FASTSIGNS® of London, Ontario Googleplus-24

   382 Reviews
4-575 Clarke Road
London, ON N5V 2E1
(519)453-0982
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 26, 2017
V.B.
London
Great service and very knowledgable about product offerings.
June 19, 2017
K.M.C.
London
Fast and beautiful! All I wanted :)
June 19, 2017
C.V.
London
I like Deb, she's professional and very helpful. The one thing I think I would recommend correcting is the turn-around speed. I find the entire process from idea conception, to solution to execution very slow. Just my opinion
June 18, 2017
G.L.H.
London
Everything...fast, efficient, accurate and friendly!
June 17, 2017
C.B.
Wyoming
A local and flexible full service provider with a good order to delivery turn around time.
June 17, 2017
C.H.
London
Good, fast efficient service.
June 15, 2017
R.R.
London
very slow response all around from design to print and delivery
June 13, 2017
G.B.
London
price was excellent, finished product looked great, order and delivery very efficient.
June 11, 2017
R.S.
London
Everyhing was good. Thank you
June 9, 2017
S.H.
London
We really appreciated the guidance and promptness given to our request and the continued patience shown with regards to our changes. They matched our colour preference almost exactly.
June 5, 2017
A.S.
London
- fair prices - easy to work with - fast turnaround on products
June 5, 2017
V.N.
London
Signs are great.Service is better. Thanks.[FIRST NAME REMOVED].
May 29, 2017
N.P.
London
Dee was very nice to deal with, the final product was great and the price was very reasonable. Already have another project on the go with Fast Signs.
May 29, 2017
D.F.R.
London
I believe your organization cares about the customer and will go above and beyond to get things done!
May 19, 2017
P.B.
London
Amazing service and high quality of product!
May 18, 2017
D.D.
London
Quick, reasonable price, customization.
May 15, 2017
S.E.
London
I really like that it was a simple process from the initial inquiry to the finished product. And the price is right!!
May 8, 2017
M.B.
London
Good service. Good product.
May 8, 2017
E.H.
Concord
Great service and good peolpe to deal with
May 1, 2017
W.P.
London
quality and price