FASTSIGNS® of Lynnwood, WA Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   703 Reviews
2921 Alderwood Mall Blvd Ste 104
Lynnwood, WA 98036
(425)775-9709
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 12, 2017
T.S.
Lynnwood
Would be great to have the option to create our own drafts on your website. The back and forth made me feel like I always had to be near my laptop to review the proofs. The timing took a bit longer than expected. Helpful staff. Final product looked nice.
September 11, 2017
L.B.
Lynnwood
The process of getting a quote and changes to it was lengthy. Deadlines were not met. The 2 points are because the end product was good.
September 5, 2017
A.S.
Everett
Fast Signs did a great job guiding us through the choices for our sign. We are extremely happy with the final product. Yes I would recommend Fast Signs of Lynnwood
August 29, 2017
C.W.
Everett
The speed with which you got our job done with very short notice. The banner also looks great!
August 22, 2017
K.K.
Bothell
Friendly and helpful!
August 22, 2017
A.D.
Bothell
They are always willing to go the extra mile to make sure we get what what we need, when we need it.
August 15, 2017
A.S.
Everett
Read the instruction dimension that's provided with the graphics more carefully.
August 11, 2017
C.C.
Seattle
Lisa was amazing and the price was excellent. Our association will be returning for more business.
August 7, 2017
C.E.
Seattle
Vicky was great! Very responsive
August 3, 2017
C.A.
Lynnwood
I love Fast Signs Alderwood! Their customer service is top notch. I recommend them to everyone I know who's looking for services they provide. I'm sure they've
August 3, 2017
R.S.
Mountlake Terrace
Creative, responsive, and dependable. What a great resource to have down the street from our office!
July 22, 2017
S.S.
Edmonds
Friendly and competent help if Lisa.
July 13, 2017
T.R.
Lynnwood
Fast and personal, great service!
July 11, 2017
V.S.
Lynnwood
Lisa was a pleasure to deal with. Everything was done to my satisfaction and in a timely fashion. This is my go to sign company
July 10, 2017
E.M.F.
Snellville
FASTSIGNS Lynnwood came to our rescue. Helped us with an install cross the country! On time and within budget. Thank you SO much! A+++++++++++++++++++
July 6, 2017
J.H.
Mukilteo
Not sure what's going on but the time to get things and service has gone completely downhill in the last 5-6 months. We will be looking elsewhere for a different sign comany most likely. Our company has been very dissatisfied. Sorry to say.
July 6, 2017
D.R.
Edmonds
Professional, competitive priced, knowledgeable, versatile, quality work, and nice people to do business with.
June 25, 2017
P.S.
Austin
Great job!
June 22, 2017
D.R.
Bothell
Quick drafts, excellent customer service, quick turnaround, quality products.
June 20, 2017
G.M.
Edmonds
Lisa and her staff worked diligently to make certain the project was completed to my satisfaction.