FASTSIGNS® of Las Vegas, NV - West Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1490 Reviews
6431 W Charleston Blvd, Ste 110
Las Vegas, NV 89146
(702)878-3838
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 23, 2017
T.G.
LAS VEGAS
Telling people they need to order the A Frame sign holders else where when buying signs for you.
May 22, 2017
T.R.
LAS VEGAS
Good products, fast service and a smiling staff!
May 19, 2017
A.A.
LAS VEGAS
great quality and service.
May 18, 2017
A.P.
LAS VEGAS
reasonable price and quick turnaround
May 15, 2017
K.H.
TEMPE
Each time I come back to LV for an event, the FastSigns team is cordial, professional and has always produced A+ products. Keep up the great work!
May 15, 2017
C.C.
LAS VEGAS
Lisa is very friendly and goes above and beyond to make sure the customer is happy. I would absolutely recommend.
May 15, 2017
M.D.
LAS VEGAS
Everything
May 11, 2017
T.S.
SANDY
May 11, 2017
M.W.
LAS VEGAS
Fast and friendly service with good honest pricing.
May 8, 2017
J.M.
SAN FRANCISCO
Their prices are not competitive and are about 75% more than what you would pay when ordering online from most nationwide distributors but if convenience and quick turn-around is what you need this is a decent option. They weren't the most friendly when it came to customer service and often send one sentence responses which made me (the paying customer) feel that I was inconveniencing them (not a great look for them). But Lisa helped change my negative opinion of them when helping me locate my package that was delivered to our hotel for a event (the hotel staff misplaced our items after delivery).
May 8, 2017
A.C.
LAS VEGAS
Lisa was great and kept her commitment to having my signs made and ready by the deadline we needed. I am looking forward to using your service again in the future.
May 8, 2017
M.C.
LAS VEGAS
Friendly service!
May 6, 2017
L.S.
LAS VEGAS
The whole team is professional, patient and courteous.
April 28, 2017
M.L.
INCLINE VILLAGE
Quality and service
April 27, 2017
C.B.
LAS VEGAS
You worked with me every step of the way. Explaining and explaining until what I actually had in my mind could come to fruition. You made sure that it was done and done to my satisfaction. Rev [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
April 25, 2017
A.P.
LAS VEGAS
Awesome service and great communication!
April 24, 2017
L.R.
SAN FRANCISCO
Didn't do site verification so first vinyl wasn't cut to size. Second install was also not done correctly to specs given.
April 18, 2017
R.K.
LAS VEGAS
Lisa(W Charleston location) was very helpful, prompt, and delivered on her promise to get my signs to me in a couple of days. I'll definitely be back!
April 15, 2017
C.B.
LAS VEGAS
Prompt, knowledgeable and courteous service. Excellent, excellent quality, color and graphics on my rear window wrap for my SUV!
April 14, 2017
D.G.
VANCOUVER
We needed retractable banners in less than 24 hours and these guys delivered