FASTSIGNS® of Lake Forest, CA Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   582 Reviews
24282 Swartz Dr.
Lake Forest, CA 92630
(949)707-5232
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 13, 2018
R.W.
Middletown
They are a great product that last. The proof process is super easy. Thank you!
August 11, 2018
Herb Chatterton
Lake Forest
Great people. And am getting lots of compliments on our new signs. Herb Chatterton Aldersgate United Methodist Church of Tustin
August 10, 2018
Jonathan De La Torre
...
I'm glad to have a trusted local sign company that we can rely on! Thank you!
August 3, 2018
J.C.
Irvine
Maybe don't offer the service if you have to outsource its production. It took over a month to get it processed and installed...not very "fast" for a FastSigns. Maybe I should have been informed that it would take a long time to complete the project.
July 29, 2018
F.D.
Ladera Ranch
FastSigns needs to be clear that the labor charge includes travel time. Maybe it is more appropriate to charge travel for jobs that are off-site (printing), but not onsite jobs that should make bull of charge (sign placement). Also should not be paying full rate to sit in the car versus actual work. This is a recipe for lack of trust from customer because they cannot verify the travel (eg someone came from LA for out job which should also be communicated first bc it could also be from SD in the same token). We considered not paying the travel charges at all because of the principle, but didnt want to argue. However we hope that fastsigns strongly considers this to avoid losing customers or escalation.
July 29, 2018
K.M.F.
Newport Beach
Outstanding service. I have a big job that I needed done fast. Roger and his team delivered. Highly recommend.
July 23, 2018
Gonzo Gonzalez
Lake Forest
Great service and "can-do" attitude
July 12, 2018
R.M.D.O.
RSM
Customer service is great (very responsive) and the products are always of great quality.
July 9, 2018
Greg Kinney
...
I like everything about FastSigns and have ordered many print and sign projects for my business.
July 9, 2018
Harshul Patel
Fountain Valley
Very professional and helpful staff. Very competitive prices 👍
July 9, 2018
L.A.G.
Downers Grove
Customer service was wonderful and quick turn around.
June 15, 2018
J.M.
Foothill Ranch
Great service and product. Awesome customer service!
June 13, 2018
Diane Bafford
Lake Forest
You are the best! We had a major fire at our medical building and needed a banner, quick, due to office closure. Laura was the best! Then your graphic artist! Great service, I would HIGHLY recommend you! We will definitely be a return customer! No wonder your Yelp reviews were fantastic! :) Diane Bafford, Orange County Urology
June 11, 2018
Laura Lisack
Lake Forest
Prompt service, excellent product and great customer service.
May 29, 2018
D.G.
Laguna Niguel
outstanding service and staff!
May 29, 2018
Bobbie Absher
Aliso Viejo
Grace Hills Church greatly appreciates how you listened to what we needed and your professional assistance and suggestions to accomplish the end product. The personal customer service was above and beyond in today's business culture. Thank you.
May 29, 2018
M.K.
Roseville
Installed interior office signage. Professional and efficient.
May 28, 2018
R.M.
Aliso Viejo
Fast & very easy to work with
May 28, 2018
Ramin Kotobi
RSM
They did a good job.
May 25, 2018
C.F.
Costa Mesa
Flexible payment plans and quality work.