FASTSIGNS® of Kalamazoo, MI Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   620 Reviews
403 Balch St
Kalamazoo, MI 49001
(269)337-4200
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 18, 2017
B.B.
Sturgis
Professional quick and quality service. Very friendly and accommodating.
July 10, 2017
B.S.
Kalamazoo
High quality, good innovation and FAST!
July 10, 2017
R.G.
Kalamazoo
The costing and did a great job
June 28, 2017
D.N.J.
Kalamazooo
Awesome customer service! Quick turn around service. Exceeded expectations.
June 26, 2017
S.T.B.
Grand Rapids
Prompt responses from Kristina and a quick turnaround on my estimate request.
June 19, 2017
C.D.
Kalamazoo
The banner turned out perfect. I cannot even put into words how well they took care of me on very short notice. The staff is phenomenal and I will definitely come back and recommend them to everyone I know. Very appreciative, [FIRST NAME REMOVED] D
June 15, 2017
B.P.
Kalamazoo
Matt was amazing and creative with the stuff and products i needed during my renovation
June 12, 2017
D.S.
Kalamazoo
Great service - impressive products. I
June 9, 2017
Z.M.
Three Rivers
You guys are tops! Customer service has alway been a high priority for my business and those vendors I work with. Once I order something I can let it go and you carry it through to delivery. Thanks for all the years we have worked together.
June 6, 2017
D.N.
Kalamazoo
Quality product Fast service. Thanks
June 3, 2017
M.J.
Kalamazoo
The flags that we bought are of great quality and the graphics designer did a great job!
June 2, 2017
M.K.
Allegan
You guys are rock stars and always come through for your customers- even with less that 24 hour notice.
May 29, 2017
D.L.D.
Kalamazoo
The customer service was great! I had my proof and banner within a week and it is very reasonably priced!
May 22, 2017
R.L.D.
Kalamazoo
The service that Kristina and your design team were great. They responded to the changes that we made very efficiently and met our timeframe at very affordable price! Thank you!
May 22, 2017
K.H.
Kalamazoo
Fast quotes + great service
May 12, 2017
P.B.
Hickory Corners
Creative Fast
May 6, 2017
M.G.B.
Kalamazoo
Preparing a presentation is already take so much of your time, but the last step is so smooth when you contact Fast-Signs. The team is courteous and more importantly reliable. Yes I have seen other presenters placing a printed page of their work at certain meetings when their posters were not delivered on time (:. Nothing like that with Fast-Signs!,
May 1, 2017
J.B.
Kalamazoo
Everything.
May 1, 2017
S.F.
Kalamazoo
FastSigns always has an amazing product with excellent customer service. Couldn't recommend more highly.
April 27, 2017
B.S.
Kalamazoo
Amazingly fast, genuine customer service! Matt is the man!!!