FASTSIGNS® of Kankakee, IL Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   438 Reviews
601 N. Fifth Avenue, Ste. A
Kankakee, IL 60901
(815)937-1855
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 24, 2018
Brian Prairie
Bourbonnais
Great customer service and good turnaround time.
April 23, 2018
Dirk Campbell
Bradley
The timeliness of getting me the mock up of the product I ordered was fantastic as well as the overall turnaround time for the completion of the order!
April 20, 2018
K.P.
Kankakee
Sonya provided us with some great ideas and the installer was very friendly and efficient.
April 17, 2018
Theresa Cailteux
Bourbonnais
The fast response and personal help provided
March 27, 2018
Aisha Bradford
*
Very professional and fast delivery
March 26, 2018
S.L.
Bourbonnais
ease to do business with
March 24, 2018
C.Y.
Bourbonnais
Detaled customer service.
March 23, 2018
T.P.
Kankakee
Reliable, fast, and accurate
March 15, 2018
K.M.
Bourbonnais
The customer service was top notch. I received quick responses to my emails and my many questions. The final product (a banner stand that they produced in just three days) was professional and looked exactly as advertised. And the staff proactively set it up, took a picture, and emailed it to me when they told me it was ready. What an awesome value-add to give me peace of mind. Talk about anticipating a customer’s needs. Thank you, Sonya, Dave, and Aubrey! You have made me a loyal customer.
March 12, 2018
C.F.
*
You listened carefully to what my specific needs were, then created a product that perfectly suited my needs.
March 4, 2018
S.W.
Kankakee
The banners they made for me are beautiful. I asked for a bright, eye catching design and they made exactly what I was looking for. And they really are fast! I had them in two days!
February 20, 2018
R.F.
Bourbonnais
The friendliest service and high quality results, even in the shortest of amount of time given, are a standard in which all companies should extend to customers no matter what their business. In a word, excellence.
February 12, 2018
K.R.
Manteno
FASTSIGNS was able to expedite our exterior sign in time for our grand opening. We had an issue on our end and the team was able to make it all come together asethically. Final product exceeded our expectations. Everyone was friendly, courteous and professional. Highly recommend!
February 12, 2018
H.P.
Kankakee
I ordered a 36" circular sign with my logo on it and it BLEW ME AWAY it looks so incredible! Fantastic customer service and amazing quality. We will definitely be back for more items!
January 26, 2018
N.B.
Bradley
The products I ordered were exactly what I wanted. The professionalism and accuracy of the staff is amazing. They made sure that the products turned out exactly how I wanted them to. From emails, to phone calls, proofs, timing, affordability, it was all a great experience!!
January 6, 2018
K.D.
Bourbonnais
Great service, even better people!
December 14, 2017
J.G.
Bourbonnais
Good service. Good communication. Competitive pricing. Great idea to send a preview of the work via email before you actually print the final product.
December 12, 2017
J.K.
Kankakee
Quick delivery, very good quality.
December 11, 2017
B.W.
Bourbonnais
I appreciate your timeliness and quality customer service.
December 2, 2017
D.J.
Manteno
Excellent customer service and products.