FASTSIGNS® of Killeen, TX Googleplus-24

   169 Reviews
507 Priest Dr
Killeen, TX 76541
(254)290-5756
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 7, 2018
Mary Samaniego
Killeen
Great customer service.
October 2, 2018
G.S.
Fort Worth
Very responsive and helpful to me as I am 2.5 hours away! Yall said you were going to send me a photo of sign once out. Do you mind sending that my way please? [EMAIL ADDRESS REMOVED] Thanks!
September 29, 2018
Lisa Campbell
Killeen
High quality products, I love my signs.
September 28, 2018
K.V.
Leander
Great Customer Service!!
September 10, 2018
Carolyn Turner
Killeen
Sebastian and the team at FastSigns are quick and fast with their work. Sebastian has an awesome personality and he makes it super easy to place an order. I have ordered several items from FastSigns and they have never let me down. If you want fast service with quality work at a great price visit FastSigns and ask for Sebastian;) you'll be happy you did.
September 6, 2018
R.W.
Belton
Service was fast and friendly. Sign was not delivered on time. And I was contacted the next days saying the guys are down there waiting. The sign plastic rail were not affix probably and the letter would fall through. I had to go back and out additional screws in the plastic railing.
September 4, 2018
Ryan James
Killeen
Location, location, location.... Mathew we like very much, keeps me coming back.
September 4, 2018
J.D.
Texarkana
Great people to work with.
August 31, 2018
Lee Roussel
Killeen
Prompt and professional service.
August 4, 2018
Y.L.R.
Killeen
Just as your company name.....it was fast and courteous with superb customer service oriented. I would recommend to anyone and will return for the future needs with my banners and advertising materials. Thanks for job well done.
July 27, 2018
J.L.
Fort Hood
AWESOME SERVICE!
July 24, 2018
T.H.
Harker Heights
The expertise in the workmanship the staff who pay close attention to every word spoken to have a clear understanding of my GOD given visions that help continue the mission of CHRIST to bring souls into relationship with GOD..I APPLAUD you all
July 12, 2018
M.W.
Dallas
The property we had you do the sign for thought it looked great and was happy with the sign. I thought the price was a little high for the overall quality or the sign (looked a little cheaper than what we paid). But then again, I am not in the sign business and I could be completely wrong... which is why I still gave a rating of 8 and would probably recommend or at least pass info on if someone asked about signage.
July 4, 2018
Keith Cutright
Salado
Fast and very helpful.
July 3, 2018
M.F.
Copperas Cove
1. Products usually ready at time promised 2. Reasonable pricing 3. Quality has met my expectations 4. Cordial employees
July 2, 2018
Michael Clevenger
Copperas Cove
Very helpful team. Great work!
June 5, 2018
Irene Rojas
Killeen
Exceptional Customer Service With Quick Resolution & Willingness To Guarantee Product Satisfaction :) Great Staff Who Conduct Themselves With Courtesy & Professionalism :)
April 23, 2018
C.S.
Temple
exactly what the customer wanted. Thank you!
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Killeen, TX
May 17, 2018
...and that is "EXACTLY" what we like to hear! Thank you Crissy for taking the time to let us know we are making the mark. Levi Noguess Owner
April 3, 2018
Carol Titus
Killeen
everything
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Killeen, TX
May 17, 2018
...and then some!... LoL Thanks Carol for the all encompassing review! Levi Noguess Owner
April 2, 2018
Eusebio Mercado
Liberty Hill
Very professional and very fast.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Killeen, TX
May 17, 2018
Fast...Except at responding to this review!... I just saw this But I wanted to thank you for your business and comment! so... THANKS! Levi Nogues Owner