FASTSIGNS® of Little Rock, AR Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   714 Reviews
240 S Shackleford
Little Rock, AR 72211
(501)224-8686
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 26, 2016
J.R.
Warren
The products are just what we expected. Good Quality and great color! We definitely would use this company again! I recommend Fastsigns to anyone!
September 23, 2016
K.B.
White Hall
The "Banner" was "Beautiful" and will be used several times each year....until it 'wears-out" or becomes "lost" (like our last one). Everyone in our group admired the "fill-in/temporary" banner that you accommodated us with, for last weekends show & we all THANK YOU for providing it! "IT" kept us from being BARE in our public display. THANKS, [NAME REMOVED], Arkansas DX Association
September 17, 2016
T.F.
Arkadelphia
Very professional customer service Jane was very helpful
September 12, 2016
C.C.
LITTLE ROCK
Sign turned our great, as expected !
September 9, 2016
J.L.
North Little Rock
Great quality products and quick turnaround.
September 6, 2016
K.G.
LITTLE ROCK
Friendly and helpful staff. They always have good suggestions on both design ideas and the best materials to use.
August 25, 2016
L.W.
Little Rock
Your team of people were easy to work with and very attentive to our needs.
August 22, 2016
N.S.
Lonoke
Great fast service
August 15, 2016
J.K.
LITTLE ROCK
Fast, friendly service and good quality product!
August 8, 2016
T.M.
LITTLE ROCK
So easy to work with and always a fantastic job!!
August 8, 2016
R.E.
Little Rock
Quickest turnaround!
August 4, 2016
D.C.
Little Rock
Great service and response from tech. Product looked awesome!
August 4, 2016
D.D.
Sherwood
quality sign and fast service
July 31, 2016
K.M.
Tichnor
You were very helpful and got my sign done faster than I thought was possible!
July 28, 2016
D.T.
Little Rock
You have the ability to make custom signs quickly, and not too costly.
July 25, 2016
R.N.
Little Rock
Service was friendly, timely. The final cost caught me off-guard, but that was because I did not review the estimate thoroughly and looked at the price PER unit rather than concentrating on the total amount. FastSigns was kind enough to still give me a break after all was said and done - which I appreciated. FastSigns seems to be a little pricey but does good work. I would still recommend you. 1. Ask customer is there a price range they have to stay within or other criteria customer or customer's organization requires. Then go from there in terms of how FastSigns might meet that criteria. 2. How about PUTTING THE TOTAL UP TOP FIRST (IN BOLD COLOR) AND THE EXPLANATION (PRICE PER UNIT, ETC.) CAN BE SHOWN BELOW THAT.
July 25, 2016
P.H.C.
Little Rock
Quality products and service. Tara (salesperson) is very attentive to our needs and makes sure everything is correct before the final product is produced. Kelvin did excellent work in mounting our signs and making them look professional.
July 23, 2016
J.C.
Sherwood
EVERYTIME I GO IN THE STORE THEY MAKE ME FILL WELCOME
July 21, 2016
B.N.
LITTLE ROCK
Quickness and efficient
July 18, 2016
V.W.
LITTLE ROCK
You folks were great. I needed something quick -- you accomplished that. The quality was good and the service was super. Many thanks.