FASTSIGNS® of Lake Forest, CA Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   564 Reviews
24282 Swartz Dr.
Lake Forest, CA 92630
(949)707-5232
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 15, 2018
J.M.
Foothill Ranch
Great service and product. Awesome customer service!
June 13, 2018
Diane Bafford
Lake Forest
You are the best! We had a major fire at our medical building and needed a banner, quick, due to office closure. Laura was the best! Then your graphic artist! Great service, I would HIGHLY recommend you! We will definitely be a return customer! No wonder your Yelp reviews were fantastic! :) Diane Bafford, Orange County Urology
June 11, 2018
Laura Lisack
Lake Forest
Prompt service, excellent product and great customer service.
May 29, 2018
D.G.
Laguna Niguel
outstanding service and staff!
May 29, 2018
Bobbie Absher
Aliso Viejo
Grace Hills Church greatly appreciates how you listened to what we needed and your professional assistance and suggestions to accomplish the end product. The personal customer service was above and beyond in today's business culture. Thank you.
May 29, 2018
M.K.
Roseville
Installed interior office signage. Professional and efficient.
May 28, 2018
R.M.
Aliso Viejo
Fast & very easy to work with
May 28, 2018
Ramin Kotobi
RSM
They did a good job.
May 25, 2018
C.F.
Costa Mesa
Flexible payment plans and quality work.
May 21, 2018
Diana Harris
RSM
Fast service, great prices, excellent customer service!
May 21, 2018
Michael Yum
Los Angeles
Fast service and amazing quality!
May 11, 2018
R.F.
San Juan Capistrano
Great Products and Service 5-Star
May 11, 2018
H.A.F.
Lake Forest
Amazing customer service !!
May 7, 2018
A.T.
Lake Forest
Good and fast service
May 6, 2018
Roberta .
Lake Forest
Customer service and product is great, high quality in every step. Big shoutout to Roger.
May 6, 2018
T.P.
Lake Forest
Everything is good except for the timing is off. I know that you are busy but we are also rushed. If you can take a little more time to follow up on the transaction to speed it up then it will be better.
April 24, 2018
Nick Fenin
Newport Beach
The staff at Fast Sings in Lake Forest, Ca are very courteous and very professional. Special thanks to Roger and Laura for making our rush order happen with such a superior product. I highly recommend them and will refer all our signage needs to them. Sincerely, Nick Fenin Watch Expo Newport Beach, California
April 23, 2018
Robert Kline
Lake Forest
Fast Signs in Lake Forest lives up to their name, with fast service. They get projects done on time, and with good quality work too.
April 20, 2018
K.M.
Aliso Viejo
Laura and Roger are some of the most genuine people I've met in some time. Their quick and professional work struck me as something from the past. They are the reason my business will utilize them for all our signage needs from this point further. Thank you Laura and Roger!
April 16, 2018
S.K.
...
Friendly people and fast service