FASTSIGNS® of Lakewood, CO Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1135 Reviews
1000 S Wadsworth Ave Unit H/I
Lakewood, CO 80226
(303)922-4444
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 19, 2017
D.K.
Lakewood
Excellent personalized service.
June 19, 2017
P.F.
Lakewood
Debra has been a treasure to work with. I have been able to tell her my vision and she can create and make something that will hold up and work well while being a great marketing tool. When I got a new vehicle and needed to put new signs on it, it was a phone call and then time to get the installation done. Our exterior signs are gorgeous and have made out plain, rectangle building really look great inviting the public to come in.
June 16, 2017
T.B.
Lakewood
Deborah at the Lakewood store is awesome!!! She got our signs done ahead a schedule.
June 13, 2017
S.K.
Denver
Service is very good. Pricing is fair. They answer the phone when I call and fix any problems I may have. Good reputable sign company for our bank and we will continue using Rick and the gang!
June 6, 2017
T.R.
Golden
Jessee at FastSigns did an amazing job for us. The banner we hang for our National Cancer Survivors Day Event is big and complex as it shows all of our sponsors as well as announcing the event. When my "usual" sign guy couldn't help us this year I reached out to FastSigns to help me. They did a retirement banner for one of our surgeons and it turned out amazing and they out did themselves with the banner for NCSD. Thank you Jessee for getting this monumental job done for me and we will definitely be back again next year!! [NAME REMOVED], CEO Surgical Specialists of Colorado
June 5, 2017
R.M.
Lakewood
Open on Saturdays! Follow through on details, e.g., agreed upon stitching around edges of sign not done.
June 5, 2017
M.E.
Golden
Worked with my budget and gave me a great deal when I was confused with pricing.
June 4, 2017
C.S.
Lakewood
We as an organization have worked with FastSigns in Lakewood for awhile now and have had nothing but great service with a super friendly attitude! CBR YouthConnect gives FastSigns a 100!
June 4, 2017
D.T.
Lakewood
prompt service
June 4, 2017
M.W.
Sedalia
Debra was willing to invest the time to get our project designed just right.
June 3, 2017
D.A.
Denver
I wasn't happy with the color on my banners. And I was promised my ccars on a Friday and didn't receive the till Wednesday of the next week.
June 3, 2017
L.G.
Denver
Excellent job. They listened to what we needed, communicated throughout the process, double checked our art work. Couldn't ask for more! Will absolutely use them again.
May 31, 2017
P.T.
Lakewood
You were prompt in coming out to review our needs, you kept in touch through the process, and the prices were so much better than other companies. Thank you.
May 31, 2017
J.W.
Golden
Fast (like the name) and great customer service!!
May 29, 2017
C.F.
Lakewood
Great customer service, had a rush order and they designed and created a banner for us no problem. Would highly recommend!
May 26, 2017
A.T.
Littleton
Austin and the team worked closely with me to make sure we got the signs we were looking for and on time (we had a rush order). Thank you so much for you help! We love the finished product!
May 25, 2017
D.K.
Evergreen
Product was To spec and installation was done quickly and professionally
May 22, 2017
C.B.
Lakewood
I've ordered from FASTSIGNS several times now and have always had a positive experience. The products are all high-quality at a reasonable price, staff are courteous and responsive, and orders are completed quickly.
May 12, 2017
A.V.H.
Conifer
Excellent products, excellent service, friendly and accommodating employees !
May 3, 2017
E.B.
Denver
Great customer service and reliable products