FASTSIGNS® of Lake Forest, CA Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   471 Reviews
24282 Swartz Dr.
Lake Forest, CA 92630
(949)707-5232
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 13, 2017
W.M.
Laguna Niguel
FASTsigns was great! They were so easy to work with and my signs look fantastic. I would definitely recommend their services.
October 11, 2017
R.P.P.D.
Irvine
Good Timely service. Met our expectations. Thank you.
October 9, 2017
L.A.
Lake Forest
SUPER FAST!!
October 9, 2017
P.L.
Mission Viejo
Great service. Very professional team that got things done as promised.
October 6, 2017
B.C.
Irvine
Very professional, timely at a great price and an added bonus, good suggestions!
October 6, 2017
M.S.
Irvine
Commitment to customers
October 3, 2017
L.D.
Aliso Viejo
The ease and professionism of a Roger.
October 2, 2017
R.F.
San Juan Capistrano
Great service and products.
October 2, 2017
G.M.I.
South Bend
Very professional staff and the service was completed on time and executed perfectly. Couldn't have asked for more. Thank you so much!
September 29, 2017
L.B.
...
Friendly, professional service. Great customer service and finished job quickly.
September 28, 2017
J.T.
...
Roger and his team are wonderful! We had a last minute order and they got it to me so fast! THANK YOU!
September 28, 2017
R.H.
...
I appreciate the friendly and responsive service. They take the time to ensure quality.
September 26, 2017
H.T.
Lake Forest
Jordan was super efficient. Signs were very well made and on time.
September 25, 2017
K.D.
RSM
I needed many items, to start my business. I also have strong opinions and ideas. Fast Signs was vary accommodating and helpful. They met my timeline and the product was exactly what I was looking for. No drama or excuses, I will be working with them for many years to come. Thank you [NAME REMOVED] Shuttle at San Juan Trail
September 25, 2017
M.F.
Lake Forest
very helpful in ordering and quick production
September 25, 2017
A.D.
Omaha
Roger and his team took great care of me and my client for a flawless installation!
September 21, 2017
E.R.
Laguna Woods
Nice guys. Quick service.
September 21, 2017
L.B.
...
The plaques were great as in the past. Enjoyed by everyone who received one. We will see you next year for our convention in Pasadena this time. Thank you.
September 21, 2017
A.B.
San Juan Capistrano
Roger has been very helpful and quick turnaround!
September 18, 2017
K.M.D.
Irvine
Top notch service and quality products. Staff go above and beyond to support and deliver to their customers!