FASTSIGNS® of Killeen, TX Googleplus-24

   134 Reviews
507 Priest Dr
Killeen, TX 76541
(254)290-5756
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 5, 2018
Irene Rojas
Killeen
Exceptional Customer Service With Quick Resolution & Willingness To Guarantee Product Satisfaction :) Great Staff Who Conduct Themselves With Courtesy & Professionalism :)
April 23, 2018
C.S.
Temple
exactly what the customer wanted. Thank you!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Killeen, TX
May 17, 2018
...and that is "EXACTLY" what we like to hear! Thank you Crissy for taking the time to let us know we are making the mark. Levi Noguess Owner
April 3, 2018
Carol Titus
Killeen
everything
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Killeen, TX
May 17, 2018
...and then some!... LoL Thanks Carol for the all encompassing review! Levi Noguess Owner
April 2, 2018
Eusebio Mercado
Liberty Hill
Very professional and very fast.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Killeen, TX
May 17, 2018
Fast...Except at responding to this review!... I just saw this But I wanted to thank you for your business and comment! so... THANKS! Levi Nogues Owner
March 19, 2018
S.J.
fishers
Hands down year after year continue providing service outstanding professionalism by all staff members.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Killeen, TX
May 17, 2018
Sidney, Thank you for your continued business and awesome review! As the owner, I am very proud of my staff and love to hear that they are making a positive impact on our amazing clients! Levi Noguess Owner
March 6, 2018
D.M.
Killeen
Thank you to Sebastian and the Fastsigns team in Killeen Texas. Our car decals were installed with ease and quickly! We appreciate everything you have done.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Killeen, TX
May 17, 2018
Thank you Danielle for such a great review. Sebastian is an awesome member of our team. We are proud of him and so glad he helped make your time with us enjoyable. Levi Noguess Owner
March 2, 2018
M.J.
Goldthwaite
Excellent Customer Service, product is exceptional! High Quality, I'm Very Pleased! Thank you for all your hard work!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Killeen, TX
May 17, 2018
Maggy, as the owner of FASTSIGNS 2146 in Killeen, I love to hear comments like yours! I am tremendously proud of my staff and thankful for our amazing clients like yourself! Levi Noguess Owner
February 27, 2018
L.F.
Copperas Cove
Very easy to work with. They listen and come up with ideas. They genuinely care about your business with a fast turn around. Matthew the Manager goes out of his way to make sure you are a satisfied customer.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Killeen, TX
May 17, 2018
Luc, Thanks for such an awesome review! We do our best and strive to make your business look it's best. We look forward to the next time. Matthew IS awesome isn't he? Levi Noguess Owner
February 21, 2018
J.P.
Killeen
The product looks great, I hope it will last a while.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Killeen, TX
May 17, 2018
LoL... We do to. Thanks :) Levi Noguess Owner
February 12, 2018
D.L.
Belton
Prompt courteous service- best in town
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Killeen, TX
May 17, 2018
Prompt, except at reviewing these reviews.... Oops! Thanks David, we do try to be courteous and the best! It's nice to be recognized for it. Time for a cup of coffee! Levi Noguess Owner
February 4, 2018
S.B.
Killeen
It’s fast service and great prices. Professional atmosphere and a very knowledgeable staff. I was glade I stopped in and I will continue to do business with Fast Signs
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Killeen, TX
May 17, 2018
Awesome! Thanks for the review. Levi Noguess Owner
February 3, 2018
T.D.
Killeen
My Realtor sign was created and delivered to me in two days!! Technically, it was one day because I ordered the sign right before closing time. I was blown away by the service I received from Sebastian and the Design team! I will definitely order here again!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Killeen, TX
May 17, 2018
Tina, Thank you so much for such an awesome review. My staff continues to blow me away too! They are amazing. Levi Noguess Owner
January 23, 2018
H.M.
Killeen
Great Quality and Reliability. Always ready to complete whatever task you need.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Killeen, TX
May 17, 2018
Thanks Hector. We always appreciate a kind word too. Levi Noguess Owner
January 16, 2018
N.H.
Harker Heights
great job
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Killeen, TX
May 17, 2018
Thanks Ninette Levi Noguess Owner
January 15, 2018
T.D.
Ft. Worth
Fast, speedy service.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Killeen, TX
May 17, 2018
Not so fast at recognizing this awesome review, but Thanks Taylor! We look forward to the next time. Levi Noguess Owner
December 27, 2017
M.B.
Killeen
The roof wrap was not completed correctly. The corners were not smooth, and were wrinkled. The sections over the front and rear window were half way put behind the seals. The guy at the front desk told me the antenna was going to get wrapped but i wasnt aware it was not actually going to be getting done. The employees were nice and professional, and the office was family friendly.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Killeen, TX
May 17, 2018
Michael, I'm sorry that your experience wasn't equal to that of our many satisfied customers. We always try our best, but sometimes we just don't meet expectations. Levi Noguess Owner
December 20, 2017
D.C.
Killeen
The service was prompt and actuall finished ahead of estimate. The signs were beautifully done and met our expectations.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Killeen, TX
May 17, 2018
Thank you for your review David. I hope our products served Salvation Army with honor. Levi Noguess Owner
October 29, 2017
D.G.
Florence
Good quality at fair prices. East staff to work with.
October 23, 2017
K.L.
Chandler
I love working with these guys. They go beyond what is required to get the job done!
October 20, 2017
R.S.
Killeen
I never got approve the side door verbiage An appointment was never scheduled the tech just showed up. My quote was way off A little more attention t detail and better customer service pertaining to an accurate quote.