FASTSIGNS® of Kelowna, BC Googleplus-24

   480 Reviews
1980 Springfield Rd
Kelowna, BC V1Y 5V7
(250)862-3278
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 21, 2019
Colton White
kelowna
FastSigns was able to deliver my rushed order before their quoted time frame. It was an impressive turn-around. Very likely to use them again for such orders.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Kelowna, BC
May 23, 2019
Thanks for trusting us with your project. We take pride in exceeding our customer's expectations.
May 17, 2019
Heather Sandager
Kelowna
We had a quick turn around on an urgent order. Phil and his team delivered a beautiful product and helped us meet our deadline. We are grateful for the excellent customer service!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Kelowna, BC
May 18, 2019
Thanks! We think it looks great as well. Thanks for choosing Fastsigns, we really appreciate your business!
May 15, 2019
N.V.
Kelowna
Very fast service and amazing customer service!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Kelowna, BC
May 16, 2019
Thanks! We look forward to working with you soon.
May 12, 2019
Rose Field
Greenwood
FASTSIGNS is RIGHT! I emailed my order at midnight and our banner was ready before noon the next day. Service and quality all top notch. Looking forward to doing business with them in the future.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Kelowna, BC
May 13, 2019
Thank you for the kind words! We have a great staff and work to meet timelines. Thank you for letting us help you with your project and we look forward to working with you again.
May 10, 2019
C.S.
.
The communication was great, banners were high quality with next day delivery. Thanks!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Kelowna, BC
May 11, 2019
Thank you! We appreciate the review as well as your business; we look forward to working with you again.
April 30, 2019
J.S.
Kelowna
Fast Signs is amazing! Courteous, friendly, knowledgeable... and like their name, FAST! I had my individualized 33 parking signs in 2 days!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Kelowna, BC
May 05, 2019
Thank you! We are happy we could meet your timeline and expectations. Thank you for your business, its really appreciated.
April 26, 2019
Fahmy Baharuddin
Kelowna
Very efficient at replies, and amazing services. All communication was very clear, and we are very happy with the design and the final product. It was installed in no time, and with no issues!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Kelowna, BC
April 27, 2019
Thank you for the great review. The sign looks great and gives the centre and a new fresh look.
April 23, 2019
Yolanda Beaudry
Kelowna
Great job on the design of the banner and it did not take long to make.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Kelowna, BC
April 27, 2019
We are happy we could meet your expectations. We look forward to working with you again!
April 15, 2019
P.S.
Kelowna
Excellent customer service. Timely response to queries. Appear to really care about your business.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Kelowna, BC
April 22, 2019
Thank you! We appreciate your business and thanks for the great review.
April 15, 2019
Frank Hinks
Kelowna
Fast and friendly service Thanx
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Kelowna, BC
April 15, 2019
Thanks! We hope that we can work with your company on its next sign project.
April 8, 2019
D.H.
Peachland
Great company. Always very responsive to our needs!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Kelowna, BC
April 08, 2019
Thanks for shopping local; we are always looking for ways to make the buying experience easier.
April 7, 2019
D.R.
Kelowna
Everyone we spoke with was professional and service was very good
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Kelowna, BC
April 08, 2019
Thank you! We appreciate the nice review and thank you for choosing Fastsigns.
April 2, 2019
James Zink
Kelowna
Fast service. Decent prices and solid product.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Kelowna, BC
April 03, 2019
Thank you! We appreciate the opportunity to work with you. We look forward to working on the next project!
March 31, 2019
L.A.
Kelowna
EFFICIENT online quoting & art-proofs. Super FAST production. EASY billing. Big Thumbs up! Will recommend :)
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Kelowna, BC
April 03, 2019
Thank you for choosing Fastsigns! We are working hard to make the ordering process easy for all of our customers. Thank you for your business!
March 31, 2019
Ryan Podmore
Kelowna
My experience with everyone was amazing! Very easy to deal with, fast turn around and the install looks great! Thanks again to everyone!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Kelowna, BC
April 03, 2019
The Truck looks great! Thanks again for your business, we really appreciate it!
March 5, 2019
Randy de Vries
Kelowna
Very professional and reasonably priced
February 25, 2019
Twila Dorey
Kelowna
Efficient, friendly, stand by their estimates, always sends proofs of the work, great pricing.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Kelowna, BC
March 01, 2019
Thank! The wall graphics in the lobby look great! We look forward to working with you on your next project.
February 18, 2019
K.T.
West Kelowna
Very easy to use and the online system for viewing and approving the sign was great. I paid online and then was able to pick up the sign.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Kelowna, BC
February 19, 2019
Thank you! We are trying to make the ordering process a easy as possible which also speeds up production.
February 16, 2019
Jan Warfield
Kelowna
I came into Fast Signs not really knowing what I was doing, what I needed, or what I wanted. I ended up with an amazing 3'x8' Banner designed for my product that worked perfectly for the Kelowna Home Show. The assistance and production was very efficient. Thank you for the great service. I have since recommended your place of business to many people.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Kelowna, BC
February 19, 2019
Thank you for the great review and for recommending us. We really appreciate the feedback.
February 6, 2019
B.P.
Kootenay Boundary E,
Great service product delivered in a timely manner!!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Kelowna, BC
February 19, 2019
Thank you! we really appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again.