FASTSIGNS® of Lakewood, CO Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1186 Reviews
1000 S Wadsworth Ave Unit H/I
Lakewood, CO 80226
(303)922-4444
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 22, 2017
S.B.
Denver
Accurate and speedy work!
September 21, 2017
I.G.
Longmont
I took an existing room sign in to have other made to match, and they matched it exactly! Great job Fast Signs!
September 21, 2017
S.W.
Westminster
Debra was extremely helpful and responsive.
September 16, 2017
G.G.
LITTLETON
Did a great job and very helpful
September 11, 2017
D.B.
DENVER
Timeliness and willingness to be flexible.
September 10, 2017
S.S.
Lakewood
Great service and quality products. Have always been happy with the products and services from Fast Signs.
September 5, 2017
K.M.C.
Denver
FastSigns in Lakewood (FastSigns #178) is the best in customer service, product offering, and timeliness. I've worked with Austin on a few projects now and I can not say enough good things about him. If you need signage, banners, business cards, or anything to promote your business call this FastSigns location, you will not regret your choice!
September 2, 2017
C.G.
Lakewood
Fast and professional
August 29, 2017
R.K.
Lakewood
Complete jobs on-time and great quality.
August 28, 2017
S.A.
Lakewood
Debra was great !!!
August 25, 2017
A.C.
Lakewood
Our friends at FastSigns are always responsive, fast, and detail-oriented. We appreciate the level of service and quality they provide for our company!
August 24, 2017
J.C.
Lakewood
The wide breadth of products and services is augmented by staff that have a "can-do" attitude and clearly understand what customer service means. Debra always provides great solutions and gets the job done, regardless of deadline challenges.
August 21, 2017
R.R.
Denver
My only complaint is that in your enthusiasm to do the best job, you have a tendency to exaggerate deadlines and when you can deliver. Even if the failure to deliver is not your fault, the failure to produce on schedule makes it tough. However that would not keep me from using Fastsigns again and Debra did a great job getting it right.
August 21, 2017
B.E.
Lakewood
High quality products with exceptional customer service.
August 21, 2017
L.Y.
Denver
....good service.....good response......
August 17, 2017
M.B.
Lakewood
Excellent customer service!
August 17, 2017
R.W.
Golden
Work we have done is always great quality.
August 14, 2017
P.L.
Lakewood
Debra was very helpful in the design of my work van. I wanted to attract more business using my van. I had some ideas of what I was thinking about and Debra cleaned it up. Is it working? You should hear the comments from my friends and the new clients I have gained. Thanks Fastsigns. Or I should say Thanks Debra!
August 14, 2017
A.M.
Lakewood
Everything went well, thank you
August 13, 2017
S.B.
Denver
Great signs! Dependable service.