FASTSIGNS® of Lubbock, TX Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   514 Reviews
4210 82nd St., Ste. 206
Lubbock, TX 79423
(806)793-9796
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 30, 2016
T.V.
Lubbock
They did a great job putting up our signage on our new addition on the outside wall. Very professional job!!!
September 28, 2016
S.F.
Lubbock
The sighns came out great color was good most of all jaime was a great guy to deal with not pushy listened and gave me his opinion on ideas i had . He was professional and i can appreciate that in costomer service in comparison to other sales man i was dealing with i would highly recommend fast sighns to friends in business infact i already have..Thanks again to all who had involment in my sighns from sales man to installers good team work means happy costumers..thanks 5star cuts & Styles
September 24, 2016
L.L.
Lubbock
When I went in they were very busy. Jamie stop what he was doing and serviced me needs. He took down all of the information and gave me exactly what I wanted my signs to look like. I will recommend them to all me friends .
September 22, 2016
L.F.
Lubbock
We love FASTSIGNS! We always get a great product! Projects are completed in a timely manner. Kaye is great at communicating where they are in the process, so we are always "in the loop". We could not be more satisfied with how our signage needs are met by FASTSIGNS!
September 12, 2016
S.D.
Lubbock
Quality work fast service.
September 11, 2016
M.S.
Lubbock
Excellent service. Always have things done when they say they will.
September 11, 2016
S.N.
Lubbock
I appreciate the knowledgeable staff and excellent/prompt service.
September 6, 2016
S.M.
Irvine
September 6, 2016
S.B.
Lubbock
High quality products, and great service.
August 29, 2016
G.D.
Lubbock
They (your services) are fast and friendly, though not necessarily cheap. Would use again.
August 24, 2016
E.M.
Lubbock
Pretty fast. Friendly service.
August 16, 2016
A.M.
Lubbock
Prompt service and a quality product.
August 12, 2016
C.M.
Lubbock
Extremely fast! Very nice people to work with and knew what I wanted.
August 9, 2016
J.F.
Brownfield
Fast, quality products Wonderful customer service I have used Fast Signs in Lubbock Texas for 16 years
August 8, 2016
E.J.
Floydada
Great job! Thank you!
August 5, 2016
R.S.
Schaumberg
You were easy to work with and product was done and installed quickly
July 29, 2016
H.O.
Lubbock
Great customer service.
July 26, 2016
R.C.
Lubbock
I needed over 20 name badges for my students. They were completed in just a few days and they looked great. Kaye's customer service is always great, friendly and professional.
July 18, 2016
Toza Nelson
Lubbock
Friendly, professional, efficient
July 18, 2016
C.R.
Slaton
Professional and courteous.