FASTSIGNS® of Kennewick, WA Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   975 Reviews
1409 N Pittsburgh Ste A
Kennewick, WA 99336
(509)735-0708
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:


Richland
The work was beautiful and I am very pleased with my product. I wish there had been a bit better communication, however, my overall experience was good and I will reach out to this company again should i have a need for similar servics.

Kennewick
Jeff and Holly were great to work with. Signs turned out great. Fastsigns even generously offered to assist hanging one of the signs for an event to celebrate disability awareness month that was sponsored by a non-profit coalition. Thanks for the extra help Brad!

Pasco
The product was excellent and the service was excellent. I was very pleased with the whole process and felt like you wanted to give me the finest product and service that was possible. Thanks again!

TRI-CITIES
Took several emails exchanges to get the quote correct to order
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Kennewick, WA
March 09, 2020
Thank you for the feedback David. I do appologize it took so long to get it straight for you. We will use your feedback to improve our processes which in turn should give you a better experience.

Richland
Good staff, helpful.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Kennewick, WA
March 09, 2020
It was a pleasure working on your project. I hope you enjoy it!

Kennewick
After the job was approved the order was completed quickly.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Kennewick, WA
March 09, 2020
Happy to help the Kennewick School District!

RICHLAND
Excellent service! Work done correctly and fast!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Kennewick, WA
March 01, 2020
Thank you for the kind feedback Chelle!

RICHLAND
FastSigns does good work in a reasonable time
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Kennewick, WA
March 01, 2020
Thank you Bill, we very much enjoy working with the Henningsen team.

Eltopia
First, you guys are so fast in turning around proofs, invoices, and finished product delivery. Second, the quality of our signs are great, delivering exactly what we ordered.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Kennewick, WA
February 28, 2020
Thank you for your feedback Nate, so happy we can meet your needs. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Brad

RICHLAND
Easy to get my order in and quickly completed. Great service!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Kennewick, WA
February 28, 2020
Thank you for the kind words Lynne. We love working with the City of Richland! Please keep us in mind the next time you need any signs, graphics or visual communication ideas. Brad

Kennewick
The staff is fantastic. The workmanship is excellent and completed on time. Great to work with!!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Kennewick, WA
February 28, 2020
We are pleased we could meet your expectations Lori. Please keep us in mind for any other needs you may have!

Pasco
Fast and friendly service. My graphics are of great quality. They look great!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Kennewick, WA
February 28, 2020
Ed, it was fun working with you on this project. Best of luck with your side hustle! Please let us know if there is anything further we can do for you.

Richland
I was helped throughout the whole process by Jeff and I received exactly what I ordered! They went above and beyond with my project and I am sending all my business their way!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Kennewick, WA
February 28, 2020
Thank you Joanna!

Richland
Fast delivery of product with attention to detail.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Kennewick, WA
February 28, 2020
We are pleased we could meet your needs. thank you for the excellent review.

Fort Collins
Very accommodating and accessible. Enjoyed working with Holly.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Kennewick, WA
February 12, 2020
Patrick, Holly is a truly exceptional person. I am very pleased to hear she took care of your needs. Thank you for your business!

Prosser
The team was friendly, fast and the work looks good!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Kennewick, WA
February 04, 2020
Michael, it was a pleasure working with you on your BBQ trailer project. FASTSIGNS wishes you the best of luck and great success in the future! Please let us know if there is anything we can assist you with in the future.

Kennewick
The product was great, but it is similar in craftsmanship to another vendor we had make an almost identical banner. In other words, the product was of excellent quality and I have no qualms with that but I’m confident any print shop could produce the same quality so I would have no specific reason to recommend fastsigns above another shop based solely on quality of the product. I did ask for a 24 turnaround and they did succeed and produce the banner in that time frame. That is much appreciated. The only reason I’m not awarding a 10 is because I tried to ask about services that fast signs could provide to our company and was l, in my opinion, treated with not only disinterest but almost rudeness, not from the front desk staff but from one of the gentlemen that was sitting closely on his computer. Perhaps he was busy, but I as a customer was eager to see how fastsigns could help our company and I was met with disinterest and apathy. I may still seek fastsigns help in the future, but fastsigns missed out on an opportunity to gain a client.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Kennewick, WA
January 28, 2020
Eric, Thank you for your feedback. Without open and honest communication it is impossible for anyone to improve. It is our sincere desire to provide top quality service to all our customers. I apologize for the less than professional service you received. I have sent you a private note to discuss further.

Paterson
Quick production of 6 aluminium reflective signs! They look great!

Our short turn-around time requirements for production were met with great service, on-time delivery, reasonable prices and friendly, happy staff. We would use FASTSIGNS again in a heartbeat. Erin Bartlett Sr Marketing Manager Hunterwood Technologies

Excellent service and product was great