FASTSIGNS® of Lynnwood, WA Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   693 Reviews
2921 Alderwood Mall Blvd Ste 104
Lynnwood, WA 98036
(425)775-9709
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 15, 2017
A.S.
Everett
Read the instruction dimension that's provided with the graphics more carefully.
August 11, 2017
C.C.
Seattle
Lisa was amazing and the price was excellent. Our association will be returning for more business.
August 7, 2017
C.E.
Seattle
Vicky was great! Very responsive
August 3, 2017
C.A.
Lynnwood
I love Fast Signs Alderwood! Their customer service is top notch. I recommend them to everyone I know who's looking for services they provide. I'm sure they've
August 3, 2017
R.S.
Mountlake Terrace
Creative, responsive, and dependable. What a great resource to have down the street from our office!
July 22, 2017
S.S.
Edmonds
Friendly and competent help if Lisa.
July 13, 2017
T.R.
Lynnwood
Fast and personal, great service!
July 11, 2017
V.S.
Lynnwood
Lisa was a pleasure to deal with. Everything was done to my satisfaction and in a timely fashion. This is my go to sign company
July 10, 2017
E.M.F.
Snellville
FASTSIGNS Lynnwood came to our rescue. Helped us with an install cross the country! On time and within budget. Thank you SO much! A+++++++++++++++++++
July 6, 2017
J.H.
Mukilteo
Not sure what's going on but the time to get things and service has gone completely downhill in the last 5-6 months. We will be looking elsewhere for a different sign comany most likely. Our company has been very dissatisfied. Sorry to say.
July 6, 2017
D.R.
Edmonds
Professional, competitive priced, knowledgeable, versatile, quality work, and nice people to do business with.
June 25, 2017
P.S.
Austin
Great job!
June 22, 2017
D.R.
Bothell
Quick drafts, excellent customer service, quick turnaround, quality products.
June 20, 2017
G.M.
Edmonds
Lisa and her staff worked diligently to make certain the project was completed to my satisfaction.
June 12, 2017
D.W.
Lynnwood
Very disappointed in staff. Very rude. Won't come back.
June 11, 2017
R.T.
Lynnwood
I use Fast Signs # 443 exclusively...My Marketing company and I CHOSE this Fast Signs 10 years ago to do all of my company banners, posters, signs....etc. I have been through 2 owners.....I really like this owner...I work with one of their people ...Sam....she is professional...knowledgeable.....precise....follows through.... This project we worked on was VERY specific ....Motorist Information Signs on the Freeway....the signs specs are very specific...and complex....Sam and I reviewed the project in detail......I checked in with her ONCE...she saw it all the way through to the WSDOT......Excellent Job Sam.... I am very pleased.. [NAME REMOVED]
May 22, 2017
C.G.
Lynnwood
Great people (Lisa & Jonathan) and excellent service! Would highly recommend them!
May 22, 2017
B.T.
Lynnwood
The banner looks great and how quickly it was completed was impressive!
May 18, 2017
R.A.
Arlington
Thank you Fast Signs of Lynnwood, for our latest logo and signage we received from you for our newest dump trailer, you have now provided us with vinyl logo on 4 vehicles and 3 of our dump trailers and the first one still looks as good as it did the day you put it on. your attention to detail and continual follow up gives us the confidence and reassurance that the finished product is going to look great, and it always does. [NAME REMOVED] owner [LAST NAME REMOVED] Roofing and Construction Inc.
May 15, 2017
D.J.
Tacoma
The communication was terrific. Most delays or changes were communicated in a timely manner. Everybody I worked with were friendly and helpful.