FASTSIGNS® of Kankakee, IL Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   413 Reviews
601 N. Fifth Avenue, Ste. A
Kankakee, IL 60901
(815)937-1855
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 12, 2018
K.R.
Manteno
FASTSIGNS was able to expedite our exterior sign in time for our grand opening. We had an issue on our end and the team was able to make it all come together asethically. Final product exceeded our expectations. Everyone was friendly, courteous and professional. Highly recommend!
February 12, 2018
H.P.
Kankakee
I ordered a 36" circular sign with my logo on it and it BLEW ME AWAY it looks so incredible! Fantastic customer service and amazing quality. We will definitely be back for more items!
January 26, 2018
N.B.
Bradley
The products I ordered were exactly what I wanted. The professionalism and accuracy of the staff is amazing. They made sure that the products turned out exactly how I wanted them to. From emails, to phone calls, proofs, timing, affordability, it was all a great experience!!
January 6, 2018
K.D.
Bourbonnais
Great service, even better people!
December 14, 2017
J.G.
Bourbonnais
Good service. Good communication. Competitive pricing. Great idea to send a preview of the work via email before you actually print the final product.
December 12, 2017
J.K.
Kankakee
Quick delivery, very good quality.
December 11, 2017
B.W.
Bourbonnais
I appreciate your timeliness and quality customer service.
December 2, 2017
D.J.
Manteno
Excellent customer service and products.
November 24, 2017
M.W.
Kankakee
Service was great
November 17, 2017
J.S.
Brazil
Fast and friendly customer service. Your product is high quality and service is second to none!
November 7, 2017
E.S.
Manteno
The dry erase board that was made for us is exactly what we needed!! Aubrey was very helpful, was always very nice and ready to help with all of the changes we made.
November 6, 2017
J.H.
Bradley
Boys were surprised and loved them! Parents too! Fast service was a plus as well!
November 6, 2017
M.O.
Manteno
The quality of the work is beyond what I expected. Your customer service was exceptional and I hope to use you again in the future.
October 31, 2017
J.G.
Kankakee
Customer service! Delivery is fast and staff are friendly!
October 29, 2017
A.T.
Kankakee
Friendly, fast and always on time. It’s great doing business with you!
October 27, 2017
D.J.
Joliet
The quick service and professionalism
October 23, 2017
J.A.K.
Bradley
We love our name badges! It's such a conversation starter, everyone asks about them. Thank you!
October 21, 2017
B.D.
Bourbonnais
They did a great job for us!!
October 3, 2017
C.H.
Manteno
Needed something quickly and you were there to make it happen.
September 28, 2017
S.C.
Bradley
Great Customer Service! I highly recommend using Fast Signs!