FASTSIGNS® of Kelowna, BC Googleplus-24

   571 Reviews
1980 Springfield Rd
Kelowna, BC V1Y 5V7
(250)862-3278
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:


Kelowna
Good friendly service - There was a miscommunication about the back decals and no questions asked had it fixed and looking excellent.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Kelowna, BC
October 23, 2020
Your Work van looks great with the new decals. I'm sure it will attract more business now that you have rolling bill board. Thanks for the opportunity to work on this project.

Winkler
Communication was missing.

Kelowna
fast, efficient, good quality and price
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Kelowna, BC
October 19, 2020
Thank you for your continued support. We really appreciate your business!

Kelowna
Love you guys! So quick always.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Kelowna, BC
October 13, 2020
Thank you for your ongoing support. We really enjoy working with you.

Lake Country
Fast Signs has been a staple in growing our business! Quality product and amazing customer service! Thank you! Jenn and Nick
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Kelowna, BC
October 13, 2020
Thank you for your business! We really enjoy working with Ghostly Garlic.

Kelowna
The first lady I spoke with "Pam" was fantastic. She was very friendly, she helped me all the way thru the process, she was patient and professional. Pam made the changes I asked for and was very fast in getting out the estimate and arranging for installation. The installer I only met for a minute but he was very pleasant, he was on time, worked fast and he did a great job. I would recommend your company to anyone. Larry Noel
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Kelowna, BC
September 25, 2020
Thank you for the kind words! It means a lot to our team when their work is appreciated. It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to working with you again.

Kelowna
ok this sign company is the best in Kelowna. the people that run fastsigns in Kelowna are just awesome very helpful lead you through the whole process and made things very easy for me and helped make starting this company that much eaiser thank you all at Kelowna fastsigns
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Kelowna, BC
September 23, 2020
We really appreciate your feedback. It means the world to our team to know that their work is appreciated. We look forward to working with you again soon.

Kelowna
Promptness, quality, professional and friendly staff.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Kelowna, BC
September 23, 2020
Thank you for the nice review. We are always trying to make the buying experience easier so that we keep our customers happy.

Kelowna
Fast and accurate. The signs turn out like you promise, and you don't mind our dozen edits. The system works well.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Kelowna, BC
September 14, 2020
Thank you Pearl. We appreciate the feedback and kind words. We look forward to working with you on your next project.

Kelowna
received a broken sign stand, emailed requesting a new one, received a response back saying it would be dropped in the next day, 9 days later we still haven't received it
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Kelowna, BC
September 10, 2020
We are sorry we were a day late in delivering the replacement stand. We promise to do better next time.

Salmon Arm
Great quality products, friendly service! An all around awesome company to do business with. Highly recommended!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Kelowna, BC
September 09, 2020
Thank you for your ongoing business over the past couple of years. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to producing your next set of labels.

Kelowna
Great final product, very happy with quality and customer service.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Kelowna, BC
September 02, 2020
Thank you for the great review! We look forward to working with you on your next project.

Kelowna
They responded quickly to my needs
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Kelowna, BC
August 22, 2020
We are happy we could meet your deadline. We are looking forward to working with you again.

Kelowna
Just make customers aware of the possibility of needing permits for the signs they order as well as the cost of the permits. Something we should have been aware of ourselves but were not.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Kelowna, BC
August 22, 2020
II agree with you. We should have provided this information to you. we apologize for this.

Kelowna
Fast Signs was efficient, quick and provided quality work.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Kelowna, BC
August 16, 2020
Thanks for the kind review. We are always working to make the ordering process simple and efficient.

Kelowna
Quick turn around and quality product
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Kelowna, BC
August 09, 2020
Hi Lucas, we really appreciate your ongoing business. Thanks for letting us work on your projects.

Lake Country
Quality, custom built signs and installation provided in my area. Exactly what I needed
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Kelowna, BC
August 09, 2020
Thank you! We are happy everything came together in a timely manner. We look forward to working with you again.

Kelowna
service and product was fantastic. will definitely use them again.

Kelowna
Service is always quick and staff always helpful and courteous.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Kelowna, BC
July 28, 2020
Hi Ron, Thank you for the review. I hope the flag is working well for you business.

Kelowna
Prompt & courteous service On time delivery. Highly recommend.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Kelowna, BC
July 24, 2020
Hi Jim, Thank you for the endorsement! I hope your lawn signs are working for you. We look forward to working with you again.