FASTSIGNS® of Lubbock, TX Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   603 Reviews
4210 82nd St., Ste. 206
Lubbock, TX 79423
(806)793-9796
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 22, 2017
D.L.
Lubbock
I needed it quick and you delivered! The product is exactly what I expected and what was promised.
May 19, 2017
D.S.
Lubbock
AWESOME customer service- wonderful pricing and great product!! No complaints- highly recommend Fastsigns to anyone needing signs.
May 8, 2017
B.G.
Lubbock
Staff was very helpful and turn around time to receive our signs was quick!
May 2, 2017
M.
Lubbock
Great service and very professional
April 28, 2017
L.L.
Lubbock
I have gotten to know your staff and can easily pick up the phone or email to communicate with them. The work is always professional and the turn around time is excellent! LL
April 22, 2017
B.K.
Lubbock
A little hiccup, but overall, good service and products
April 21, 2017
J.M.
Muleshoe
The sign turned out great. Everyone who saw the sign complimented it and that's what we got it from. We appreciate Fast Signs for their work and thank you for making sure we liked the sign before we brought it home. Great job!
April 17, 2017
L.B.
Hereford
Just took care of it. Installed signage with no problems.
March 28, 2017
T.M.
Lubbock
The crew in Lubbock is awesome to work with
March 23, 2017
G.B.
Abernathy
The product and services are great!!! We will most definitely recommend Fastsigns to anyone needing your type of service. Thanks again for the great job in putting the lettering on the Bethel Baptist Church Van.....It looks great!!! Thank you, Rev. W. R. [LAST NAME REMOVED], Jr. Bethel Baptist Church
March 20, 2017
H.O.
Lubbock
Great service and products.
March 13, 2017
R.P.
Lubbock
KAYE IS FANTASTIC. SHE WAS HELPFUL AND FAST. SHE HAS OUR BUSINESS FOR LIFE
March 10, 2017
C.D.
Lubbock
Jaime was extremely courteous and professional. He did a fantastic job in a great timely manner. He also has great communication skills. Extremely pleased with the outcome!
March 10, 2017
A.M.
Lubbock
Jaime does a great job.
March 7, 2017
S.M.K.
Lubbock
Service and quality
March 5, 2017
N.S.
Lubbock
Excellent service.
March 4, 2017
S.C.
Lubbock
Variety of options for signage, knowledgeable staff, and great turnaround time.
February 28, 2017
B.S.
Lubbock
They were amazing to work with! Kaye made sure to communicate with us every step of the way! Quick turn around on an incredible banner!
February 28, 2017
D.P.
Brownfield
The professional look of the finished product, along with the competitative cost make them my first choice on any sign project I need done.
February 20, 2017
J.L.
Lubbock
Fast Signs was fast and the quality was amazing.