FASTSIGNS® of Kent, WA - Southcenter Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1058 Reviews
7825 S 180th St
Kent, WA 98032
(206)575-2110
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 19, 2019
R.F.
Fox Island
staff was wonderful to work with
May 8, 2019
Z.T.
Kent
Fast creatio . great staff.
May 6, 2019
L.H.
Kent
Fast and friendly service
May 2, 2019
N.H.
Renton
How quick you are and the attention to detail. You were extremely responsive.
May 2, 2019
Kevin Ringus
Fife
FASTSIGNS of Southcenter/Kent is quick, reliable, creative, and responsive to all of my signage and promotional needs. I recommend Gina and her staff without reservation.
May 2, 2019
Jason Bliss
Des Moines
The signage turned out far better than I expected. They were very professional and really know what they're doing.
April 11, 2019
Michael Aippersbach
Seattle
Promptness and excellent helpful staff.
April 1, 2019
Ojay Dubow
Tukwila
Had the best experience ever, very friendly and welcoming, prices were reasonable and understanding. I strongly recommend them for your next signs.
March 28, 2019
D.J.
Federal Way
March 25, 2019
Holly Coleman
Renton
Fast Signs did a great job on our banner with only one day notice!!
March 18, 2019
J.S.
Portland
Very helpful and everything delivered was as promised
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Kent, WA - Southcenter
March 19, 2019
Thank you so much for the nice review and for being our customer, Jim! We sincerely appreciate your business!
March 18, 2019
K.D.
Renton
Thanks, Gina for working with us on pricing! Great service and friendly team.
March 15, 2019
R.B.
Mercer Island
Worked with our tenant and us to make sure we got correct wording also made adjustment on site when an issue came up.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Kent, WA - Southcenter
March 19, 2019
Hi Robert! We are happy to help you with your projects and I am glad my installer worked through the field adjustments with you to get it all right! Thanks for your business!
March 15, 2019
J.M.
Paulsbo
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Kent, WA - Southcenter
March 19, 2019
Thank you so much for the green smiley face, Jeff! We are grateful to have you for our customer!
March 11, 2019
R.V.
Maple Valley
They were really nice and really fast. They quickly got our sign installed and it looks great!
March 4, 2019
J.F.
Kent
I really appreciate the support you have given the baseball program at KMHS this year. FastSigns is a solid community partner and I will recommend them to anyone seeking similar services.
March 1, 2019
E.G.
Renton
Great Service and very helpful; answered all my questions and showed me examples so I could physical see the sign what the sign would look like.
February 25, 2019
Scott Krohn
Kent
Fast and always spot on
February 24, 2019
Gary Anderson
Kent
Very friendly staff and very good quality!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Kent, WA - Southcenter
March 19, 2019
Hi Gary! We are so grateful to have you for our customer and love having you for our neighbor! Thank you so much for the business. We look forward to completing more awesome projects for you soon!
February 22, 2019
C.S.
Snoqualmie
Fantastic customer service! Loved working with Fast Signs in Kent. Gina was great!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Kent, WA - Southcenter
March 19, 2019
Hi Corey! I am glad you love your new signs! I appreciate your patience and scheduling flexibility during that lengthy process. Thank you so much for being our customer!