FASTSIGNS® of Louisville, KY - Taylorsville Rd Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   476 Reviews
9004 Taylorsville Rd
Louisville, KY 40299
(502)495-0504
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 14, 2017
S.M.
Louisville
Fast service and many variables of service with a personal attention high rating on customers and their needs
August 14, 2017
T.J.
Louisville
Very happy with service. Aaron went out of his way to make sure we got the signs we needed. They look great! Many thanks! [NAME REMOVED], Property Manager
August 7, 2017
M.K.
Louisville
friendly prompt service
July 14, 2017
D.H.
Louisville
The banners that you printed were of excellent outdoor quality and the printing is super easy to read while driving by. Service was good and I am well pleased.
July 8, 2017
J.S.
Louisville
Your prices are high.
July 7, 2017
M.C.
Louisville
Quality!
June 12, 2017
L.T.
Louisville
Very easy to work with, do a great job
May 8, 2017
D.R.
Louisville
Prices should come down a little and faster processing
May 8, 2017
B.D.
Louisville
Customer Service.
April 28, 2017
D.M.
Louisville
Great service and great people to work with
April 27, 2017
C.M.
Louisville
The customer service is great and the finished products are awesome.
April 18, 2017
C.S.
Mt Washington
The ordering process was needlessly complicated. I have owned 3 businesses over 30 yrs and found your ordering and estimate approach to be the worst I have dealt with. I like the quality of the sign, but the contrast of how large the logo is compared to how tiny the print is that is advertising our business of "Boarding and daycare" is all wrong...print is way too small and I had asked it be enlarged and was told could not be done. My daughter, how has a design degree, explained to me recently that the margins did not allow it to be larger in on one line...OK...here is an idea...stack them instead of one line...really? I think your designer needs some education. [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
April 10, 2017
C.F.
Louisville
The process is very easy and the staff are accommodating.
April 10, 2017
M.D.
Louisville
The service at FastSigns is always prompt and accurate!
April 6, 2017
J.A.
Louisville
PROMPT SERVICE
March 19, 2017
J.M.
Louisville
Speedy service and advice/help with product needs. Never been disappointed with this business and we have been using them for 2 years...
March 13, 2017
D.S.
Louisville
Quick and professional service.
March 6, 2017
K.R.
Louisville
Very communicative and fast!
March 3, 2017
L.H.
Louisville
We needed our signs extremely fast, and they were so nice to get them done in less than 24 hours.
February 27, 2017
B.E.
Louisville
The signs were completed in a timely manner and professionally installed. Even though I am disappointed in our new branding color and lack of definition, especially when viewed from a distance, Fast Signs replicated the image exactly. Thank you for a job well done.