly you can deliver
October 31, 2016
C.W.
Allegan
Quick turn around and willing to work with tight deadlines.
October 17, 2016
M.B.
Kalamazoo
Very good product - service was positive - proofs were provided for choices quick service
October 17, 2016
T.S.
Kalamazoo
Great team. Awesome work. Customer service was outstanding. They really made sure I was 100% satisfied. Highly recommended!
September 26, 2016
T.C.
Portage
We at VetsIn3d.com, a Kalamazoo Veteran-owned company, love the speed with which FastSigns completed our order. They were also very courteous, which is important when deciding whether to do future work with a business. Thank you.
September 26, 2016
D.B.
Grand Rapids
Loved the service and flexibility!
September 26, 2016
S.O.
Portage
Professional and friendly
September 25, 2016
J.B.
Kalamazoo
Working with the staff was very easy. Everything was done on time and correctly.
September 19, 2016
D.S.
kzoo
good communication and we have been pleased with all your work
September 5, 2016
M.W.
Kalamazoo
August 28, 2016
T.A.
Kalamazoo
The quality n great customer service. Christina does a great job. [NAME REMOVED], President Nitebeam Products LLC
August 23, 2016
R.R.
Kalamazoo
1. Accessibility 2. Reliability 3. Quickness 4. Quality 5. Friendly & Knowledgeable staff 6. Attention to detail ....and not necessarily in that order!
August 18, 2016
L.N.
Decatur
The customer service is excellent!
August 15, 2016
E.W.
Portage
The team is very responsive to meeting needs. Helpful with suggestions and meets expectations on delivery dates. Plus y'all just really nice.
August 15, 2016
J.B.
Portage
Good results and customer service
August 8, 2016
H.M.
Kalamazoo
There fast and very attentive to there clients!
July 27, 2016
P.B.
Hickory Corners
creativity and fast turn around!
July 23, 2016
C.J.
Kalamazoo
reasonable pricingand the work is always completed in a timely fashion