FASTSIGNS® of Lubbock, TX Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   613 Reviews
4210 82nd St., Ste. 206
Lubbock, TX 79423
(806)793-9796
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 20, 2017
T.S.
Lubbock
Your signs are good quality and the service has been prompt.
June 19, 2017
A.K.
Lubbock
Great job and super fast! Highly recommend. It was a pleasure working with you all!
June 12, 2017
R.T.
Lubbock
Fast service. Excellent product!
June 10, 2017
A.S.
Corpus Christi
Everything. Great communication. Great execution. Will work with you on future projects.
June 5, 2017
C.M.
Lubbock
Jaime is always fast and efficient!
May 24, 2017
C.P.
Lubbock
Service was great !Fast Signs worked with me to get what I wanted!!
May 22, 2017
D.L.
Lubbock
I needed it quick and you delivered! The product is exactly what I expected and what was promised.
May 19, 2017
D.S.
Lubbock
AWESOME customer service- wonderful pricing and great product!! No complaints- highly recommend Fastsigns to anyone needing signs.
May 8, 2017
B.G.
Lubbock
Staff was very helpful and turn around time to receive our signs was quick!
May 2, 2017
M.
Lubbock
Great service and very professional
April 28, 2017
L.L.
Lubbock
I have gotten to know your staff and can easily pick up the phone or email to communicate with them. The work is always professional and the turn around time is excellent! LL
April 22, 2017
B.K.
Lubbock
A little hiccup, but overall, good service and products
April 21, 2017
J.M.
Muleshoe
The sign turned out great. Everyone who saw the sign complimented it and that's what we got it from. We appreciate Fast Signs for their work and thank you for making sure we liked the sign before we brought it home. Great job!
April 17, 2017
L.B.
Hereford
Just took care of it. Installed signage with no problems.
March 28, 2017
T.M.
Lubbock
The crew in Lubbock is awesome to work with
March 23, 2017
G.B.
Abernathy
The product and services are great!!! We will most definitely recommend Fastsigns to anyone needing your type of service. Thanks again for the great job in putting the lettering on the Bethel Baptist Church Van.....It looks great!!! Thank you, Rev. W. R. [LAST NAME REMOVED], Jr. Bethel Baptist Church
March 20, 2017
H.O.
Lubbock
Great service and products.
March 13, 2017
R.P.
Lubbock
KAYE IS FANTASTIC. SHE WAS HELPFUL AND FAST. SHE HAS OUR BUSINESS FOR LIFE
March 10, 2017
C.D.
Lubbock
Jaime was extremely courteous and professional. He did a fantastic job in a great timely manner. He also has great communication skills. Extremely pleased with the outcome!
March 10, 2017
A.M.
Lubbock
Jaime does a great job.