FASTSIGNS® of Killeen, TX Googleplus-24

   194 Reviews
507 Priest Dr
Killeen, TX 76541
(254)290-5756
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 20, 2019
H.N.
Killeen
Professional and affordable
March 14, 2019
Mark Pastor Kirkland
Killeen
Great service and top quality materials.
March 11, 2019
Beverly Sanchez
Killeen
Our company is very happy with the great customer service provided. The service was fast, efficient and suggested ideas were a key to making the final decision. There was only a 1 day turn around which is excellent. The signs for our Ribbon Cutting Ceremony were very professional make. We will definitely continue to do business with FASTSIGNS.
March 1, 2019
Gloria Miller
Killeen
Very helpful staff and fantastic work. Thank you for all your help in making my vision a reality.
February 19, 2019
Thomas Maione
Briarcliff
Sebastian was great and handled my rookie questions perfectly. If he didn't know an answer, he researched it and responded timely.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Killeen, TX
February 22, 2019
Thanks for the great review! Sebastian is one of the best and I am glad to hear that he served you well! Blue skies! Levi Owner
February 18, 2019
Irene Rojas
Killeen
Fast, great product quality, convenient location & always exceptional customer service.
January 11, 2019
M.S.
Killeen
Fast and professional
December 20, 2018
T.H.
Harker Heights
Loved the retractical banner and the fact that I can replace the insert for any future programs or reuse the insert already there because its tucked away so neatly. Thank you FASTSIGNS you made it easy for me. See you soon.
December 7, 2018
Dinna Hamilton
Killeen
Did a great job on our tow signs
November 26, 2018
Stacie Simpson
Florence
Fast signs is very fast at submitting the drawing samples that are so life like. Makes your visions come to life. We had them put the signs on our dump truck and it did not take them long at all to do it. Very great service.Sebastian went out of his way to make sure everything was to our liking. Great Great Company to do business with.
November 15, 2018
Randy Hill
Florence
Quick service and very friendly
October 7, 2018
Mary Samaniego
Killeen
Great customer service.
October 2, 2018
G.S.
Fort Worth
Very responsive and helpful to me as I am 2.5 hours away! Yall said you were going to send me a photo of sign once out. Do you mind sending that my way please? [EMAIL ADDRESS REMOVED] Thanks!
September 29, 2018
Lisa Campbell
Killeen
High quality products, I love my signs.
September 28, 2018
K.V.
Leander
Great Customer Service!!
September 10, 2018
Carolyn Turner
Killeen
Sebastian and the team at FastSigns are quick and fast with their work. Sebastian has an awesome personality and he makes it super easy to place an order. I have ordered several items from FastSigns and they have never let me down. If you want fast service with quality work at a great price visit FastSigns and ask for Sebastian;) you'll be happy you did.
September 6, 2018
R.W.
Belton
Service was fast and friendly. Sign was not delivered on time. And I was contacted the next days saying the guys are down there waiting. The sign plastic rail were not affix probably and the letter would fall through. I had to go back and out additional screws in the plastic railing.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Killeen, TX
February 22, 2019
Thank your for noting that our service was fast and friendly. We always strive to be courteous and kind while providing a superior product. Sometimes we miss the mark, but we always hope to rectify the situation to the satisfaction of every client. I'm sorry we weren't able to do that in this case.
September 4, 2018
Ryan James
Killeen
Location, location, location.... Mathew we like very much, keeps me coming back.
September 4, 2018
J.D.
Texarkana
Great people to work with.
August 31, 2018
Lee Roussel
Killeen
Prompt and professional service.