FASTSIGNS® of Lancaster, PA Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1409 Reviews
121 Centerville Rd
Lancaster, PA 17603
(717)569-7606
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 22, 2017
S.D.J.
Lancaster
To many emails of proofs that needed to be revised . It took way to long with the process of the proofs and I had received the same one three diff. Times that I already agreed to . I didn't have this problem the 1st time I dealt with a purchase . It was a total of 2 and 1/2 weeks which should have been about a week for everything .
May 9, 2017
K.H.
Port Townsend
We needed a 3 x 6 foot banner in a hurry for a trade show (we lost the original in shipping) and contacted FastSigns. They took the order in the morning and we picked up a very nice banner at 4PM the same day. Great quality and exceptional service! Thanks, guys!
May 2, 2017
K.M.
Lancaster
The print was very crisp and clear, the work was done promptly, and customer service was great! Thank you!
May 1, 2017
T.B.
Millerseville
Your team was very willing to work with us when we had a very short timeline and they gave us exactly what we wanted BEFORE we needed it. It was great to work with them and our organization loves the relationship we have made with them and we look forward to continuing this relationship in the future.
April 29, 2017
C.C.
Lancaster
Great work, efficient service, and fairly priced.
April 24, 2017
P.F.
Mount Joy
We like to promote local companies that provide a great service! Win Win for everyone!
April 22, 2017
D.H.
Lancaster
emailed proof to the wrong employee which put us behind schedule and then charge us to rush
April 21, 2017
B.E.
Lancaster
Fast, quality work, responsive staff !! Everything was great!!
April 18, 2017
K.K.
Conshohocken
The end result was fine - just what we wanted. However, the lack of communication throughout the process was extremely frustrating. I had to constantly follow up with emails to find out the status of our order. Every time the sales agent gave a date when the product would be ready for install, the date was delayed. When the work was finally done, we decided we wanted to extend the area that the film strips on conference room walls covered. I was told that day that Angela, our sales rep, would get in touch with me with the estimate for the additional work. I never received an estimate. Instead the installers showed up a couple days later without any notice to finish the project. We were happy to have the work completed, but it was a day when originally no one was going to be in our office. Luckily, one of our colleagues did come in that day and was able to give the installers access. I felt that there was definitely a lackadaisical approach to customer service.
April 18, 2017
J.L.
Manheim
Great customer service, easy to work with, quick turn around.
April 17, 2017
D.S.
Mount Joy
Excellent quality, reasonable prices, fast turnaround time and friendly staff.
April 16, 2017
D.S.
Lancaster
They follow instructions
April 14, 2017
G.M.
Abbotstown
Friendly service, Easy to work with and a fair price.
April 11, 2017
L.E.
Lititz
Kelli is excellent to work with and very responsive.
April 11, 2017
C.B.
Lancaster
Quality work everytime
April 3, 2017
A.M.H.
Lancaster
The customer service team and the team that supports them are all great!
April 2, 2017
M.C.
Elizabethtown
Fast, convenient service with great products and results
March 28, 2017
J.B.
Lancaster
Fast quote process, good prices and quick delivery.
March 28, 2017
T.K.
Lancaster
Fast and easy!
March 28, 2017
C.H.
Lancaster
My favorite thing is the service. Smart people with creative solutions and attention to detail.