FASTSIGNS® of Kalamazoo, MI Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   585 Reviews
403 Balch St
Kalamazoo, MI 49001
(269)337-4200
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 20, 2017
R.M.
Kalamazoo
Good service and good quality.
March 20, 2017
T.R.
Kalamazoo
The speed and the flexibility to handle the changes that are needed "on the fly" with many of our projects.
March 3, 2017
L.T.
Kalamazoo
Great Service!!!! Very helpful and wonderful customer service.
February 20, 2017
S.D.
Richland
They put the "fast" in FastSigns! We needed our banners printed ASAP and they delivered on time and great quality!
February 6, 2017
J.S.
Benton Harbor
Amazing turnaround!!
January 30, 2017
T.T.
Kalamazoo
Very prompt and helpful
January 29, 2017
K.S.
Kalamazoo
Great customer service and care about our needs. Kristina, at the front desk, knew the product(s) and was able to help us get exactly what we needed.
January 26, 2017
G.D.
Kalamazoo
Great customer service!
January 23, 2017
E.B.
Richland
Great customer service! Excellent turn around time. My outdoor sign is still kickin in this weather!
January 19, 2017
S.L.C.
Kalamazoo
The front desk staff is always very friendly My products are finished on time if not before the deadline Matt ROCKS!!! thank you [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
January 19, 2017
E.S.B.
portage
Appreciated the quick turn around and quality product! Thanks again!
December 30, 2016
M.G.
Portage
Matt Trottier has been fantastic. Took care of an issue we had same day!
December 2, 2016
K.P.
Kalamazoo
Great service - no complaints.
November 14, 2016
S.H.
Kalamazoo
Service is quick, dependable, friendly and professional. the Products are top quality and have exceeded all of our expectations.
November 4, 2016
G.W.
Kalamazoo
Your recommendation for the most vivid sign and how quickly you can deliver
October 31, 2016
C.W.
Allegan
Quick turn around and willing to work with tight deadlines.
October 17, 2016
M.B.
Kalamazoo
Very good product - service was positive - proofs were provided for choices quick service
October 17, 2016
T.S.
Kalamazoo
Great team. Awesome work. Customer service was outstanding. They really made sure I was 100% satisfied. Highly recommended!
September 26, 2016
T.C.
Portage
We at VetsIn3d.com, a Kalamazoo Veteran-owned company, love the speed with which FastSigns completed our order. They were also very courteous, which is important when deciding whether to do future work with a business. Thank you.
September 26, 2016
D.B.
Grand Rapids
Loved the service and flexibility!