FASTSIGNS® of Lexington, KY Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1044 Reviews
3440 Richmond Rd, Suite 120
Lexington, KY 40509
(859)263-7511
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 21, 2019
V.R.
Cincinnati
The product and services were outstanding. Shuntella was absolutely wonderful to work with. She ensured that from the first call to the last call that our order for Greyson on 27 was managed with utmost care and follow through. The installation team was in communication with our team at the time of install, which lead to a great end product. We could not have had a better experience with the team at FastSigns.
May 12, 2019
D.J.
Richmond
Creating signs and install was fast. Worked with us to create an original logo.
May 6, 2019
R.W.
Georgetown
Quality signs that should hold up to time and the elements. Delivery time was within expectations.
May 2, 2019
Ron Griffee
Nicolasville
Timely, convenient and economical
May 2, 2019
Luis Ochoa
Lexington
Nice staff a lot help with my design, I did a less 20 change. Thanks great Job
April 29, 2019
Jeff LinVille
Berea
Service and sales was great. Quick response and turnaround. Sales rep maintained good communication every step from initial request to receiving product.
April 28, 2019
L.D.
Georgetown
The letters didn’t cover nearly enough of the sign. I did ask for a specific size. However, I think it would have been nice to not have to pay for so much white space above and below the lettering. It would have been nice to receive a phone call giving me an experts opinion, like “the lettering won’t cover the entire sign, we just wanted you to be aware” “you could probably go with a 20” instead of a 25.5””. No consulting on how it might look. I was disappointed in that. But I get the lettering I ask for and it was professionally made. That I am happy with. It was a surprise for my nephew. He was happy that’s all that matters.
April 27, 2019
Belinda Stewart
Lexington
Ice very friendly service and was very fast at what I needed. And they are beautifully done.
April 25, 2019
Randy Macnutt
Mount Sterling
Excellent customer service and communication! I highly recommend
April 25, 2019
A.I.K.
Paris
The quality of our signs were great! The staff was very patient in working with us as we figured out what look we wanted.
April 22, 2019
Don Cooper
Lexington
Very professional, high quality, good value
April 20, 2019
A.S.
Cincinnati
Shuntella was AWESOME! Quick to respond and pleasant to work with. She’s a keeper!
April 13, 2019
Tony Vinson
Lexington
This company was very punctual and very professional . I asked for a sign to be put on my facility and they were very quick to get the sign put up. Also the quality of the sign was very good . When i asked them to get the sign installed they were very quick with time and productivity . All in all this is a very good company.
April 1, 2019
G.F.
Georgetown
They were very friendly to work with and had our project done in a timely manner, on schedule with the timeframe they estimated.
April 1, 2019
S.B.
Lexington
Quick response to requests, quality work, friendly staff, clean store. Have used exclusively for years and plan to continue.
March 12, 2019
Keith Clark
Winchester
Awesome service
March 4, 2019
D.C.
Lexington
Fast, professional and sturdy
February 25, 2019
E.H.
Lexington
Fast communication.
February 23, 2019
V.C.
Lexington
Fast and of good quality
February 18, 2019
Heather Hodge
Chicago
Fast signs took immediate action to delivery our signage the same day before end of business day!