FASTSIGNS® of Killeen, TX Googleplus-24

   182 Reviews
507 Priest Dr
Killeen, TX 76541
(254)290-5756
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 11, 2019
M.S.
Killeen
Fast and professional
December 20, 2018
T.H.
Harker Heights
Loved the retractical banner and the fact that I can replace the insert for any future programs or reuse the insert already there because its tucked away so neatly. Thank you FASTSIGNS you made it easy for me. See you soon.
December 7, 2018
Dinna Hamilton
Killeen
Did a great job on our tow signs
November 26, 2018
Stacie Simpson
Florence
Fast signs is very fast at submitting the drawing samples that are so life like. Makes your visions come to life. We had them put the signs on our dump truck and it did not take them long at all to do it. Very great service.Sebastian went out of his way to make sure everything was to our liking. Great Great Company to do business with.
November 15, 2018
Randy Hill
Florence
Quick service and very friendly
October 7, 2018
Mary Samaniego
Killeen
Great customer service.
October 2, 2018
G.S.
Fort Worth
Very responsive and helpful to me as I am 2.5 hours away! Yall said you were going to send me a photo of sign once out. Do you mind sending that my way please? [EMAIL ADDRESS REMOVED] Thanks!
September 29, 2018
Lisa Campbell
Killeen
High quality products, I love my signs.
September 28, 2018
K.V.
Leander
Great Customer Service!!
September 10, 2018
Carolyn Turner
Killeen
Sebastian and the team at FastSigns are quick and fast with their work. Sebastian has an awesome personality and he makes it super easy to place an order. I have ordered several items from FastSigns and they have never let me down. If you want fast service with quality work at a great price visit FastSigns and ask for Sebastian;) you'll be happy you did.
September 6, 2018
R.W.
Belton
Service was fast and friendly. Sign was not delivered on time. And I was contacted the next days saying the guys are down there waiting. The sign plastic rail were not affix probably and the letter would fall through. I had to go back and out additional screws in the plastic railing.
September 4, 2018
Ryan James
Killeen
Location, location, location.... Mathew we like very much, keeps me coming back.
September 4, 2018
J.D.
Texarkana
Great people to work with.
August 31, 2018
Lee Roussel
Killeen
Prompt and professional service.
August 4, 2018
Y.L.R.
Killeen
Just as your company name.....it was fast and courteous with superb customer service oriented. I would recommend to anyone and will return for the future needs with my banners and advertising materials. Thanks for job well done.
July 27, 2018
J.L.
Fort Hood
AWESOME SERVICE!
July 12, 2018
M.W.
Dallas
The property we had you do the sign for thought it looked great and was happy with the sign. I thought the price was a little high for the overall quality or the sign (looked a little cheaper than what we paid). But then again, I am not in the sign business and I could be completely wrong... which is why I still gave a rating of 8 and would probably recommend or at least pass info on if someone asked about signage.
July 4, 2018
Keith Cutright
Salado
Fast and very helpful.
July 3, 2018
M.F.
Copperas Cove
1. Products usually ready at time promised 2. Reasonable pricing 3. Quality has met my expectations 4. Cordial employees
July 2, 2018
Michael Clevenger
Copperas Cove
Very helpful team. Great work!