FASTSIGNS® of London, Ontario Googleplus-24

   598 Reviews
4-575 Clarke Road
London, ON N5V 2E1
(519)453-0982
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 10, 2018
U.D.
Dorchester
Update emails on different stages of production
Response From FASTSIGNS® of London, Ontario
December 11, 2018
Usman, Thank you for your positive review and valuable feedback. We apologize if we did not meet your expectations this time around as we always strive to ensure our customers are informed and completely satisfied with their order. We will review your suggestion with our team and discuss how we can improve for next time. Thanks again, FASTSIGNS London
December 6, 2018
A.O.
Great service!
November 30, 2018
Tri Nguyen
London
very good service people can count on.
November 26, 2018
M.D.
London
good service . ...... good products
November 23, 2018
Rennie Pieterman
London
You seem to be able to make up any of our request.
November 16, 2018
W.V.B.
Mt. Elgin
Friendly, prompt, personal service! Done right the first time!
November 12, 2018
S.H.
London
The group at Fast Signs were very accommodating and patient with our changes and the long periods of response times from us.
November 11, 2018
T.T.
London
Prompt service, product looks great!
November 5, 2018
Bob Ramsden
Mississauga
Great service, Great products. Look forward to more work down the road! Rob Inside sales
November 2, 2018
P.J.
London
Very good team. This was my first experience with this company and was amazing. I would reccommend them again
October 23, 2018
Julia Petttapiece
Exeter
The sign looks fantastic! Fast signs were quick to respond to our inquiry and gave us a very fair quote. The customer service was good, and the guys that installed the sign were very polite and did a great job! We are thrilled with the new sign.
October 22, 2018
M.C.
London
We had some challenges with accuracy to detail and the timing of getting the work done. We did work together on getting everything organized in such a short time period and appreciate the efforts of everyone involved.
October 19, 2018
G.V.
London
Quality service an dproduct, great sales staff and install - would recommend!
October 18, 2018
C.V.
Ingersoll
They were friendly, easy to deal with and patient while we selected what we wanted.
October 16, 2018
W.S.
Komoka
I went in after my graphic was installed as it was bubbling and peeling off. I was met with a rude owner that made me feel terrible that I had complained. Apparently customer service is a not priority to Ted Schouten. I want my graphic replaced as it looks terrible now.
October 13, 2018
R.B.
London
The quality of the product was excellent.
October 5, 2018
S.G.
London
It took 5 days to get the artwork approved I was told 5 days to get the signs made I asked if I could have them by the Friday 4 days they said that she would see what she could do. I called Friday day 4 then Monday. Day 5. was told signs are not ready yet. Told me they call me when they were ready so I waited till the following Tuesday to call back. Over 10 days later I was told they still had to cut them but they'd be ready in the afternoon. after I called! Over 3 weeks from my initial call to get the signs completed when i requested a rush if possible.
October 4, 2018
S.S.
London
Flexible to help with what I needed
September 25, 2018
Michelle Currie
London
Fast and friendly service. Easy to work with. Great ideas and suggestions.
September 25, 2018
Barbara Wray
St Thomas
Fast, dependable and friendly. Product is ready when they say it will be and always looks great!