FASTSIGNS® of Lakewood, CO Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1038 Reviews
1000 S Wadsworth Ave Unit H/I
Lakewood, CO 80226
(303)922-4444
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 16, 2017
S.J.
Golden
Easy to work with. Quick turn a round. Recommend them!
January 9, 2017
R.L.
Lakewood
Jesse was extremely professional and the banners for our softball organization are outstanding! We cannot wait to do more business with you.
January 6, 2017
B.T.
Lakewood
Jesse was great. He made suggestions to the signs that made them cheaper to print, easier to install and looks a lot better than the sample I brought. HOME RUN!
January 6, 2017
C.F.
Denver
Fast, friendly, great quality of work
December 23, 2016
M.C.
Denver
The quality and quick production. The sales people are wonderful!
December 23, 2016
B.T.
Lakewood
Easy to order, quality is always good
December 17, 2016
K.
Lakewood
FastSigns is outstanding. I needed a rush job on a sign and worked with Jesse who was amazingly patient, worked with the time frame we needed which was a challenge and the end result was incredible. Thanks to this company our sign was liked by all whom viewed it and brought business into our facility that would have been passed by if it were not for the sign. Thank you, thank you so much!
December 16, 2016
S.D.
Lakewood
Quick response and delivery of product. Thank you,
December 16, 2016
M.R.
Denver
Quick, good quality, fair priced. Thank you!
December 12, 2016
C.Y.
Lakewood
Very helpful with quick responses to needed services.
December 10, 2016
J.C.
Aurora
I called to ask why I haden't received the "proofs" yet and was told she couldn't find my order in the system. I had to place the order again which was rushed into production then delivered and installed 4 days later than planned. However, the signs were correct and look great.
December 9, 2016
N.T.
Lakewood
Quick response time, great customer service
December 1, 2016
M.S.
Lakewood
You always respond, send protocols for review and approval, and invoice us. Everyone is so pleasant and nice to work with.
November 29, 2016
D.B.
Denver
Great customer service. Great product.
November 23, 2016
D.R.
Lakewood
Good service Quality Work
November 21, 2016
M.M.M.
Denver
Prompt service. Product as promised. Fair price
November 20, 2016
J.B.
Lakewood
fast and friendly and great design work under a tight time constraint. good communication and suggestions.
November 18, 2016
K.T.
Lakewood
The quality of the labels that l had made were excellent. The material is of very good quality. Also the graphic artist did an excellent job.
November 18, 2016
S.L.
Lakewood
November 11, 2016
S.J.
Denver
Rick and his staff are great, always helpful and provide fast turn around.