FASTSIGNS® of Kennewick, WA Facebook Googlemaps Yelp

   1085 Reviews
1409 N Pittsburgh Ste A
Kennewick, WA 99336
(509)735-0708
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:


Kennewick
The company was very understanding about payment that was needed for a sign that was made at same time as Covid-19 out brake and shut downs and worked with us and never gave us any issues Thanks Brad. Also Ashlynn who runs the office is amazing, she is super friendly, out going and very helpful. Keep up the great work Fast Signs of Kennewick.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Kennewick, WA
May 13, 2021
Thanks for the great review and kind words Bobby. Please keep us in mind if there is any other sign or graphic needs you may have. -Brad

Kennewick
I've never been disappointed in the service I've received, nor the product.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Kennewick, WA
May 11, 2021
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback and an outstanding rating. We will continue to do everything we can to take care of your needs. -Brad

Pasco
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Kennewick, WA
May 11, 2021
thank you for the great review Lynn. Please let us know how we can assist you in the future. -Brad

Pasco
Great customer service and great quality product. We really appreciate your attention to detail and look forward to doing more business in the future! - Backflow Tri-Cities
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Kennewick, WA
May 05, 2021
Thank you for the great review Keith!

Grandview
Fast and good quality with great service!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Kennewick, WA
May 05, 2021
So happy we could meet your expectations!

Touchet
Very professional, quick, and delivered a great product!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Kennewick, WA
April 27, 2021
Thank you for the great review Robert. Hope you are successful in getting some drivers hired on. Please let us know if there is anything additional we can do to assist.

Bremerton WA
They delivered!!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Kennewick, WA
April 27, 2021
thanks for the great review Matthew!

Kennewick
Friendly, fast and professional!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Kennewick, WA
April 15, 2021
Thank you for the great review Gary. We are very pleased you choose FASTSIGNS to help spruce up your exterior sign. Please let us know how we can serve you in the future!

Richland
Owners and staff are amazing they are very friendly and extremely helpful they listen to exactly what I wanted done and gave me their professional opinion on how we should put the signs and decals on my car I was able to make an appointment within reasonable time to have the work done. rates are very reasonable I was able to proofread everything before our scheduled appointment to make sure everything was 100% to my standards their team is amazing with the work they do. my vehicle is my main source of advertisement and I am proud to be driving it around the Tri-Cities area and it looks awesome Thank you very much Marjorie Knowles Claws And Paws
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Kennewick, WA
April 12, 2021
So happy we could get you just what you wanted. Look forward to great success coming your way in the months and years to come. Please let us know if there is a way to serve you more in the future.

West Richland
Quickly got the sign I needed and got good recommendations on some new ones I will need to get.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Kennewick, WA
April 08, 2021
thank you for the great review and kind words. Your design was great and we enjoyed bringing a little bit more happiness to your Bit of Happiness Farm. Let us know when you are ready for the next set of signs.

RICHLAND
Quality and service
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Kennewick, WA
April 06, 2021
Thank you for the great review Mark. We thank you for trusting us with your sign needs.

Richland
Hello Brad, The 'No Spray' signs were excepted with flying colors! Quality, strength, reflective...beautiful! GS
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Kennewick, WA
April 06, 2021
Thank you for the great review Greg. It is always a pleasure chatting with you. Thank you for trusting us with your sign needs!

Richland
This was my first visit and the staff was friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. They were very professional and were able to deliver the sign that I wanted/needed....a very nice job and on time. I would recommend them to anyone needing a sign 👍🏼
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Kennewick, WA
April 06, 2021
thank you for trusting us with your decals. Very happy it turned out just as you wanted.

Libby
Excellent service, excellent products. Have had numerous comments on the decal we had put on our truck. Have had many people stop and take pictures of truch with decal of eagle. Also ha people photograph truck while driving on freeway. Really pops. Nice Job Kennewich Fast Signs.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Kennewick, WA
April 06, 2021
thank you for giving us the opportunity to make this right for you.

GRANDVIEW
Fast and Convenient
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Kennewick, WA
April 06, 2021
Thank you for the great review and trusting us with your sign needs.

Hermiston
Exceeded my expectations!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Kennewick, WA
April 06, 2021
Thank you Larry. So very happy we could surpass your expectations!

Prosser
Quality. Affordable and friendly.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Kennewick, WA
April 06, 2021
Thank you for the great review Todd. I know it is not easy to squeeze time into a busy schedule to give feedback, but it is very much appreciated.

PROSSER
All of our signs have turned out just as we wanted them too!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Kennewick, WA
April 06, 2021
Thank you for the great review Stacy. We really appreciate you Trusting us with your sign needs.

Kennewick
They have been very professional and done a wonderful job on all the projects we have come asked them to do.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Kennewick, WA
April 06, 2021
Thank you for choosing FASTSIGNS, your car turned out great. Please let us know if we can help you on other projects.

Richland
Good Quality
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Kennewick, WA
February 18, 2021
Thank you for providing feedback and the great review. Please let us know how we can serve you in the future!