FASTSIGNS® of London, Ontario Googleplus-24

   284 Reviews
4-575 Clarke Road
London, ON N5V 2E1
(519)453-0982
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 22, 2016
O.V.D.A.
Wyoming
The Logo and safety decals we receive are good quality and easy to apply
September 22, 2016
N.H.
London
They get quotes done very quickly. They will meet on site to make sure the customer is satisfied and have the locates done quickly. I would recommend FastSigns.
September 22, 2016
D.H.
London
Quality is the workmanship is always great. Always finished product is delivered on time. Thank you.
September 19, 2016
A.K.
Dorchester
Great pricing and friendly staff
September 19, 2016
W.P.
London
fast service
September 19, 2016
G.A.
London
personal service level
September 16, 2016
B.D.
London
FastSigns is a fantastic company to work with. Their entire staff is very friendly, very knowledgeable and able to provide excellent advice on materials, sizing and positioning of signage, which is really important in providing a great experience for their clients. I've worked with FastSigns on a few different projects now, and I'm endlessly impressed with their professionalism and expertise. Looking forward to the next round of projects with the FastSigns team! [NAME REMOVED] Brand Manger, Zucora Inc.
August 30, 2016
M.P.
London
Friendly and efficient staff. Excellent work!
August 25, 2016
S.S.
St. Marys
I like the diverse range of products and services.
August 22, 2016
B.D.
London
A bit of delay from the time I put in my order to now , thanks [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
August 13, 2016
N.A.
London
Great service from Dee , and a wonderful design from Rachel. I highly recommend Fast Signs and will use them again for printing material.
August 12, 2016
F.T.
London
August 8, 2016
R.T.
Burlington
Good location open early. We do site installs
August 7, 2016
P.H.
Windsor
You find the right solution and make suggestions when you don't think something will work correctly.
August 7, 2016
B.C.
London
Do not promise timelines and miss them.......at least call the customer to explain why you missed and when the new target is expected (vs.customer calling you each time)
July 30, 2016
Doug Doerr
London
Great service, Friendly workers, quality product for the money.
July 23, 2016
C.G.
London
good quality
July 18, 2016
Linda Gaborko
London
The quality is right up there on top, you couldn't ask for better customer service, speed for delivery of order. We absolutely love our nametags, Dee, Rachel and Dave go above and beyond with their help, and quality, fast delivery of our order. I will definitely be ordering again.
July 16, 2016
R.M.
London
quality of product
July 13, 2016
T.B.
London
Dee was unbelievable and she went out of her way to help me. She gets a 4 star rating from me.