FASTSIGNS® of London, Ontario Googleplus-24

   409 Reviews
4-575 Clarke Road
London, ON N5V 2E1
(519)453-0982
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 18, 2017
M.L.
Sarnia
looks great and great service
September 18, 2017
R.A.
Strathroy
Personal, yet professional.
September 14, 2017
M.C.
London
Quality, service, price
September 11, 2017
J.S.
London
Very quick in responding to questions. When there was an issue, it was dealt with very honestly and promptly.
September 5, 2017
T.R.
London
Ted Shouten and his team in London are fantastic. They always go above and beyond to show incredible customer service. I would recommend them to anyone.
September 4, 2017
D.F.R.
London
I always know that I can count on the team at Fast Signs to provide me with what I need and to communicate with me in a timely and effective manner. Dee is always a pleasure to work with and always strives to deliver what I need!
September 3, 2017
J.M.K.
London
The staff are all very helpful; I went in to get signs and then got brochures too. I also need some further services and products that they have. They are a "one stop" place for getting the word out about my Pollinator's Garden Project.
September 3, 2017
C.L.
London
Allison was great to work with. Great design for the signs and flags. Thanks for suggesting something other that what we asked for. Looks much better.
August 25, 2017
N.G.
Windsor
The staff immediately knew what look I wanted and they were helpful with the planning. Everyone was very friendly. My map looks very professional. Thank-you!
August 22, 2017
P.B.
London
Dee was great to work with, installation was friendly and quick, and we're happy with the end results!
August 22, 2017
J.L.B.
London
Quality is great and the installation was very professional. Thank you.
August 17, 2017
S.P.
London
Products are always great quality and supported by outstanding customer service.
August 8, 2017
M.P.
London
Quick, efficient service and pleasant, helpful staff!
August 8, 2017
J.K.
London
Excellent customer service!
August 7, 2017
A.S.
London
Were very easy to work with and delivered on my order exactly as placed. Thank you!
August 4, 2017
M.D.J.
London
always well done.
June 26, 2017
V.B.
London
Great service and very knowledgable about product offerings.
June 19, 2017
K.M.C.
London
Fast and beautiful! All I wanted :)
June 19, 2017
C.V.
London
I like Deb, she's professional and very helpful. The one thing I think I would recommend correcting is the turn-around speed. I find the entire process from idea conception, to solution to execution very slow. Just my opinion
June 18, 2017
G.L.H.
London
Everything...fast, efficient, accurate and friendly!