FASTSIGNS® of Kennewick, WA Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1005 Reviews
1409 N Pittsburgh Ste A
Kennewick, WA 99336
(509)735-0708
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:


richland
I was expecting vinal and a sweet look! What I got was a plain to small over priced sticker! Then I paid 85 dollers to have them install it , it was crooked and they all came out makeing it seem to be my faulty! They were rude and no. Helpfull! My prints had two different phone numbers they were horrible
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Kennewick, WA
August 10, 2020
Kyle, Thank you for providing feedback on your experience with our FASTSIGNS center. We take all feedback to help make us better in the future.

Calgary
Very helpful and customer orientated!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Kennewick, WA
August 10, 2020
Paul, it is a pleasure working with you. We really enjoy your creativity. Please let us know how we can serve you in the future.

Kennewick
great customer experience!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Kennewick, WA
July 27, 2020
Thank you for the great review Jerome. We appreciate the business and look forward to serving you and the team in the future.

Richland
Epic Trust Financial Group, LLC likes the quality of all the products we have purchased. We also enjoy the friendliness of the team members. We also appreciate how professional and friendly they all are. Jared is very knowledgeable and always does a great job for us!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Kennewick, WA
July 21, 2020
We are happy you had a good experience. We do not always get it right, but we will keep doing everything we can to ensure we exceed each one of our client's expectations!

Lexington
The service was exceptional and the people were very pleasant to deal with. I am very impressed with the quality of service.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Kennewick, WA
July 21, 2020
We are pleased we could exceed your expectations. Please keep us in mind for your future projects!

Kennewick
Service was incredibly fast. The entire process was so easy. Staff at pick up were friendly and approachable.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Kennewick, WA
July 21, 2020
Hope you are pleased with the signs and it is uplifting and encouraging to the team. Thank you for thinking of us with your caring project! Brad

Kennewick
Friendly and knowledgeable people, excellent customer service, fast and accurate signs! A customer cannot ask for more! Great experience, thank you! I'll be back! You may display my company name but not my personal name.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Kennewick, WA
July 15, 2020
Thank you for the kind words. We look forward to helping you along the way with your storage unit project. Please let us know how we can be of assistance. Brad

Pasco
Service and the quality of the product
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Kennewick, WA
July 15, 2020
Thank you for your business, we really enjoy working with the team.

Kennewick
Fast service and great quality. They were very quick to respond to my email and phone calls to make sure the size of signs, coloring and material were what I wanted. Very friendly and good customer service. Highly recommend using them. DrJimKintner, KennewickVisionCare
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Kennewick, WA
July 15, 2020
Thank you for the great review. It means a lot to us.

Kennewick
the attention to detail and jared williness to help out and make things as simple as they can be
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Kennewick, WA
July 15, 2020
Thank you for trusting us with your business.

Quincy
Everything was exactly how we ordered it and on time! Great job!!

Kennewick
Jared is great to work with.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Kennewick, WA
July 15, 2020
Thank you for your ongoing business!

Pasco
I like the fast response to email and design queries as well as the quick production of the signs everytime we have ordered.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Kennewick, WA
July 15, 2020
Thank you for continuing to trust us with your business.

Richland
high quality work, fast
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Kennewick, WA
July 15, 2020
thank you for your business and positive review!

Kennewick
Fast and efficient!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Kennewick, WA
July 15, 2020
We are pleased we could meet your expectations!

RICHLAND
Amazing customer service

Kennewick
Friendly professional service.

Pasco
We were very pleased with what you did if you're very good job

pasco
One of the managers was very unprofessional, he made me feel like my business was not important to Fast Signs. So I cut my losses and took my business elsewhere. My name is [FIRST NAME REMOVED] From Roofing Plus...
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Kennewick, WA
May 11, 2020
Heri. We are sorry you had a negative experience at our Fastsigns center. We strive to provide quality products and service to all our customers. We hope you give us the opportunity to better serve you the next time you have sign, graphic, or visual communication needs.

Kennewick
Fast and friendly