FASTSIGNS® of Lexington, KY Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   775 Reviews
3440 Richmond Rd, Suite 120
Lexington, KY 40509
(859)263-7511
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 19, 2017
D.C.
Lexington
Very helpful in the office and in the field. Highly recommend this business!
June 19, 2017
R.G.
Nicolasville
fast and reasonably priced
June 19, 2017
P.J.
Lexington
Great customer service!!!!
June 19, 2017
C.C.
Lexington
Love the people and the service!
June 12, 2017
B.F.
Lexington
Return calls an communicate better.
June 10, 2017
T.A.
Lexington
You get it right the first time!
June 10, 2017
D.H.
Lexington
I initially rang a total of 4 sign companies in Lexington. All 4 including fast signs were totally booked up and I had a tight deadline to put up a closing down banner. Fast signs were the only company that, requested that if I could not get my banner installed to ring them back. I did and they managed to fit me in to there busy schedule. I would thoroughly recommend using fast signs as your 1st point of call, as they were most helpful. They deliver what they promise and there customer focus was excellent. I was so impressed that I took there personal recommendation to use the Florence office for another job and the were equally helpful. Thank you very much to the outstanding team effort. Don [LAST NAME REMOVED] G A America
June 10, 2017
L.S.
Fayetteville
Quality design, construction and of course speed in which they are manufactured
June 5, 2017
K.Y.
Lexington
We submitted a banner request and paid a deposit on 5/24/17 for an event that was beginning on 6/4/17. We did not receive a proof of our banner until 5/30/17 and our sign was not ready until 6/1/17. I was personally blamed for the issue because I was told a proof was sent to me on 5/24/17 and that I never responded. When I asked for a copy of this original email sent to me on 5/24/17, I was told that it could not be found. It is unfortunate that we were blamed for this error when it was not our fault. As soon as I received the proof on 5/30/17, I immediately responded and the banner was approved on 5/31/17. We were promised a 10% discount when we picked up the banner, but when we arrived to pick it up, the employee refused to give us the discount.
June 5, 2017
R.M.
Lexington
FastSigns did a phenomenal job in getting a product to me in a very short amount of time and all along the way made sure I was getting what I wanted. Very impressed.
June 1, 2017
S.S.
Richmond
We loved the products we ordered! They will look wonderful around EKU's campus.
May 31, 2017
J.P.
Lexington
The initial sig installation and process was good. However, we had a second sign installed. It was installed in the wrong location and it took them 3 months to move it. Delay after delay after delay...and numerous commitments to move. Very frustrating.
May 30, 2017
K.S.
Philadelphia
Easy to arrange.
May 25, 2017
J.M.
Lexington
It took over a month to get the computer guy started on design. Once he was started he didn't know what he was supposed to do. After repeatedly going there to get the design right, I took parts there to be wrapped. When I went to pick them up, none of the colors were right and design had been changed without even a phone call. I wouldve been happier just putting black on and not have the design than the design and wrong colors I have now. Basicly I waited 3 months for them to do whatever they wanted to do and I paid for it.
May 22, 2017
L.M.C.
Lexington,
It was super easy and fast!
May 22, 2017
P.E.
Lexington
We received prompt attention and good services thanks
May 16, 2017
K.M.
Lexington
May 15, 2017
E.H.
Lexington
Very fast turn around, great service
May 11, 2017
E.L.
Lexington
Fast and easy!
May 8, 2017
A.G.
Lexington
We paid more than $150 for each sign. I later learned we could get the exact same signs for $35 by having them done in another town. Plus, we asked for them to be made to match signs of a previous order. After picking them up and looking at the previous order, they do not match! All that was needed was for the designer to pull up our file and replace a logo in the earlier order..