FASTSIGNS® of Kalamazoo, MI Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   592 Reviews
403 Balch St
Kalamazoo, MI 49001
(269)337-4200
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 11, 2017
B.L.
Kalamazoo
Very quick turn around. Products were high quality and affordable.
April 10, 2017
M.M.
Kalamazoo
Great quality product and excellent customer service! Look forward to working with them again in the future.
April 6, 2017
R.O.
Otsego
Great customer service and product solutions.
April 6, 2017
L.J.
Conroe
Excellent customer service and attention to detail!!! Matt did a wonderful job communicating and making sure that every detail was taken care of. Thank you FASTSIGNS!
April 3, 2017
S.F.
Kalamazoo
Excellent service. Gorgeous final product.
March 20, 2017
R.M.
Kalamazoo
Good service and good quality.
March 20, 2017
T.R.
Kalamazoo
The speed and the flexibility to handle the changes that are needed "on the fly" with many of our projects.
March 3, 2017
L.T.
Kalamazoo
Great Service!!!! Very helpful and wonderful customer service.
February 20, 2017
S.D.
Richland
They put the "fast" in FastSigns! We needed our banners printed ASAP and they delivered on time and great quality!
February 6, 2017
J.S.
Benton Harbor
Amazing turnaround!!
January 30, 2017
T.T.
Kalamazoo
Very prompt and helpful
January 29, 2017
K.S.
Kalamazoo
Great customer service and care about our needs. Kristina, at the front desk, knew the product(s) and was able to help us get exactly what we needed.
January 26, 2017
G.D.
Kalamazoo
Great customer service!
January 23, 2017
E.B.
Richland
Great customer service! Excellent turn around time. My outdoor sign is still kickin in this weather!
January 19, 2017
S.L.C.
Kalamazoo
The front desk staff is always very friendly My products are finished on time if not before the deadline Matt ROCKS!!! thank you [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
January 19, 2017
E.S.B.
portage
Appreciated the quick turn around and quality product! Thanks again!
December 30, 2016
M.G.
Portage
Matt Trottier has been fantastic. Took care of an issue we had same day!
December 2, 2016
K.P.
Kalamazoo
Great service - no complaints.
November 14, 2016
S.H.
Kalamazoo
Service is quick, dependable, friendly and professional. the Products are top quality and have exceeded all of our expectations.
November 4, 2016
G.W.
Kalamazoo
Your recommendation for the most vivid sign and how quickly you can deliver