FASTSIGNS® of Lancaster, PA Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1659 Reviews
121 Centerville Rd
Lancaster, PA 17603
(717)569-7606
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 17, 2018
B.B.
Jacksonville
Hang the sign yourself and do it on time
August 11, 2018
D.C.
Lancaster
Great product for a great price. Great staff very friendly and helpful.
August 5, 2018
J.C.
New Providence
As we already communicated with management. We felt our project was poorly managed. While it started out strong lack of communication and timely delivery of a final product was not achieved and was not to our specifications(not to mention lack of hardware etc). In addition, management’s response seemed to imply that while they acknowledged their mistakes they weren’t willing to take hold their own team accountable and rectify this situation with offering an appropriate level of refund or credit towards future business. While we understand these things do occur it’s the responsibility of the business providing the service to make it right. Because this was not the case we will no longer use Fast Signs of Lancaster and cannot recommend you to others in good faith. This is unfortunate but it is the reality. I only hope that you will listen and apply my feedback with other customers.
Response From FASTSIGNS® of Lancaster, PA
August 07, 2018
We are very sorry that this project did not go as you felt it should. That being said, we really felt that we provided you with completely transparency and detailed communication throughout the process. Regarding delivery, the project was due at the end of the day Tuesday and was ready Wednesday morning at 10a. As we previously told you in our conversations with you, we have met with all the staff to review this job and talk about what went wrong (as we do with all larger jobs), so we are not sure what other level of accountability you would like for us to hold our employees to. Regarding discounts, we provided you with discounts at the time of the order being that you are a church - it is our customary 10% tithing discount we provide all churches.
August 5, 2018
Doris High
Manheim
Your staff were professional and helpful and the signs we ordered are just what we wanted. Doris High Transport For Christ
August 3, 2018
B.M.
Lancaster
responsive service, quality product
July 30, 2018
E.K.
Lancaster
The team is super easy to work with.
July 20, 2018
Q.E.
Manheim
Communication as job status progresses can be improved. We weren't made aware of the scheduled install date until we called to inquire a bout the job status. It turned out the install day was scheduled for the same day we called. It ended up not being an issue, but it could have been. A little notice would have been nice.
July 10, 2018
Justin Hostetter
Mt. Joy
We have a Verizon store at Spooky Nook sports and these guys were awesome to work with!!
July 10, 2018
Brian Funk
Columbia
Service is great and response time.
July 3, 2018
J.G.
New Holland
The people are very nice and easy to work with. Chris is especially nice.
July 3, 2018
Linda Fiochemaurer
Columbia
Very good graphics and guality work.
July 3, 2018
Mark Vergenes
Lancaster
very professional, fast and help with designing.
June 15, 2018
P.S.
Lancaster
Great service and friendly staff with a willingness to always make the customer happy
June 13, 2018
W.P.
Landisville
Kelli does a great job!
May 26, 2018
Bill Wright
Lancaster
Great customer service! Easy to communicate with, prompt responses. Always seem to put my job first, whether true or not, it appears that way. A well run, high quality dependable operation.
May 23, 2018
J.S.
Willow Street
Personalized service, quality of the product and fast delivery.
May 22, 2018
J.W.
New Holland
I like the quick service and flexibility to meet the customers wishes.
May 22, 2018
C.G.
Lancaster
Very quick and helpful
May 22, 2018
Keith Bocchicchio
Newton Square
Service was accurate and fast. Sign turned out great! Thanks
May 21, 2018
L.D.
Lancaster
The staff is beyond helpful and friendly. They go above and beyond to make sure the customer is happy and taken care of!