FASTSIGNS® of London, Ontario Googleplus-24

   435 Reviews
4-575 Clarke Road
London, ON N5V 2E1
(519)453-0982
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 19, 2017
A.S.
London
Having to follow up too much
November 10, 2017
S.A.
London
FastSigns is a great company to deal with! They offer quality products and their staff is easy to deal with. We won't hesitate to continue using them in the future!
November 10, 2017
J.H.
London
Pleasant and customer service oriented. Quick turnaround
November 3, 2017
P.M.
London
Attentive contacts, selection and solutions for needs
October 28, 2017
N.P.
London
If someone has a complaint about a product, don't make them feel like they have to dig or pay more money to make it right. Extra costs can be negotiated but don't make it a priority when it's a returning customer. Make a separate visit to the location to discuss the concerns directly. Remember what your customer wants. The last time I had a sales rep in she replied with half of the products to be quoted. There is a difference between hearing the customer and listening to them. It's ten times more expensive to sign on new customers than it is to maintain customers.
October 27, 2017
D.D.
St Catharines
Presense and support
October 20, 2017
G.M.D.
London
Great customer and quality of product.
October 15, 2017
G.M.
London
Easy to deal with, very professional
October 11, 2017
S.A.
London
Great Service
October 10, 2017
A.M.C.
London
Quick responses, friendly staff, fair prices and good quality of work.
October 9, 2017
C.C.
London
Far from fast but finished product was great.
October 2, 2017
C.L.
London
Quality products, excellent service and timely delivery. We have been working with Ted and his team for many years.
September 30, 2017
D.S.
Brantford
Fast quality service
September 29, 2017
T.L.
London
Amazing service fast friendly great designers would highly recommend. I will be back to get some other sign services done. Thank you again
September 22, 2017
M.N.
Simcoe
We were amazed at the quality and service of the product, and at how quickly everything was done. Very well done!!
September 22, 2017
D.B.
Windsor
Working with FASTSIGNS of London was a wonderful experience. Their installer, Will is awesome! Totally professional, knowledgeable and a hard working individual. I will not hesitate to collaborate on projects in the future! Thank you for a job well done.
September 18, 2017
M.L.
Sarnia
looks great and great service
September 18, 2017
R.A.
Strathroy
Personal, yet professional.
September 14, 2017
M.C.
London
Quality, service, price
September 11, 2017
J.S.
London
Very quick in responding to questions. When there was an issue, it was dealt with very honestly and promptly.