FASTSIGNS® of Lubbock, TX Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   539 Reviews
4210 82nd St., Ste. 206
Lubbock, TX 79423
(806)793-9796
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 5, 2016
P.M.
Rio Rico
FastSigns of Lubbock came through again on two orders this week with firm Friday deadlines. Sending the orders to FastSigns is easy, and I could not be happier with the service. I am a repeat customer.
December 3, 2016
L.L.
Lubbock
Fast service and quality products.
November 12, 2016
S.D.
San Antonio
Wonderful customer service!
October 24, 2016
K.B.
Lubbock
Jaime takes care of us for all of our signage needs. Quick response and fast delivery.
October 18, 2016
M.D.
Lindenhurst
timely responses, installation was done per directive, completion photos were shared immediately after the install, and most importantly our client was pleased with the results
October 18, 2016
J.H.
Lubbock
Very prompt with information, and product looks great!
October 14, 2016
A.T.
Lubbock
Great service, great product and great price!
October 7, 2016
R.H.
Lubbock
Kaye was fantastic. She was really on the ball, especially helping us with our banners. It took several months for us to get the image decided and she would call back or email every month or so, just to check in. Once we put the order in, it was completed within days. Very fast turn around.
October 6, 2016
R.L.
Lubbock
Great service and very happy with my new sign!
October 3, 2016
S.H.
Lubbock
Very satisfied with the service and quality of the product
October 3, 2016
W.H.
Ackerly
The people at fast signs made it easy to decide what we needed for our sign. Their customer service was outstanding.
September 30, 2016
T.V.
Lubbock
They did a great job putting up our signage on our new addition on the outside wall. Very professional job!!!
September 28, 2016
S.F.
Lubbock
The sighns came out great color was good most of all jaime was a great guy to deal with not pushy listened and gave me his opinion on ideas i had . He was professional and i can appreciate that in costomer service in comparison to other sales man i was dealing with i would highly recommend fast sighns to friends in business infact i already have..Thanks again to all who had involment in my sighns from sales man to installers good team work means happy costumers..thanks 5star cuts & Styles
September 24, 2016
L.L.
Lubbock
When I went in they were very busy. Jamie stop what he was doing and serviced me needs. He took down all of the information and gave me exactly what I wanted my signs to look like. I will recommend them to all me friends .
September 22, 2016
L.F.
Lubbock
We love FASTSIGNS! We always get a great product! Projects are completed in a timely manner. Kaye is great at communicating where they are in the process, so we are always "in the loop". We could not be more satisfied with how our signage needs are met by FASTSIGNS!
September 12, 2016
S.D.
Lubbock
Quality work fast service.
September 11, 2016
M.S.
Lubbock
Excellent service. Always have things done when they say they will.
September 11, 2016
S.N.
Lubbock
I appreciate the knowledgeable staff and excellent/prompt service.
September 6, 2016
S.M.
Irvine
September 6, 2016
S.B.
Lubbock
High quality products, and great service.