FASTSIGNS® of Longmont, CO Googleplus-24

   655 Reviews
203 S Main St Ste B
Longmont, CO 80501
(720)684-6098
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 17, 2017
J.K.
Frederick
FCI is very happy with the Northglenn JC banner! Thank you! [NAME REMOVED] FCI Office Engineer/Project Coordinator
April 17, 2017
I.Y.
Fort Lupton
Tom and everyone at FASTSIGNS of Longmont was so helpful and nice. The sign exceeded our expectations, it is a beautiful addition to our weight room.
March 27, 2017
J.D.
Longmont
The best customer service! On time delivery! The design team is the best in the business!!! I would NEVER take my business anywhere else!!!!
March 20, 2017
J.B.
Longmont
Easy, web site ordering.
March 11, 2017
R.H.
Longmont
Far exceeded my expectations
February 23, 2017
K.J.
Fredrick
They did a great job!
February 23, 2017
S.B.
Longmont
The staff at the Longmont branch of FASTSIGNS have gone above and beyond to take care of our business needs. They have helped with signage on our entire fleet of vehicles
February 23, 2017
M.S.
Ft Lupton
Everything was Above and beyond expectations. Owner and stuff was amazing.
February 18, 2017
J.G.
Longmont
Fast signs made my truck signs from vinyl for a minimal cost after my magnetic signs that I had made wouldn't stick to my new ford truck that was made of aluminum. The signs look great and you helped me out big time after that over sight!! Thank you Fast Signs! [NAME REMOVED]. Art-Craft Drywall Inc. Longmont, Co.
February 13, 2017
T.J.
Longmont
Thanks for your high quality service and quick turnaround times. I will be sourcing signage through Fastsigns of Longmont for future projects.
February 9, 2017
B.P.
Boulder
I needed to have a retractable vertical banner made in such a crazy time frame and without any previous artwork or template to provide them with. I didn't think anyone would be able to accomplish, but Tom and Jamie pulled it off with ease and grace! The banner was beautiful and never once did they make me feel like I was asking for the moon (even though I was!). They were super professional, honest, and treated me so kindly. Because of that, I will definitely be a return customer as well as refer them to my friends and colleagues. This was my first experience with Fastsigns so the fact that they treated a new (and stressed) customer as sweet as their loyal ones is what stands out most positively in my mind. Thanks so much! You rock!
February 2, 2017
B.J.
Boulder
The product and service was excellent. Only complaint I would have is that the sign is not straight in the ground.
January 30, 2017
S.G.
Longmont
quick service
January 16, 2017
A.D.
Berthoud
I made a call to FastSigns in Longmont when another vendor couldn't come through for me. Staff was very professional and helpful, the design process was easy and the sign was ready in a small time-frame. If the snow and wind had cooperated the whole process would have been seamless, but Mother Nature had other plans so the install company came on a day when they knew the morning would go well and the afternoon was iffy. We love our sign, very professional.
January 11, 2017
K.L.
Longmont
Quality Work-Fast Turn Around-Friendly Service
January 9, 2017
M.C.
Firestone
Fast and people are great to deal with
December 28, 2016
B.H.
Longmont
Service was great. Changes were handled quickly and easily.
December 13, 2016
J.G.
Longmont
The customer service, turnaround time and quality of work were fantastic. Couldn't be happier.
December 5, 2016
R.P.
Frederick
We loved the work, the quality and the installation were top drawer. The people there are very knowledgeable and did a great job. Everyone was very friendly and I will be sure to recommend them to everyone.
December 1, 2016
P.C.
Frederick
Great people, good service. [NAME REMOVED] FCI Constructors